Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 175 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Staff are Exceptional and Hotel is clean

By

August 05, 2016

My husband and I only stay at the Sherwood Park Holiday Inn Express when we go to Sherwood Park or Edmonton. The staff are always friendly and go the extra mile to make sure our stay is comfortable and there are no issues. If we do have a problem, it is resolved immediately.
The hotel has had some updates and it is more spacious in the breakfast area and their selection is great.
The rooms are always clean and very comfortable.
There is a reason we always stay here!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you Gem Hunter for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We are very fortunate to have staff that truly care about our guests and our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back i on your next trip to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you Gem Hunter for such a positive review of our staff and hotel. We are very fortunate to have staff that genuinely care about our guests and their comfort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

edmonton

By

July 31, 2016

club

Überaus freundlicher Empfang und das Bemühen meinem Wunsch nach einem leisen Zimmer wurden mit viel Engagement erfüllt. Frühstück könnte Variationsreicher sein

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you Wickerl for taking the time to complete a review of our staff and hotel. I am very happy to hear that our staff were able to make you staff very comfortable. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you Wickerl for completing such a positive review of our staff and hotel. It is always a pleasure to know that we have made our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We do hope to welcome you back your next visit to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Very well kept place.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Our customer service was above and beyond. They catered to us with every inquiry The bed was so comfortable including the pillows.....it was a dream.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you Friendly66 for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of our staff and our rooms. We are truly fortunate to have staff that care about the comfort of our guests. Yours in HSopitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

July 25, 2016

I arrived late and was received with courtesy and did enjoy my room. There were three rooms booked and all the attendees made the comment that they were comfortable and that they were satisfied with the breakfast the next morning. Staff was great, room was clean and had all that we needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you loopie47 for posting such a positive review of our staff and the hotel. It is always a pleasure to know that we have made our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sherwood Park. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 15, 2016

this was a newer hotel so everything was fresh and new. The bed was very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you tange for completing such a positive review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to see that we met your expectations especially cleanliness and a good sleep. We do hope that the next time you return to Sherwood Park you will chose to stay with us. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

friendly service, clean

By

July 05, 2016

very clean, friendly staff, good continental breakfast, quiet atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you dannypat8888 for taking the time to complete such a positive review of our staff and hotel. We are very fortunate to have staff who truly care about our guests comfort. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Consistent, Quality and Katia

By

July 01, 2016

I have stayed at this property a few times now and this time was greeted by the bubbly and perky Katia. She helped me check in quickly, locate restaurants, and was very helpful with a huge smile. A real delight at the Front Desk! Even offered to take my luggage to my room!
The stay was consistently good as each previous stay has been.
Breakfast was solid and the I was on my way early with the express check out. Thanks for the upgrade - I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you HolidayInnExpressJunkie. What a wonderful way to start my week. We are very fortunate as our staff do take pride in their jobs and sincerely love to make our guests stay comfortable and enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

June 28, 2016

club

Everything was very nice and staff was very pleasant and helpful. Exercise equipment is in the same room as the hot tub, so that was a little odd.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you anonymous for taking the time to post such a positive review of our hotel. I am very pleased to see that our staff were helpful and that you were comfortable for your stay. We do hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Room was clean; free breakfast and internet. Did not get a chance to use pool or exercise room. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you Recovery14 for taking the time to complete such a positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you found our rooms clean and enjoyed our breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sherwood Park. Yours in Hospitaltiy Janice
Read More
Read Less

Well kept property, good breakfast

By

June 10, 2016

The property is well kept, the room was very comfortable . Breakfast was good. Restaurants are very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you Trin tin tin for such a wonderful review of our hotel. I am very pleased to see that you found the rooms comfortable and clean. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours In Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

June 08, 2016

club

You should get a swimming pool and a bigger hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking hte time to review our staff and hotel. I am very pleased to read that your stay was comfortable and clean. A pool would be a great amenity! Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Happy to stay again

By

June 08, 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the blankets neat, and nothing was out of order. The pillows even complimented this by being incredibly fluffy and nice. Showers were excellent and relaxing. Breakfast was pretty good, but I just found not much to my taste because of all the egg. Overall, I enjoyed my stay thoroughly and would be happy so stay overnight again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a positive review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to know that we met our guests expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less