Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2907 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1657
  • 4 Stars
    618
  • 3 Stars
    289
  • 2 Stars
    190
  • 1 Stars
    153

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2022

We had another placed booked that ended up being horrible. This location had 2 rooms left that ended up being perfect and got us settled in with no problem. The cost was more than we had hoped for, but the location and quality of the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and greatly location to Broadway

By

July 04, 2022

We had a great experience here! We went to Nashville for a quick weekend trip. We flew in super early but was able to check right in to the hotel which was fabulous! We left very late on Sunday but was able to leave our bags while we walked around downtown and get them before heading to the airport. Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 02, 2022

Staff members were very friendly and willing to help with anything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

June 30, 2022

Our stay was great from the moment we pulled up. The valet met us at the entrance and got us a cart for our luggage. The front desk staff was wonderful and very helpful. Everyone that works at the hotel was very pleasant and nice. The breakfast was delicious with many options. We lover the outdoor pool because it was great to lounge in the sun while the kids were swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 27, 2022

The location is great- very short walk to the bars. This hotel has live music and apps every evening. Outside pool is small but nice. The staff are great! The rooms are nice and updated but not as clean as I would have liked.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation spot

By

June 26, 2022

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, free breakfast was much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely rude front desk and unorganized valet.

By

June 25, 2022

The valet at check in was extremely unorganized and downright scary. Very small space and no one moving vehicles so huge back up. No mention at checkin of the rewards membership. We asked for water and they said there was some in the room ( there wasn’t ). The hotel is only close to a handful of things- mostly bars if that is what you want. Toilet ran and squealed every 10 min. When we checked out McKenzie was unbelievably rude. The sign on the ice machine said to ask at the desk since it was down and freezer was empty. When we dropped off the card, we asked for ice. She gave us the most disgusted look and went to another room. She came out handed us the ice with not so much as a word, smile, thank you for staying with us- nothing. I have never encountered such a scowl on a front desk person and downright rudeness. That alone is reason enough to never stay here again or recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 25, 2022

I was in town for a conference. The hotel staff greeted me with smile once I arrived. I arrived before me check in and they helped me check my bags so I could attend the conference without carrying them around. Check-in was easy and hassle free. When I arrived in the room it was a king bed that was nice and clean. The hallways were well maintained. My favorite part of the stay was the live music and snack offered in the evenings! So fun!

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

June 24, 2022

great location and very friendly staff. Everyone greeted me with a smile and was a pleasure talking too

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Nashville

By

June 23, 2022

Great location, perfect for mixing business with pleasure. Loved the live music in the lobby on a Monday night. Walking distance to all the fun, but far enough away for peaceful night's sleep. Valet was quick and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

CMA Fest

By

June 22, 2022

This was a nice and reasonable priced hotel within walking distance to Nissan Stadium and all the honky tones on Broadway. The breakfast and afternoon snack was excellent and the music in the afternoon was a really nice touch. Staff was extremely helpful and facility and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2022

Beds are comfortable. Good breakfast. You can walk to downtown Broadway. They have a happy hour with snacks and live music.

Read More
Read Less