Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 265 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Weekend Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Great spot would visit again for sure.

Staff were professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Bussiness Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Consistent with other Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less

Num 1 seevice

By

June 19, 2017

Great people great hoyel the staff was amazing . Would never useca different hotel while in edmonton area

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 16, 2017

I stay here for work a few times a year. Always clean and comfortable. Good location just off the highway. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great break

By

June 15, 2017

club

After travelling by car for a few days..it was nice to be greeted by a friendly front counter staff and relax in the jacuzzi before heading out for more driving.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

June 15, 2017

club

We chose HIE in Sherwood Park as they had pet friendly rooms, and the rate was fairly reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was upon check in. Modern, tastefully decorated and very comfortable.
It was very clean, the king bed was really comfortable and the pillows were fantastic! Black out curtains were a nice bonus as well, especially in June when the sun comes up at 5 am. It had a medium size fridge and a Kuerig coffee maker as well.
Our pet friendly room was conveniently located next to side exit door on the main floor, so taking our dog out was very easy. There was lots of grassy areas for him.
Staff was very friendly, and overall a great stay.
Will definitely be back next time we come to Sherwood Park!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel is great. Just a little far from where I want to go. But between a good hotel vs location, I will prefer a good hotel any time.

Read More
Read Less

Cyclone Out of Region Swim Meet

By

June 13, 2017

club

I would recommend this to anyone. One little thing to add to the rooms to make experience even more satisfiying is to put a bottle opener/corkscrew in the room with ice bucket

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 12, 2017

the breakfast was great and the room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

June 11, 2017

club

The rooms, grounds are well kept. The only issue I had was the fact that I couldn't block the sunlight late in the evening from coming into my room. Really enjoyed the breakfast and the staff were courteous and kind as well as the front desk. Only suggestion I would have it to have sanitary wipes for the fitness room to clean the exercise machines. They were a little dirty.

Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and quiet place to stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. The staff were helpful and attentive. We noticed that in particular at the breakfast area. There were no issues with noise and the place was clean. Thank-you for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 31, 2017

club

reasonable cost ,great location ,and very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less