Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Seoul Hongdae

Aekyung Tower, 188 Yanghwa-ro, Mapo-gu , Seoul, 04052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 622 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place and excellent service

By

October 18, 2020

club

Great and comfortable place, excellent service and security.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and great staff. You get more than what you pay for but the breakfast was cold and bland. Combining korean and American breakfast doesn't work. Better to stick to korean, after all, this is korea.

Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven from Covid

By

September 26, 2020

Needed place, it was cheap and overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and value

By

September 23, 2020

club

This place is really nice. The location is prime, the view great and the room impressive. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommended

By

September 04, 2020

Super comfortable and modern. Very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

The most budget friendly hotel!

By

August 31, 2020

Holyday Inn Express Honda is the most budget friendly hotel in Seoul.
Very close to the famous Hondae streets,
one minute from the subway station, which is connected to everywhere in Seoul.
Moreover, you can take airport express train to Kimpo or Incheon airport in the same building.

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage, angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

August 29, 2020

Schönes Zimmer, Hotel liegt sehr gut , Top Lage zur U-Bahn und absolut super Lage zum AREX Flughafenzug,
Nettes hilfsbereites Personal.
Hotel zentral zu Shopping und Restaurant-Meile

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice location

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is overall very nice and located at a hot place. If I choose one problem is, you can hear all sounds from rooms next to you.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice location

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is overall very nice and located at a hot place. If I choose one problem is, you can hear all sounds from rooms next to you.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

Good price.
Aircon only goes down to 20C. A bit cooler would be better. Walls are thin so hope for quiet neighbours.

Read More
Read Less

A hidden treasure at Hongdae, Seoul

By

June 05, 2020

As a Spire Ambassador member who is pursuing 100 nights annually at IHG and other brand properties, I will strongly recommend this property with my positive bias!

When it comes to its breakfast and facilities, the breakfast in the restaurant at the front desk was fantastic because it gave me various options to choose rather than those of other Holiday Inn Express. Also, the facilities including fitness center were spacious and perfectly pure. Especially, I was impressed with the new machines at the fitness center.

From those reasons, I want to recommend this property as one of the greatest 3 Star Properties at Seoul.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and great view

By

April 22, 2020

club

The room itself was amazing, I was able to relax and feel safe during my quarantine. The service was pretty good too.

Read More
Read Less