Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Atendimento

By

November 30, 2016

Bom local, ambiente agradável é bem limpo o cafe da manhã é bom mas precisa ter mais variedades de frutas faltou ter um restaurante

Read More
Read Less

Grata experiencia

By

November 29, 2016

club

Vale la pena!

Lindas instalaciones y gran atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

ALOJAMIENTO

By

November 23, 2016

club

LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY AMPLIAS, COMODAS, PERO EL BAÑO HACE MUCHO RUIDO

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
OMAR16 Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, los tomaremos en cuenta para mejorar y ofrecer un mejor descanso.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in SLP

By

November 22, 2016

club

Would be better if had room refrigerator and a few more selections for breakfast.

Other than that, and excellent Hotel with very helpful staff. Even ordered a pizza for us upon our arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
thanks for your comments. All the hotel staff will always help you with whatever you need.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

November 21, 2016

club

Muy buen servicio y atención, buen desayuno, instalaciones modernas

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Sol2 Gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos seguir contando con su lealtad para sus futuras reservaciones.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 17, 2016

club

Great hotel, great people, I wouldn't doubt in come back here

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
viajero24: Gracias por sus comentarios, lo esperamos en sus futuras reservaciones en nuestro hotel Holiday Inn Express SLP
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

November 17, 2016

Me encanta este hotel cada vez que voy a San Luis, es muy cómodo, moderno y una excelente atención

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
solima: Apreciamos mucho sus comentarios, trabajamos fuerte para ofrecer el servicio que nuestros huéspedes merecen, la esperamos en su próximo viaje.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

November 13, 2016

club

Mejorar el desayuno y servicio de bar; lo demás todo bien

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
hmm03 Agradecemos sus comentarios, Nuestro concepto Express no nos permite tener bar, estamos trabajando para ofrecer un mejor servicio en el desayuno, esperamos verlo muy pronto en nuestro Hotel Holiday Inn Express para brindarle la atención y servicio que usted merece.
Read More
Read Less

hotel como en casa

By

November 10, 2016

club

Este hotel cuenta con todo lo necesario y más.
Cuartos muy cómodos, tienen unas almohadas super ricas, el desayuno no es malo, la atención de recepción de 10. Sin duda lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, nos complace saber que se identifico con nuestra marca Express. Agradecemos sus recomendaciones y esperamos verlo muy pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 03, 2016

club

The hotel was great. Rooms were large and very comfortable. Service was excellent. Both my wife and I were surprised with the high quality of service this hotel offered. Staff went out of their way to help us. We highly recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones nuevas y limpias

By

November 02, 2016

club

En general me sorprendio para bien las instalaciones del hotel, si volveria a hospedarme en ese mismo hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
sgallegos: Nos alegra sabes que disfruto de su hospedaje en nuestro hotel, esperemos seguir contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a la ciudad, lo recibiremos con los brazos abiertos. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

camera grande ecomoda

By

October 25, 2016

club

business hotel deve prevedere area relax con spa, sauna, bagno di vapore, etc etc

Read More
Read Less