Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasant surprise.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Facility was much nicer than we initially thought. The folded up towel in the shape of an Elephant was very cute and a unique statement of this Hotel. The A.I./Robot was a nice and unique touch also.

Read More
Read Less

还不错的选择

By

May 24, 2017

club

床铺舒适~员工态度很好~酒店房间床上有欢迎词,还有关于会员权益的英文介绍。房间不知道是什么材质,走起路来有点震。早餐简单,但是还是不错的。就是订单老是搞错,改来改去的

Read More
Read Less

HIE RWC Central - The only place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

I've been a guest at this particular hotel since November 2016 traveling Tuesday thru Friday. This is the only hotel in the area in which I will stay for business (my primary reason). If I plan to stay in the area for leisure, again this will be my hotel of choice. The fitness center has everything I need and is always clean along with the rest of the hotel. If you haven't stayed at this particular property, I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 22, 2017

Comfortable beds, excellent service!
Stayed for almost 2 weeks with no regrets. Very friendly staff, clean and up to date rooms, good variety of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet place

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Was warmly welcomed by the host. Room was clean and very new looking and quiet. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Was even more pleasantly surprise with Relay the service robot that delivered our welcome bag of snacks.

Selected this hotel since it was centrally located to places we visited in the bay area, Daly City, Palo Alto, Cupertino, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, Mountain View and San Jose.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn express Redwood city

By

May 17, 2017

Easy access, nice people and breakfast is good. I will book it again

Read More
Read Less

Bus trip to the Bay Area

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent locations in the tech center, easy to access highway 101 and El Camino Real, this hotel turned out to be so convenient. A good wine shop several blocks down the street was truly unexpected pleasure

Read More
Read Less

The Robot Here Is Awesome

By

May 05, 2017

Strongly recommend this location is staying south of the airport. The robot is a unique experience

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and person helping at the breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for a reasonable price

By

April 21, 2017

Check-in and -out were easy...the room was fine and the bedding was great. Breakfast was good and all-around service was good. Covered parking was available as is an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This property was a great place to stay. The property was clean inside and out, the staff was caring, the rooms are well designed and the robot was out of this world!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms and property. Friendly attentive staff. I have stayed here twice now for business and this will likely be my go-to hotel choice when in the area.

Read More
Read Less