Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

habitacion muy amplia

By

January 16, 2017

la habitación muy amplia y cómoda el desayuno muy rico y la alberca lo mejor

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 15, 2017

club

recommand this location to anyone who is looking for a classy, confortable, modern and.highly renovated hotel. I did not expect to find such an elegant location when i walked in thru the front doors. The staff and location exceeded my expectations. They sure know how to make you feel like a valued customer. They spoke english!! What really reassured me was the secured parking lot they had. That was one thing that was important for us, knowing that our belongings were safe in our vehicle. And lastly it is very affordable place.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, bastante recomendable, limpio, cómodo y las camas muy acogedoras, el único detalle q encontré fue el intenso olor a cigarro q tenía la habitación, aún cuando fuera área de fumar debería de usar en aromatizante o eliminados de olores.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Cuentan con excelente atención desde recepción, va maristas y personal del área de desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena impresión de la habitación

By

January 11, 2017

club

Realmente me sorprendió la calidad de la habitación.
Muy buen tamaño, colchones y almohadas excelentes. Black out, buenísimo.
El servicio muy bueno, fueron muy amables.
¡Regresaré tan pronto pueda!

Read More
Read Less

Oasis en el camino

By

January 10, 2017

Este hotel ha sido un excelente lugar para descansar después de recorrer grandes didtancias por carretera; silencio, comodidad y limpieza se combinan para brindar relajación.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

January 03, 2017

club

La tarifa no hay ofertas los miembros del Club parece burla nos dan unas papas ni que fuera en el avion

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Lalo68: Gracias por sus comentarios, La amenidad de cortesía al check in es un estándar de la marca, como miembro IHG Rewards tiene una tarifa preferencial, su tiene algún problema para reservarla con mucho gusto le podemos ayudar en el correo: reservaciones@hiexslp.com.mx
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Muy limpio, personal amable y con excelente servicio.
Desayuno variado y muy aceptable.
Alberca: agua caliente. quizá extender el horario de uso y techar una parte al menos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
penia: Agradecemos sus comentarios, nuestro servicio es una de las principales características de nuestro hotel, esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia para este 2017 Gerencia General.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
penia: Le agradecemos sus comentarios, nos complace saber que disfruto y se sintió identificada con nuestra marca Express, esperamos verla muy pronto de regreso en nuestro hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Limpieza en el baño

By

January 02, 2017

En general este hotel es muy agradable y para ser un HIE las habitaciones son muy espaciosas, solo comentar que en una de las dos habitaciones que nos quedamos (la 1518) la taza del baño estaba bastante sucia con restos de orines en la parte trasera entre el tanque y la taza.

Una recomendación para llevar al nivel típico de un HIE las habitaciones es poner un pequeño horno de microondas junto a la cafetera.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
BESELA69: Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, ya que nos han servido para reforzar nuestro trabajo diario y nuestra calidad para ustedes nuestros huéspedes. Espero nos permita la oportunidad de brindarle la calidad que usted merece. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 31, 2016

Great hotel; highly recommended. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are excellent. Breakfast is very complete too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
NJWK Thank you for your comments, we work hard every day to offer the service that you deserve GM
Read More
Read Less

COMODO Y JUSTO

By

December 30, 2016

club

PERSONAL AMABLE ,HOTEL COMODO Y MUY RECOMENDABLE DESAYUNO COMPLETO Y MUY LLENADOR. TODO EL HOTEL ECO AMIGABLE. Y FACIL DE ENTRAR Y SALIR.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
hunter71 Gracias por sus comentarios, nos complace saber que se sintió identificado con nuestro concepto Express, nuestro servicio y calidad y un compromiso para con nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en su viajes futuros. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

inmejorable

By

December 26, 2016

excelente trato y excelente servicio, las habitaciones perfectas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
ocvio90: Me alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros, esperamos seguir ofreciéndole el servicio que merece este 2017. Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less