Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Muy buena atencion

By

July 21, 2017

club

Excelente servicio al cliente!
Realmente recomendable por la profesionalidad en atender a los huéspedes.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel justo con lo necesario!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Cuando estoy en Rosario siempre elijo este hotel, tiene exactamente lo que se necesita en una estadía corta.
Y si algo falta, el personal de recepción te lo solucionan fácilmente.
El personal es muy atento y te hacen sentir cómodo en todo momento.
Lo sigo eligiendo!

Read More
Read Less

What a surprise

By

July 18, 2017

club

This particular hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Rosario was a very nice surprise to us. I do not know of any that is as nice as this one the States or Argentina that is not a 5 star facility. I was sad that I could not stay longer, but I was there on business and duty called elsewhere. It is a hotel that I am tempted to return to for a vacation, if I ever take one.
I wish the staff the best as they definitely give it.
A very satified customer.

Read More
Read Less

Bell'Hotel ma troppo caldo

By

July 17, 2017

club

Pieno "inverno" argentino, riscaldamento spento ma troppo caldo. Il resto ottimo, anche se avere una bottiglia d'acqua in camera penso sia necessario.

Read More
Read Less

comfottable bed. great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everyrhing Was ok
Quiet room
Room cleaned
Comfortable bathroom and bathtube and shower
Great service. That surprise me
Nice stay in Rosario.
Places nearby are great.lot of restaurants and places to go out in boulevard Oroño (two blocks away)
I would recommend this hotel chain

Read More
Read Less

Gimnasio

By

July 10, 2017

club

Incorporar pesas y mancuernas, si bien el lugar en pequeño, solo algunas mancuernas sobre u costado para hacer ejercicios de musculacion

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excelente café da manhã, quarto muito confortável e limpo, staff muito competente e amável. A localização do hotel é também muito boa, há muitos restaurantes e pubs de boa qualidade na região.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experss Rosario

By

July 08, 2017

club

Hotel cómodo, moderno y seguro. Idela para pasar un fin de semana para conocer Rosario o para reuniones de negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Un lugar para volver

By

July 06, 2017

club

El Holiday Inn Express siempre me captura. Ya me he alojado varias veces y siempre mantiene el servicios de excelencia. Además el personal del hotel tiene muy buena disposición para todo y excelente humor, lo cual hace disfrutar más la estadía. La relación de calidad precio es muy buena. El hotel está muy bien mantenido, las habitaciones son super amplias y cómodas. Con espacios de guardado adecuados. El desayuno con mucha variedad de productos y de calidad. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

July 06, 2017

club

todo 10 puntos, solo me parecio un poco pobre el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Amistad

By

July 03, 2017

club

Fui al hotel durante 3 días con un grupo de amigas para jugar al golf. Me encontré con un hotel muy amigable y practico. El personal de recepción siempre muy amable y dispuestos a darte soluciones a lo que uno le pidiera.

Las habitaciones son limpias y cómodas, solo debería tener tomas de luz al lado de la cama para poder enchufar celulares. Podrían mejorar el baño o tener mas control sobre si funcionan bien las duchas etc..

Read More
Read Less

Reserva

By

June 30, 2017

club

La verdad que estoy muy contento con la cadena, pero en la última oportunidad me hicieron mal la reserva. Había pedido para el Holidayinn de la calle Dorrego en Rosario, y cuando llegué me informaron que por error estaba en el Holidayinn Express (había solicitado expresamente el de la calle Dorrego, porque me gusta más y tiene mejores instalaciones).

Por tal motivo me tuve que ir al otro hotel, ya que en el de Dorrego no había disponibilidad.

me gustaría ver la posibilidad de que se recompense la situación, que por otro lado en la reserva inicial me habían puedo el de la calle Dorrego.
realmente pretendo seguir viajando y utilizando la cadena, pero que se considere este aspecto.
Saludos y gracias.

Read More
Read Less