Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 587 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfy beds , great service, great breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

club

all in all a great stay, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and a fab breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Girls night away

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed at Nuneaton holiday inn and the service was excellent. Friendly staff and very welcoming. The rooms were spacious, clean and bed very comfortable apart from they were not fixed to wall so did have small movement which we found quite funny and this did not effect our sleep or comfort. The breakfast was a wide choice from full english to continental, fresh and tasty.
If we were to return to the area we would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2017

Stay here on regular basis as handy for meeting colleagues and friends.
Usual quality that you would expect from HIExpress. Comfortable rooms, clean, friendly and welcoming bar area. Breakfast sufficient.
My only issue during this stay was that I had requested a late check out but unfortunately was disturbed on 3 occasions by the cleaning team.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Hotel Accommodation

By

April 21, 2017

club

Used the Holiday Inn Nuneaton for 2 nights as a base whilst visiting relatives in the area. The Hotel was perfect for my needs, polite, courteous staff, clean throughout with a perfect self serve breakfast to start the day. Room had all the facilities needed for a good nights sleep, will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with excellent staff both at breakfast and reception. The room was light and airy with a good sized bathroom. The towels were huge!
Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of hot and cold. It was well presented and replenished regularly. A great location for the Ricoh Arena. Sadly not walkable but only a 5-10 min drive,
We will defiantly stay again ! Thanks to the Team for making our stay most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Cheap n cheerful, excellent location, lovely staff, couldn't have been more helpful

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

The hotel is very comfortable. Has everything you need for your stay. Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff at these hotels are amazing, always there to help out and are extremely friendly, the rooms are clean and smell fresh, beds are very comfortable! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel for a Holiday Inn Express was modern and tidy. Breakfast could have had more choice, would not even do fried eggs, no option , no choice. I also requested additional butter would have expected to have been brought to the table but no he put them in the bowl at the breakfast bar. A little more customer focus would be good.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough observant staff

By

April 10, 2017

Visited this site whilst in the Area. The premises were clean and well kept. The disappointment came at breakfast. Great selection if it was there. No one looking after the buffet area. Had to ask for Bacon, Beans, Sausage to be replenished and after 30 minutes gave up, as it was all being supplied a bit at a time. Fruit compote empty, out of knives and spoons all these were eventually replenished as it was requested. Asked at checkout if everything was OK and the receptionist couldn't even make eye contact. Whilst mumbling what may have been an apology. Been a priority club member for years and stayed possibly hundreds of times and never experienced such a let down.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly, rooms clean and bright. Decent breakfast included. Will be visiting again

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel. Friendly helpful staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

Clean and friendly hotel with helpful staff. Room was comfortable and clean . The bar was well stocked and the prices competitive . We always stay here when visiting Nuneaton.

Read More
Read Less