Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plant City

2102 Park Road , Plant City, Florida 33566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 730 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

Was a great place to rest and relax
Room was very clean
Faculty was super friendly
Would recommend this location to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very friendly and welcoming. Brenda did an excellent job checking us in (so good I actually remembered her name). It was quiet and had a good location for my traveling needs. I look forward to the next trip.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 02, 2021

We love staying at the Holiday inn express in Plant City fl. It is one of the BEST places ever .It's clean ,the staff are wonderful .They are so sweet and nice .We stay there when ever we are in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

July 01, 2021

The room was comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast was decent. The facilities were fairly clean. The only thing I noticed was that the pool hadn't been recently cleaned. I assume this may be due to COVID restrictions or the recent weather. Otherwise, overall a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfortable at This Hotel

By

June 30, 2021

We stay here often when we visit family in town. It’s always clean. Never had a problem here. Front desk staff are always kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

June 26, 2021

club

The staff were all very nice and easy to talk to. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2021

club

Great location, great service. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 12, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is always amazing here
Make you feel at home upon arrival great spot
Close to everything in the Tampa area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Very Comfortable Rooms

By

June 07, 2021

club

I loved my Stay. Staff was Friendly and the Room was Very Clean. We have Stayed Here Several times and we have never had a Bad Experience. The Staff will Always do their Best to Make sure Your Stay is Great.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations met and surpassed

By

June 07, 2021

The minute I checked in .. the staff was polite AND helpful.
The room was spacious and clean
Our night was quiet. And we slept well.
At breakfast ...The dining area was so clean and well stocked.
The Attendant was stocking and wiping almost the whole time we ate. That was great to see.
I only 1 small complaint would be that the pool didn't seem to clean so my daughter didn't get to swim. But I would STILL give this location a 10 out of 10.
I'm not complaining by any means, just being honest.

Read More
Read Less

Donald l

By

June 03, 2021

Great staff. Great room. I wanted a bacon and egg breakfast as advised but was unavailable

Read More
Read Less

great place for the price

By

June 03, 2021

would stay here again and recommend it to others! the staff was so nice and friendly. the room clean I am thankful that our grandson told us about this hotel

Read More
Read Less