Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Battleford

492 - 114th Street , North Battleford, Saskatchewan S9A2Y6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 173 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bad Customer Service

By

July 14, 2021

Seems like Front Desk staff has no experience in running this hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 14, 2021

We had a lovely stay in a first rate hotel.
Staff was helpful and friendly
Rooms were comfy and very clean
Beds and linen were very nice
Coffee provided was a nice touch

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 11, 2021

Comfortable bed and great staff. Very friendly and hotel is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms bad customer service.

By

July 06, 2021

I paid for 3 rooms and was charged for 5 on my card. I tried contacting the booking company and have gotten no response in 9 days. I wouldn’t recommend this place only because the workers did not seem to know how to run the front desk. Other than that hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, make you feel like your at home

By

July 04, 2021

This is by far the best choice I made when I was coming through. The staff were friendly, did everything they could to make you feel welcome and accommodated our group well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cool decor

By

July 04, 2021

Was surprised by the interior décor and how comfortable the room was. Rooms seemed newly renovated or very well kept. Close to lots of resturants/shopping so for out of towners, not far to pick up needed supplies

Read More
Read Less

two night stay

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

friendly staff, good value, comfortable room, good food

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 25, 2021

club

We loved the method of using the pool area where we had to sign up for a time slot. We were able to enjoy the area as a family.

Read More
Read Less

North Battleford

By

June 21, 2021

Excellent place to call home during an extended business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2021

Clean and friendly and staff were helpful and great.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

June 17, 2021

I love staying here. Because the beds are so comfortable. The right firmness, cotton sheets that keeps you cold during the night. And one of my favorites are the six pillows on the bed, love it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new place

By

June 09, 2021

club

Clean comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Staff accommodating and check in quick and easy

Read More
Read Less