Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1204 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

New to the area

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel with great staff. Don't be afraid to ask if not sure about anything as the staff have great local knoleague. There is a Starbuck opposite if you need space or extra strong coffee. There is a pub next door with a big menu at a good price. The hotel is situated near the M6 motorway with quick access to it. There is a subway close by and a McDonalds as well.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel : Great Staff

By

October 31, 2020

This hotel desperately needs attention.
Staff were lovely

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel and services

By

October 28, 2020

Everything about the hotel amd the room was great, it was always clean and fresh. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and beverages are good and plenty to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Very good staff and Covid precautions in place here. Only downside really are the noisy roads surrounding the hotel which if a light sleeper could disturb light sleepers

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good location

By

October 21, 2020

Very friendly and attentive staff, good location, would benefit from a better selection of food and drink otherwise a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

lovely clean hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Clean and friendly and very helpful..we always book here when we visit family

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 12, 2020

This hotel is going above and beyond to keep to social distancing guidelines. staff are first class and were friendly and helpful throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Place

By

October 08, 2020

club

Staff was very informative and welcoming. Room was very clean and neat and tidy. However for breakfast there was not toast and butter, or eggs only Baps, so that was downside of it, other than that, everything was amazing! Thanks, will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight

By

October 07, 2020

club

We stayed in two rooms for an overnight stop. Everything about the hotel was excellent except for a problem in one of the bathrooms which wasn't dealt with particularly well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 30, 2020

club

The bed was very comfy, the staff were very friendly and the room was nice however the door kept banging because of the wind but other than that the room was amazing, can’t fault it!

Read More
Read Less

just not enough

By

September 22, 2020

I have stayed at a variety of Holiday inn over the last couple of years and I appreciate that we are in a difficult time with everything that is happening in the world. On arrival at the hotel I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the ease of checking in. the room was clean and spacious, I had booked a quiet room on the top floor so I could get a good nights sleep, the corridor was nice and quiet but I could hear the dual carriageway all night long even with the windows shut, this woke me about 5am on both mornings of my stay. the king size bed was just 2 singles pushed together with a blanket over the top to try and make it comfortable ( this failed!) I was disappointed that there was no provision for a meal at the hotel as I'd stayed in another Holiday inn 2 weeks earlier and although breakfast was take away only I could sit and have a meal in the restaurant. I don't think I would stop at this hotel again as it was expensive and just not worth the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

September 17, 2020

Staff untrained during check in
Drinks not been delivered for sale
Meal choice of 10 inch pizza 10 pounds or can order an Indian take away (and charge for the phone call)
Not worth the money

Read More
Read Less