Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 495 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Afternoon/ Evening Restaurants/Bar

By

July 20, 2017

club

i feel that with the limited choices in the area that a restaurant and bar could add to the value of our stay, especially with so much wasted space on the bottom floor of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Es un lugar excelente

By

July 19, 2017

club

Es perfecto para descansar, la alberca increíble, el gymnasio, el cuarto muy cómodo
Un lugar perfecto para descansar

Read More
Read Less

todo bastante bien

By

July 19, 2017

club

En verdad me sorprendi por la calidad y calidez del hotel en estado en otros, y no se siente igual o al menos no dan esa sensacion

Read More
Read Less

Noche a mitad de mi viaje con familia

By

July 16, 2017

Iba con mi familia y a mis hijos les encanto que la alberca estuviera calientita a pesar de que el clima era nublado con 17* centígrados, pudimos ejercitarnos en la caminadora antes ya que el gimnasio es techado y muy bueno. Cuarto muy amplio y limpio, buen baño amplio. Fue corta la estancia, pero muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be

By

July 13, 2017

Example: Comfortable bed and great service. Example: Comfortable bed and great service. Example: Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

July 12, 2017

club

Holiday Inn es garantía de limpieza y buen servicio; solo la atención del personal puede mejorar, te registras y nadie te acompaña a la habitación para entregártela y claro ayudarte con el equipaje.

Salimos a la alberca y no hay servicio!!!

El desayuno también puede mejorar!

GRACIAS!

Read More
Read Less

excelentes instalaciones y servicio amable

By

July 12, 2017

comoda estancia, servicio amable e instalaciones muy modernas.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

July 11, 2017

club

La ubicación de este Hotel es excelente para iniciar mi viaje de placer y enseguida la recepción fue muy satisfactoria y sobretodo la seguridad que existe para los huéspedes, con las tarjetas que sirven para usar el elevador y también para los autos en el estacionamiento, está de 10 este Hirel Holiday Inn San Luis Potosí.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like family

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. The breakfast needs a little work. The bacon was under cooked and not enough variety considering it costs extra especially. I will stay there again I'm sure. Really nice and clean hotel. Very updated.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno para ir de Negocios

By

July 10, 2017

club

No tiene restaurante pero puedes ordenar comida a Chillis y te la traen a la habitacion relativamente rapido.

Read More
Read Less

Huge rooms

By

July 09, 2017

club

Huge room. Fast, free internet. Hot breakfast, but not made to order. Comfortable bed. Good air conditioning. La Mansion restaurant next door (easy walk). Friendly, efficient staff. Very clean. Stylish lobby. I felt very safe staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

The hotel staff and shuttle service were very accommodating and treated the guests with respect, professionalism, and a welcoming ambiance. The rooms were clean and the service was exemplary. Gracias y muy bien!

Read More
Read Less