Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

350 E. Port Hueneme Road , Port Hueneme, California 93041

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1176 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

great service

By

June 03, 2020

Staff was kind and had great customer service and Everything was well cleaned. I enjoyed my time there and will definitely be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 01, 2020

Everyone one was great, Patty the manager was so help regarding my request for a late check out. Her staff were well trained and took cleaning seriously. They all wore masks and made sure to have Covid 19 protocols in place for safety.

The room was very clean and I felt very safe. The noise level in from the other rooms and from the hall ways were a little more than I expected, but I slept ok overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 29, 2020

club

very attentive and friendly staff. Great Management

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 28, 2020

club

My weekend stay at this Holiday Inn Express was great, family had a great time, staff is very kind and hotel is clean.

Holiday Inn took time to make sure all customers were comfortable and rest assured with any issues with Covid-19.

Emily

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

May 21, 2020

I spent a long time in Port Hueneme for business. The staff was always helpful and professional. The rooms were clean and well kept. If I go back to Ventura I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

bonito

By

May 21, 2020

cundoentre estaba muy limpio
olia rico una senorita me atendio muy amablemente
fue mi primera ves de estadia y me encanto volvere a ir pronto..gracias por todo lo recomendare ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 15, 2020

Clean and Friendly Hotel. I stay here 2-3 nights per month. Never have issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, poor breakfast

By

May 04, 2020

Good and nice hotel, the breakfast is a joke, there are many hotels serving breakfast, even with this pandemic.... the management needs to think outside the box here

Read More
Read Less

Staff being positive

By

April 08, 2020

Staff has been the most professional during the COVID-19!

Read More
Read Less

Not to bad

By

April 08, 2020

I must say timimg of travel isn’t the greatest being early on in 2020. Beach was closed due to the pandemic. Not the hotel’s fault at all. My disappointment would be the advertisement of breakfast.. To find out check in all it will be is a bagel and coffee to go. I believe price should have been compensated to a lower amount for not being able to offer whats of value to the guest at time of arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Bussiness Stay

By

April 04, 2020

club

Great parking and rooms available. Shelter in place order. Essential person.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 24, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Great check in/check out times. Accessible power outlets and WiFi. I was able to change the room from a single king sized bed to two double beds with no charge. The only issue was with the credit/debit card reader. It wouldn’t accept my card. Other than that my stay was flawless.

Read More
Read Less