Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1170 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great location and comfortable stay

By

January 18, 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Downtown was a perfect location for my friends and I. The shuttle service was great for taking us downtown on Broadway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

I gave a night stay to my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary. They were very impressed with the service they received.

There was a misunderstanding with the distance and time that the shuttle was available.

The Hotel offered to pay for their parking because of the inconvenience to them.

They loved the location to the night life.

Read More
Read Less

Great Option in Nashville

By

January 17, 2017

This hotel is in a perfect location when visiting the Broadway/Downtown! It's a very easy walk to/from downtown, and there's a free shuttle available, too. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The free breakfast is truly amazing -- tasty hot food including a very cool pancake-making machine! It is a bit pricey on the weekends, but that's how all of Nashville is now.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff!

By

January 16, 2017

Easy walk to Nashville nightlife, restaurants, good work out facility.

Read More
Read Less

In town for Titans game

By

January 16, 2017

Spacious room, comfortable bed, great location, very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

All around great place for the money. Lots of extras. Very nice people

Read More
Read Less

Nice too and great location!

By

January 12, 2017

Had an awesome two room suite and hotel very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The location to downtown is amazing. The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay good accommodations and great location for fun. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Everything

By

January 09, 2017

Over the Christmas break my family stopped in Nashville to see the Opry at the Ryam. By staying at this property, we were able to walk a few blocks to the show. The staff was great and made sure that all was well. If you need to be downtown and don't mind walking a block or so, this property put you in near it all.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel is in a good location. Staff are friendly and are quick to help and answer questions. The beds and pillows are nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

For the money i paid i think the room should have been alot nicer. Definatley just paying for location next time will probably look into something else.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Hi Evan21, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your trip in downtown Nashville. I appreciate your thoughts about your visit. It is regretful to know that although you considered our rooms clean and pleasant, they fell short of your expectations. I am happy on the other hand that you found our location favorable. Do know that I am sharing your comments with our hotel owners and management for them to know the areas they need to improve on. Thank you for your time and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less