Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2570 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1492
  • 4 Stars
    549
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    163
  • 1 Stars
    126

Great location!

By

April 28, 2021

club

Reasonable price, easy walking distance to area attractions.
Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable (though daily housekeeping while we were there had been suspended due to covid). The valet service was convenient and relatively quick when we retrieved our car.
Breakfast choices and hours were limited and you had to get there early to get anything, not always easy as Nashville hours tend to be a little late!

Read More
Read Less

To Be Expected

By

April 27, 2021

Being an IHG Elite member I would have expected a bit more. I used the new early check in/no touch on the app, but on arrival they had to search for a room for me. I was unfortunately put on a lower floor by Broadway. When staying here ask for a high floor or you will hear the road noise, sidewalk conversations, and even smell the cigarette smoke. With COVID the usual hot breakfast was not available. Instead EVERY DAY was the same 4-5 cereals (Only one that did not have sugar as on of the first two ingredients, a muffin, small bottle of water, warm juice and milk (they never refiled the trays with ice or cooled down the juice the night before), some fresh fruit and coffee (when it wasn't out like it was two of the days during our stay). Shower water pressure was a 2 our of 10. No maid service unless you are staying 5 days or more. The wall mounted soaps and shampoos ran out after 2 days which means that the maids are not doing their job. If you want clean towels you have to go down to the front deck and ask for them and pile up the old ones in a corner of your room. Good - an easy walk to downtown Nashville, the Ryman and other sites.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Great location to everything Nashville. Room cleanliness could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Be Careful

By

April 25, 2021

Make sure you get a room on a high floor. If you are low, you will hear the traffic noise, conversations on the sidewalk, and even have the cigarette smoke may (and will) be sucked into the room through the HVAC unit. Due to COVID-19 breakfast is a cold one (if they keep ice in the milk and juice bins). Also coffee can be hard to come by (2 days we had to find someone to refill the 3 containers). Wished that they could have changed up the food. It was the same everyday. Also at this time they are only cleaning the rooms every 5th day. If you want clean towels or a bar of soap you need to go the front desk and ask for them.

Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

April 24, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. They were the best part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 23, 2021

club

Once you wade through Nashville interstate traffic, this hotel is a great location. Across from the Frist Museum & within easy walking distance to Honky Tonk Row, it is also very near exit/entrance ramp of I-40. Fantastic service personnel who supplied us with extra towels & soap. Disappointed that we had to have valet parking yet were paying for a very unprotected outdoor spot. Likewise, the maintenance supervisor should perhaps check the rooms better as our safe did not work & refrigerator needed reset with a pliers (both remedied by a hard-working technician once reported) as well as one bedside lamp was without a lightbulb. Glad to have the fitness center available, but sanitizing wipes were bone dry; this, too, should have been monitored. Only a Grab & Go breakfast available, but I understand the needs brought about by pandemic. Would like to try again under normal circumstances; front-desk service & maintenance personnel were excellent, cordial, and attentive---worth commending again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 22, 2021

Parking was too high did nut match the website man at the desk said he didn't know what to tell me

Read More
Read Less

Great stay loved Nashville

By

April 22, 2021

Room was nice atmosphere was pleasant an clean service was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2021

club

Great location right in the middle of the action on Broadway. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Where is your Management?

By

April 20, 2021

My car got damaged during my stay and at no point was a manager was ever made available to me or even addressed my issue. I called twice since leaving left my contact information and was told I get a call back the next day. TERRIBLE service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but....

By

April 19, 2021

It's a little pricy & they could off a breakfast, some warm food option since every room has there own microwave but otherwise great

Read More
Read Less

Managed well through Pandemic

By

April 16, 2021

club

We were on the 7th floor, and the elevator was super fast! Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good hot showers!
Our conference meeting room was spacious and the tables were not crowded. During and after each meal, serving staff circulated frequently to bring a fresh water bottle and clear away used food containers/wrappers, debris.
The desk staff were friendly, courteous and competent.
The ladies restroom adjacent to the meeting room was cleaned frequently, multiple times throughout the days.
I noticed an outdoor smoker's ashtray/tower near the driveway that was full and overflowing with nasty stuff. The next day, it had been dumped out, but never really cleaned.

Read More
Read Less