Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 204 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

very comfortable stay, was very tired on arrival

By

septembre 28, 2016

club

Front desk was very considerate and helpful. registered me in the Rewards Club also.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you had such a comfortable stay while you were with us. We look forward to seeing you again and Congratulations on joining IHG Rewards.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

septembre 19, 2016

Great staff, very friendly and attentive. Very clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Thank you for the review about your Great Stay. We are so pleased that you found our hotel so clean and our staff so friendly. We are looking forward to having you back the next time you are back in the Plant City area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff comfortable rooms and great breakfest

By

septembre 16, 2016

Very nice staff will help you with what ever you need, great roome and comfortable beds. Very quite area!

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 16, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of our very helpful staff, comfortable rooms and great breakfast. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

In different review

By

septembre 06, 2016

The WIFI is very slow and the customer service was about the same about the fixing the Internet. I was told to contact the IT support number so I did and never got in contact with anyone. This Hotel was very busy during the time I stayed here as a guest. Hotel has no pool so that is a bummer. The breakfast area was crowded by business travelers that wouldn't share one area at the breakfast tables nor did the staff/employees asked them to move to one table area. TV channels in the room are very basic which sucks.

Now for the breakfast..They have cereal, cinnamon rolls, coffee, milk, orange juice and apple juice.

How was the quiet night time hours? It was good slept well until people started slamming doors on the top floor where my room is.

Very limited parking with some handicapped parking spots.

Over all I wish this Hotel had more to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 06, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel. I personally wanted to apologize for your stay only being indifferent and not excellent. I am sorry that you had some speed issues with your WIFI during the very busy night that you stayed. I wish we would have known that you did not get in contact with anyone to assist you from our 24 hour IT Support. I am more disappointed that you did not see or get to enjoy our beautiful outdoor swimming pool off of our lobby. We would love to have you back and hope that next time you can relax by the pool and your stay will be excellent.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

septembre 02, 2016

club

The Service was excellent. I really liked Brenda at the Front Desk. She was really nice and it was really late when I arrived, but she really made me feel comfortable. The room was great and the bed was wonderful!!! I would love to come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 02, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel and our staff. I am so pleased that you found the room so great and Brenda was able to make your late arrival such a good one. Please come back and see us on your next trip back to Plant City. We would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

septembre 01, 2016

Very comfortable and friendly staff good location with easy access off the interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 01, 2016
Thank you for the very nice review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you found our hotel so comfortable and our staff so friendly. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are back down this way.
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

août 22, 2016

club

It isn't often that I am able to stay in a hotel for business and sleep as well as I did. The room and bed were very comfortable and clean. I felt safe and was able to relax and get the much needed rest for my day the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 23, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to rest, relax and get some much needed sleep. Also that you found the hotel so clean and comfortable during your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next trip back to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

août 04, 2016

club

everything was awesome staff was awesome and bed was great internet was fast I would highly recommend Holiday Express to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Thank you for such a great review of the hotel and our awesome staff. We are so glad that you would recommend us so highly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel -very friendly

By

juillet 21, 2016

club

My family stayed when our mother was in the hospital in Plant City. Nice hotel, great rooms, cold A/C (very important in Fla in July!) Larry

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while your mother was in the hospital. We appreciate your wonderful review about the hotel, cold A/C and friendly staff. We hope that your mother is doing well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing environment

By

juillet 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other travelers. Friendly staff, and a clean quiet room makes for an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
We are so pleased that you had such a quiet and relaxing stay at our hotel. Our friendly staff works incredibly hard to keep our hotel clean an comfortable for all of our guests. We appreciate your fantastic review and look forward to having you back with us on your next trip to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

juillet 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Found motel quite by accident, but was a pleasant suprise and would recommend it to friends passing thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving our hotel such a terrific 5 star review. We are so glad that you found us by accident but were so pleased with what you found. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Plant City area.
Read More
Read Less

Accurate reviews--best hotel in Plant City

By

juillet 08, 2016

club

The reviews of this Holiday Inn Express were very impressive. I can see why. It was so clean, very modernized. Didn't feel like a rural hotel at all.

The internet service is slow, but that may be the area rather than the hotel itself.

The staff were very friendly. The gardener/groundsman made a point to say hello every time I saw him.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for writing such a great review. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our hotel so impressive. I apologize for any issues that you may have had with the internet during your stay as I have already contacted our local provider. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are coming to Plant City.
Read More
Read Less