Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Restaurant

By

July 21, 2016

club

Tienen área de oportunidad en el servicio de restaurant

Read More
Read Less

ideal para viajes de negocio o placer

By

July 18, 2016

A la entrada de san luis a 10 min del centro, solo hay que reservar con mucho tiempo por que siempre esta full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, para su mayo facilidad a la hora de recomendar le recomiendo reservar con la APP de IHG Rewards Club, sera mas fácil y cómodo para usted. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

excelente atencion del personal, seguridad dentro del hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

un buen aspecto es la seguridad, recomiendo este hotel totalmente en ese aspecto.
la atencion y amabilidad de la gente de muy buen nivel,,
recomiendo ampliamente este hotel pare temas express de 2 o 3 noches.
la tarifa u acuerdo especial con la empresa donde laboro fue bastante Buena, en los viajes constants a SLP este hotel sera mi primera opcion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dady1416: Le agradecemos sus recomendaciones, todos los días trabajamos para que usted se sienta como en casa, nos alegra saber que seremos su primera opción. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

FACTURACION DEFICIENTE

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

NO ME HAN ENVIADO MI FACTURA ES COMPLICADO SIEMPRE ESTE TEMA

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Berna16 Le agradecemos mucho su apreciable comentario, Estamos trabajando para que estos inconveniente no tengan por que repetirse, su factura ya fue enviada al correo proporcionada. Cualquier duda quedo a sus ordenes, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Casi todo bien

By

July 12, 2016

club

La experiencia en general fue buena, sin embargo, solicité con suficiente tiempo mi factura y no la tenían a mi salida, tampoco me parece adecuado el procedimiento de entrega del tarjetón del estacionamiento porque lo hacen a uno regresar al coche.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Ghali1986 Agradezco sus comentarios Lamentamos no haber cumplido en tiempo y forma con la entrega de su factura, estamos trabajando en esto para que no se repita. Tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia del tarjeton para el auto que es un protocolo de seguridad que nos ayuda a prever y ofrecer una mejor seguridad dentro de las instalaciones del hotel.
Read More
Read Less

SLP HIE

By

July 09, 2016

Excelente experiencia, se aprecia la remodelación del hotel, habitaciones muy confortables y baños enormes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
DGR21 Le agradecemos sus comentarios dejados en nuestra plataforma. Nuestra remodelacion fue pensada que nuestros huéspedes para que tuvieras mas y mejores zonas de descanso, donde pudieran sentirse cómodos y relajados. Esperamos siga disfrutando de estas instalaciones nuevas en sus futuros viajes a la ciudad.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

The rooms are very spacious and comfortable, the floor plan is excellent to keep noise outside the room. The breakfast selection and food quality was the best I've had at any Holiday Inn. Great place overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
PRLZ Thanks for your comments, we have made changes to our breakfast menu we like to know that you liked, we hope to see you soon back General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

June 22, 2016

EXCELENTE ATENCION.
SOLO QUE EL HOTEL AUN SE ENCUENTRA EN REMODELACION.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
HUMBERTO71 Le agradecemos sus comentarios, nuestro hotel esta en sus últimos días de remodelacion, esperamos verlo muy pronto ya sin ningún trabajo en nuestras instalaciones. Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

レストラン

By

June 22, 2016

夕食が出来なかったので不便を感じたが、それ以外は工事中で気になったが、満足でした。工事後はさらにきれいになのかも、しれませんので、再度ここへ来た際は泊まりたいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Kevin1016 thanks for your comments, because our brand standards as Holiday Inn Express we can not have restaurant in our hotel, we offer complimentary breakfast only. We're happy that you liked our hotel and we hope to you soon. GM
Read More
Read Less

Family relaxing

By

June 17, 2016

club

The reception staff were very nice at the time of arrival also the manager inmediatelly attend our needs to inform us about the services provide by the hotel,for the use of the outdoor pool and gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
thanks for your comments, we are pleased that enjoy your weekend on our pool. Its ideal for stay a good time. We hope to see you soon again
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel In SLP

By

June 14, 2016

club

出張での宿泊でしたが、非常に満足できました。スタッフの対応も新設で、早朝(4時過ぎ)にもかかわらずシャトルバスで空港まで送迎いただけることは非常に便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
YNKMSTS: thanks for your comments. Our service is free transportation to any part of the city. (Subject to availability) I hope to continue to enjoy this service in their future trips. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Hoel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Excelente trato muy buen descanso en sus habitaciones con todas la comodidades y los servicios de un viaje de negocio

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Le agradecemos sus comentarios, una de las cosas que nos caracteriza en el hotel es nuestro servicio, nos alegra que pudiera descansar y disfrutar de las ventajas de nuestro concepto Express como viajero de negocios. Esperamos recibirla muy pronto de nuevo. Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less