Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Queenstown

Cnr Stanley and Sydney Street , Queenstown, 9300

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 232 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Top class stay

By

April 26, 2021

club

Very relaxing and highly recommended. The checking was smooth and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2021

Staff were helpful and pleasant . Easy access to everything. Laundry on every floor.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays I’ve ever had

By

April 22, 2021

club

Absolutely loved the cleanliness! A very nice vibe. Staff is super friendly. Everything super close to town and a very modern look. Breakfast was always yummy. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

top-notch

By

April 20, 2021

club

A new and fresh hotel with a huge luxury ski lodge reception space.. an excellent ambience with fire places, large communal/breakfast area and alert, knowlegeable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean and comfortable. Great value for money.

By

April 19, 2021

club

The staff were professional and so helpful. We had a wonderful experience here with comfort, cleanliness and really enjoyed the open space and seating options near reception. So close to town. Love this place and the endless coffee and tea option anytime of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2021

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean new rooms, and close to town.

Read More
Read Less

100% HAPPY WITH OUR STAY

By

April 14, 2021

club

SO GOOD, WE LOOK FORWARD TO ANOTHER STAY.
The staff, building, location, and meals were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great breakfast. Drying room handy. Trendy decor. Young friendly staff. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

April 10, 2021

club

Very tidy hotel in a good location to all attractions. Comfortable beds but found pillows not so comfortable. Good breakfast with sufficient options available.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service for the price!

By

April 08, 2021

club

I was really impressed by the service provided by the staff. Everyone was friendly and really helpful. The rooms were modern and very clean. Breakfast was really good too! There was a wide range of things to choose from and they had different types of milk for different dietary preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Simple the best stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

If you want a cozy and safe environment, just book this place. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel like home. Air conditioner controls and quality is very good in rooms. You can cast to tv from netflix and youtube etc. Breakfast is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Cant wait to go back

By

April 05, 2021

One of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. Nothing was a bother. They stored our overnight bags while we did our walk, lent us an i-phone charger, had an amazing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less