Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

1836 El Camino Real , Redwood City, California 94063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 833 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    27

Best Value for your Buck!

By

March 19, 2021

club

This stay was a pleasant surprise. Close to where I needed to be and the room was modern and felt upgraded to what I expect when paying twice or three times the amount at some other posh place. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Covid times

By

March 18, 2021

I’ve stayed at this hotel several times due to surgeries at Stanford Hospital. I always look forward to the delicious breakfast burritos. But with Covid the breakfast was limited to a Jimmy Dean egg/sausage sandwich which was good but not as good as the burrito.

Read More
Read Less

All good! Seems to be under great management!

By

March 18, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and bedding. Good size room. Nice TV and cable. Plenty of plugs for phones laptops apple watches etc.. Roomy bathroom that was slightly warmer than the room which makes it nice for showering. Good coffee and coffee maker. Love the darkening electric shades on windows. Also the view from the back side rooms show the lovely hills. I love this place it just checks all the boxes!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Service

By

March 18, 2021

club

This hotel did a phenomenal job of having a clean and safe environment due to Covid. Breakfast was offered in go bags as to limit contact. The staff was awesome and assisted with all my questions and needs for the duration of my stay. There was staff at the front desk 24/7. The hotel is in a great location close enough to the freeway but far enough from the freeway to not be noisy. This location is wonderful for both business or pleasure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 16, 2021

club

I was very happy with my stay. The location is not amazing it was actually right where I needed to be for my trips purpose. They had great parking and it was well lighted to help me feel safe walking from my car to the hotel. The staff was nice and quick at their job. Everything was clean and well maintained. It was all at a good price. I was happy with my experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

March 14, 2021

club

Worked nights and slept days, still some of my best sleep in a while.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 13, 2021

club

good free parking location
friendly staff
super clean room
very comfortable bed/bedding
walking distance to dining and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 05, 2021

club

Close to areas I needed to be at, and comfortable room. Only complaint is that bathroom door could not be propped open. Room ad available luggage rack to move luggage from the car to the elevator and to the room easily.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

February 28, 2021

club

Price was good. Location to amenities was great. Clean room. Comfortable room felt relaxing. Quiet environment led to restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable service and great coffee.

By

February 22, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express where I stayed at was very comfortable with soft beds and soft pillows, in addition the coffee was a wonderful pick me up for the day. I am planning on staying at this Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 16, 2021

club

Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfortable beds, close to many restaurants, stores, they supply body wash, shampoo, conditioner, all natural products....

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 09, 2021

club

Felt very safe. Room was pleasantly clean and modern. Automated blinds were great to use. Xtra bonus was micro wave and refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less