Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Valencia - Santa Clarita

27501 Wayne Mills Place , Valencia, California 91355

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 94 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed a little noisy

By

July 14, 2021

This hotel is brand new and very clean the beds are very comfy. Do to COVID-19 breakfast was limited. During my stay my sleep was broken several times do to freeway being right outside my window. I enjoyed all the new amenities and will be staying again I'm the future but I will be sure to ask for a room furthest away from the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Where are the towels?

By

July 13, 2021

club

The price of the rooms skyrocketed due to supply and demand. I didn't like that. There were no towels and so having to go back downstairs to get them was completely inconvenient especially when you are tired after a long day. The manager wasn't very pleasant either. She looked irritated when you ask her to assist you. No matter how the day is going, you can't let it stay with you the entire day. Gotta be able to push through it with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for SIX FLAGS GUESTS!!

By

July 13, 2021

Staff was kind and helpful getting us a room, with little to available rooms in the area on a last minute trip.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

July 12, 2021

club

quick and easy check in, friendly, very clean, modern, convenient

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Brand New*Great Service

By

July 10, 2021

Comfortable bed and brand new soft sheets...i was there by my self and was able to get the peace and quiet and sleep that I had needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nicely decorated

By

July 09, 2021

Staff and rooms were nice. Lobby stunk like sewage.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 09, 2021

Everything is perfect just would like to have a room with 2 king bed not queens.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia y desayuno

By

July 08, 2021

Todo fue muy bueno excelente desde que hice check in el muchacho de front desk fue muy amable pero lo único que no me gusto fue que no dieron el desayuno como decía en la reservación solo pan café y fruta y eso no es desayuno
Aparte pedí toallas extras a la habitación en mi reservación y tampoco las pusieron solo pusieron 2 grandes y 2 medianas y eso no fue suficiente

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

The exceptionally cozy duvet made my sleep particularly luxurious. Everything was clean and new. Pool and gym looked inviting. The room's A/C had a mind of its own. Parking seems inadequate, though I found a space near the next property. Breakfast was still suffering from Covid restrictions. No on-site dining; Denny's Diner is only place walkable, but a car will get you to lots of nice options at nearby Town Center in Santa Clarita.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Super Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2021

club

We visited in June to go to Six Flags, the front desk staff was awesome. We showed up a bit early and they had a room ready to check in to. The shuttle was great because we could avoid the traffic going to the park. We got to enjoy the pool, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The second time was much better

By

July 05, 2021

A month or so ago I stayed here and had a horrific experience. Christian the front desk clerk retrieved food from a trash can that I had thrown away. Stating
' stating we dont throw food away here '. Took my food that I had thrown in the trash and told us he would re wrap it for other guest to eat. Of course we contacted the Los Angeles County Health Dept. and the media.

This time, Dumpster diving Christian was still there, but I had no contact with this lunatic. The staff was great, we of course ate nothing here as we were all made believers that they take food from the trash and re use it. My room on the fourth floor was fabulous and could not have been more comfortable. Over all a great experience....the fear still exists as to what they do with the food they serve the guest however.

Read More
Read Less

Great location new and clean

By

July 04, 2021

The location is great at this place staff are helpful and kind. This hotel is new and kept clean rooms are very spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less