Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1314 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great service from all staff, food was fresh and good quality.

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

I had a great experience staying in the Nuneaton Hotel, whilst away for work . I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to stay close to Coventry and away from the hussle and bustle!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

November 23, 2021

club

The porter never turned up so was unable to have a bath and I have health issues so need a bath not shower

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

November 21, 2021

A friendly and comfortable hotel which is ideally located to visit attractions in the surrounding area. Breakfast was excellent and the room was clean. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

lovely comfortable stay and very clean with friendly staff, shame the restaurant was closed and you have to order food in, the atmosphere would without doubt improve.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

November 12, 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Good clean hotel, value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast awful

By

November 12, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Good staff. Worst breakfast I've ever had at any hotel. May have been bad timing but everything on the hot buffet was cold dry and inedible.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 day stay

By

October 31, 2021

I stayed for 2 nights in Nuneaton the staff could not be any more helpful, the room was too a very good standard and the hotel was very clean and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 30, 2021

club

Super impressed with the customer service at this hotel. This was our second time staying and we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 28, 2021

The bed was very comfortable, the reception greeting was professional and friendly unfortunately that is the end of the positives.
We had no shower gel in the container on the wall, there was a lack of cleaning you can tell this if you look at the shower screen you see ground dirt all down the plastic edge. I went to popular fast food for breakfast as we arrived and there was no sausages, eggs or bacon after 5 minutes Eggs arrived and then about 7-8 minutes later the bacon arrived and the sausage didn't arrive in the 20 minutes I was there so we had cereal and toast and then went to Fast Food Restaurant to buy some hot food. I would not stay here again, when I visit my daughter next time we will stay at other popular hotel brand around the corner, very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Business 1 night stay

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

As like most Holiday Inn Express no loyalty upgrades avail e

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 27, 2021

club

WE stayed at Nuneaton as it was ideal for a visit to Hinckley and Birmingham NEC at the weekend. The staff were excellent. The hotel facilities very clean and breakfast choice good. We would recommend the hotel which is good value.

Read More
Read Less

Shower Cream

By

October 26, 2021

Everything was good. The shower cream in the shower room was empty and had to used my personnel items which is fine. Could be that the housekeeping forgot to double check. The room was clean and noticed that there was a slipper left by the previous guests. The receptionist gave us a warm welcomed. Breakfast was fine and could have offered more options for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less