Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Tolles Hotel

By

October 20, 2017

club

Dieses Hotel ist einfach nur weiter zu empfehlen. Wir hatten dort einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und gut. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

HIExpress Redwood City central

By

October 19, 2017

At check in, front desk girl was pleasant and welcoming.
Hotel not in best part of town.
Top bedsheet doesn’t look clean, with small smudges.
Breakfast area staff should be trained to never embarrass guests.
Need healthier breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

This hot has easy access, and parking and comfortable, quiet room.s And, it includes a real breakfast including bacon and eggs, muffins or toast, cereal and fruit, and lots of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Beds and pillows very comfortable.
Bathrooms had everything you need.
Staff very polite and friendly.
Breakfast saved us time in getting to our Reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and convenience

By

October 17, 2017

I've stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express Hotels across the country and have always been satisfied. The Redwood City facility was clean, convenient and the service was excellent. My only complaint is that I was told there was a swimming pool but that was incorrect.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodation and service were excellent. Exceed expectations.

By

October 17, 2017

We stayed at this property multiple times previously. We rate this property EXCELLENT overall, in all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Dont Understand Client Value

By

October 16, 2017

club

I promised the Redwood front desk staff that I would post my review on the internet. This staff simply does not understand customer value. When a client spends thousands of dollars on your brand in one month due to travel, you dont tell them that they are at risk of not having a room because a credit card is demagnitized.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 16, 2017

The room was comfortable, clean and modern, the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent for people with disabilities

By

October 13, 2017

club

clean, accessible, good parking, elevator available, safe bathroom, attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great experience - was a bit skeptical when I pulled up based on surrounding area and location but loved the interior colors and very quiet and felt completely safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

Good clean quiet hotel. Good breakfast with lots of choices. Location is really good to hotel, San Francisco, Menlo Park, Palo Alto, and other primary locations.

Read More
Read Less

Redwood City Stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We loved the majority of the hotel...a little concerned about the location but the inside of the hotel made us feel more relaxed. Our room was way beyond what we were expecting! Absolutely loved it! Very quiet (corner room)...attention to detail was outstanding within the room! The breakfast could
have been warmer and the gravy had a funky taste. We were very disappointed that there was not a pool or hot tub!!! However, we would stay there again for the appeal of the room.

Read More
Read Less