Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

350 E. Port Hueneme Road , Port Hueneme, California 93041

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Place to Rest After Driving All Day

By

September 15, 2021

club

Comfortable room; hotel was easy to locate and parking is free. Breakfast was included and was fine, but a few more choices would have been appreciated. Perhaps more coffee in the rooms (there were two of us staying and there was only on regular and one decaf coffee servings in the room). Otherwise it was quiet and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean room and good service

By

September 15, 2021

My family and I stayed during Labor Day weekend. We were pleasantly surprised at this gem of a hotel. We stayed in the Deluxe King Suite and the room was very clean. We all enjoyed all the choices available for the complimentary breakfast, especially my children.
The location was awesome too, only a 6 minute walk to the beach!! They even had bicycles for rent at the front desk! I loved being able to ride to the beach and lighthouse early in the morning. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool as well and my husband and I loved the hot tub!
We all enjoyed our stay so much that we will most likely return to this hotel the next time we are in
Port Hueneme!

Read More
Read Less

great work accomidations

By

September 07, 2021

My go to when in the area. The suite is the perfect setup for working remotely. Bedding is comfortable, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

September 01, 2021

club

Close to the beach, very quiet and clean. I would stay here again. Thank you to the staff who works hard to keep guests satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

August 31, 2021

club

I’ve stayed here a lot and have always been happy with my stay. Its in a quiet area and close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with a free upgrade

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

As always, friendly staff and clean rooms. I got a free upgrade for being a IHG member as well. Always a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Port Hueneme

By

August 27, 2021

club

Great location, fun times, pool is great and breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone there is nice and help with everything. My kids had lots of fun

By

August 24, 2021

Everything was great. All the staff is nice and rooms are super clean and beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Had a family/ work trip

By

August 23, 2021

club

The pool and hot tub were very nice and heated pool for the family. Comfortable pillows and bed's. Breakfast was good. My son was hoping for a waffle in the morning. Very close to the beach.i would recommend and visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Suite should be two rooms

By

August 22, 2021

Suite indicates and separate room for sleeping. Please provide more pictures of the rooms offered. I was under the impression I had a two room suite with a kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

August 19, 2021

A very nice hotel with clean rooms, stairs by the elevator and fan in the bathroom! The location is perfect to walk to the beach and there are places to eat within walking distance. You can rent a bike right at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to beach

By

August 18, 2021

This hotel was located close to the beach which was never crowded. Really nice stay with the kids. Not much else close to the hotel besides the beach and a few fast food options

Read More
Read Less