Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 588 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Lee Family Reunion

By

July 20, 2017

A fantastic stay, staff and service was great! Room and parking was clean and convenient. Management was accommodating and friendly. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel staff were professional, friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable staying here. I was impressed to have an outstanding breakfast with so many different choices of food and the quality of the food was super. The swimming was nice. the surrounding hotel yard was very well groomed. When I needed to rent a car the staff was very helpful. the room was super clean and he internet worked great. I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the future and will highly recommend to my family and friends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed the night here on our way home to San Diego from the Bay Area. We enjoyed the clean, spacious rooms, the pool and jacuzzi, and the close proximity to the beach and pier. I also took advantage of the bike rentals to take a ride along the boardwalk. We highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff. Very friendly.

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel in great location, close to beach. Very nice hotel with good price point.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Abounds Here

By

July 14, 2017

club

I challenge any frequent hotel quest to find a more comprehensively hospitable and caring staff. Manager to Maintenance, these folks are happy you stayed with them. I have NEVER said this about any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Great service all around. Front desk was very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Atmosphere

By

July 13, 2017

We normally don't stay at such expensive places when we go ocean fishing, but on this occasion it was one of the only hotels available in the area so we decided to give it a try. I was extremely pleased with the guest service that we received on a daily basis while we were visiting along with the breakfast options that were available to us during our stay. It was a very beautiful hotel, the rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. The overall atmosphere was fantastic. The fact that it was only a few blocks from the beach was a huge plus in my book as well.

Read More
Read Less

Better lighting

By

July 08, 2017

club

Needed better lighting in our room at night when the blinds are closed

Read More
Read Less

Port Hueneme IHG

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean and comfortable. Small pool area but sufficient for our purposes. Service great and staff very friendly. Beach is just a short walk away and not crowded. Fishing pier and bike/walk paths wind along beach. One Surfside Seafood restaurant is at beginning of pier, a bit expensive, but food is good and live music playing. Bicycles available for rent at hotel. Thai restaurant across street, from hotel is very good! There are other food restaurants as well, pizza, hamburger and others close by. Would recommend to others for a good place near the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good locatin, friendly service. Check in was fast. Check out was seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Great find near the beach

By

July 07, 2017

We made a last-minute reservation after deciding to stay one more day on our long weekend. This was a great little find, only 2 blocks from a large, uncrowded beach, which was perfect. There are a couple of hole-in-the-wall restaurants near the property, which were quite tasty.

The room was surprisingly quiet considering there was some sort of large (loud) family gathering just a few doors down from us. We didn't hear a thing once in the room. The room was so dark in the morning, we didn't realize it was nearly 8:30 and we almost missed breakfast!

They have free parking at this hotel, which is a rarity in Cali where nothing is free. Definitely worth it since the beach parking is pay-only. Thanks, I'll walk!

The staff was friendly and attentive. I'd definitely consider staying here again next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Large relaxing room

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and very spacious. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast room needed more attention because it seemed short on staff for that many customers.

Read More
Read Less