Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 218 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Very clean... perfect stay!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel. A lot of hotels have security doors in place but dont have them all locked. This hotel was secure and made my family feel very safe. Guest laundry on every floor was so convenient for our stay... I hate going home with dirty laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

January 14, 2017

Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Registration was completed, ready to check in, cookies available ( no milk so it was almost like home). Upgrade was nice because of membership level, getting amenity points for staying is a big factor...Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our staff so friendly and helpful. We are also pleased that you liked your upgrade, amenity points and fresh baked Otis Spunkmeyer Cookies. We apologize about not having milk and will work on including that for next time. We are excited about your return and will look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 12, 2017

club

Amazing hotel and great service. I loved staying there and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and rating our hotel so amazing. We truly appreciate you taking the time to post a comment and recommend our hotel. Looking forward to having you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 02, 2017

Very nice place to spend a day or two. Would love to see a hot tub added to the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for spending a couple of days with us and giving us 5 Stars for Customer Service. We appreciate the recommendation on the hot tub as we constantly are renovating and improving our property and looking for ways to make ours the number one Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Meeting trip

By

December 29, 2016

I had to make a quick trip to the Plant City area and stayed at the same Holiday inn that I usually do. It was a good stay. The place is clean and comfy, with the staff being nice as well. The only downside of this trip is that since I booked it through my new companies Travel account I was not able to acquire points for my stay. The staff could do nothing to fix it so, it is what it is...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our hotel as well as the kind words about our clean rooms and nice staff. We truly appreciate your business and want to make sure that you continue to stay with us. I have reviewed the reservations and the Travel Account is using a third party to book their reservations. These third party reservations unfortunately do not grant the guest to get the benefits of getting their Points. Please remember that we Guarantee the Lowest Rate Guarantee on our site and these do include Points for our guests. Please contact me as I would love to discuss your situation further.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed work area for computer

By

December 29, 2016

club

comfortable beds
large room with work area for computer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our beds so comfortable and our rooms so well set up to be able to work in. We look forward to having you back with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 21, 2016

Excellent variety of foods. It became my waiting place as family was leaving. Each and every goodbye I found myself eyeing something new and often had to take
a taste or sip. Then we could chat a little longer or hug one more time or recall another memory. Wonderful time!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and giving our hotel and breakfast such a great review. We are so glad that you were able to recall so many memories with your family and hopefully create so many more. Our breakfast is such an important part of our guest experience and so excited that you were able to try so many items. We look forward to having your family back for another Wonderful Visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Not very often do I feel welcome at a hotel. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that our staff made you feel so welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you soon on your next trip back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and relax

By

November 25, 2016

Came in town late so hubby and I stayed a night and had no regrets. Slept like ah champ, bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your wonderful review. We are so glad that you were able to get such a great night sleep on our comfortable mattresses. Please come back and see us on your next trip to the Plant City area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hideway off I-4

By

November 10, 2016

Quiet and friendly place to stay. Easy access to restaurants and other amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel so quiet and our staff so friendly. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

IHG in Plant City - Very comfortable

By

November 06, 2016

The facility was clean, and property well cared for, indoors and outdoors. The room was clean and easy to get cool, dark and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 31, 2016

I was in the area on business for a few days. The hotel was in a great location. There was some parking lot repaving going on for my stay. Entering the entrance from the interstate is inconvenient as you have to go past the hotel then come back. Other than that I will be back and would recommend this hotel..........

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for rating our hotel a Great Hotel. We are so glad that you found us to be such a nice location and would recommend us to others. We appreciate your patience during our total parking lot upgrade. The hotel is continuously working on being like new for our guests and this was our most recent project. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Plant City. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less