Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Piedras Negras

Av. Lazaro Cardenas : 2500 Esq. De Santa Cruz Y Calle Arroyo Col. Central, Piedras Negras, Coahuila de Zaragoza 26060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 804 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good experience

By

June 21, 2022

Everything was good until I did my inspection of the room where I found hair on the pillow cases from previous guests. After cleaning the toilet, most Clorox wipes came up brown or very filthy. Trash cans had no bags, only one roll of toilet paper provided so went to request some, 5 hours passed and house keeping never came. Had to go back to the front desk to request some. COVID protocols still in place so that’s a plus, elevator so small two adults and one child probably fit. Gum only available by reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 09, 2022

My and family like to stay here every time we come to visit México. Great customer service and great experience at this hotel. Love the way always take care of me and family and make our stay safe

Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato

By

December 19, 2021

El servicio es muy bueno. La gerente Magaly siempre muy atenta a todos los detalles y su amabilidad siempre presente. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion, personal muy amable y atento

By

December 19, 2021

Una mención especial a todo el personal sin excepción, son personas muy profesionales, pero mucho mas amables.

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Dobles camas muy cómodas

By

December 06, 2021

Tiene refrigerador microondas todo limpio vista. A la calle

Read More
Read Less

Gracias.

By

December 06, 2021

club

Veo que han mejorado las habitaciones desde mi última estadía en 2015 y 2013.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

December 04, 2021

Buen hotel en general, bastante fuerte en todos los puntos.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

December 02, 2021

club

En si cumple con su objetivo de descanso y buena hospitalidad

Read More
Read Less

Gift

By

December 01, 2021

A long time HI member and always stayed at HI - I am
Now reaping the benefits of years of work and stay. At the HI sites when needed. Always a great asset having a good place to stay.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

November 30, 2021

Bueno, si recomendaría alojarse aquí, buena limpieza y atención

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Un hotel para descansar después de un día de trabajo, buena atención del personal, no creo que esté bien sanitizado.
Pueden mejorar servicio a cuertos.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios exprés a piedras negras

By

November 18, 2021

club

El hotel esta bien a secas, creo que cumple con lo mínimo necesario para un viaje de negocios o placer a piedras negras.

Read More
Read Less