Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Gutes Frühstück

By

April 27, 2017

club

Gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, Saubere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Siempre como en casa!!

By

April 25, 2017

Limpieza, comodidad, privacidad, excelente desayuno y trato amable. 100% recomendable para negocios o placer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Rooms very neat and clean..Clean restrooms, friendly desk person..

Read More
Read Less

Un socio al momento de hacer negocios

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comodidad, ubicación y buen servicio caracterizan este hotel para realizar negocios en esta zona fronteriza, personal atento y amable. Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Un buen lugar para hospedarse en Piedras Negras

By

April 20, 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, instalaciones conservadas y limpio.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, acceso a alberca
Buena ubicacion en la ciudad de Piedras Negras
Me gusto el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Mi dia en el hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Esta bien buena atencion solo que le falta remodelarlo, ademas que la tuvimos un problema con la puerta, el seguro se quedo trabado y tubieron que romperlo. Perl el desayuno estaba muy bueno eso ayudo mucho que no fueran nada mas los tipichos chilaquiles

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

April 11, 2017

Habitaciones muy cómodas y buena ubicación.
Tiendas de conveniencia y supermercados muy cerca y accesibles.

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa en una jornada intensa de trabajo y familia

By

April 05, 2017

club

Mi hijo participo en los Juegos Intersalesianos y nos hospedamos en HIE Piedras Negras.
Desde el momento de llegada, a pesar de la cantidad de personas que asistian al evento, todo el equipo nos brindo calidez y toda clase de atenciones.

Rapidez, calidez, comodidad y atencion personalizada fueron elementos para que mi estancia fuera placentera en una jornada fìsica e intelectualmente demandante para mi y para mis hijos, debido a requerimientos de mi trabajo y a las competencias de mi hijo.

Todo el personal amable y sonriente, habitaciones impecables, solución inmediata a lo que se necesitaba ademas de ver el logotipo de los juegos en una manta en la entrada y en todas las pantallas del hotel.

Felicidades a todo el equipo! y muchas gracias! Con gusto regreso.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para hospedarse

By

March 31, 2017

club

Es un hotel que está muy bien ubicado, las habitaciones siempre están limpias y confortables.
En lo personal utilizo el gimnasio y la alberca y esto es un buen valor agregado que se ofrece.
El desayuno que está incluido en la tarifa está muy completo y con alimentos de buena calidad.
Personal de recepción muy amable!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and silence

By

March 30, 2017

club

Just fine.'.....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Always greeted with a smile. Always greeted upon arrival. Always able to accommodate me. Staff is super friendly.

Read More
Read Less