Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sherwood Park-Edmonton Area

11 Portage Lane , Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2R7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

September 16, 2020

Overall I was pleased with our stay. They could have gone a bit farther in reassuring guests that they had sanitized the room after each guest departed.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit

By

September 15, 2020

club

I was in town for work with my partner and our dogs. They were great for accommodating our dogs and we got a king room at no extra charge. The price for quality and comfort was very affordable and I we had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

A welcomed guest and cosy stay.

By

September 15, 2020

club

The staff are so friendly and make a terrific effort to make you feel welcome.
A great location for access to many prime city areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable during Covid

By

September 11, 2020

club

As the title states. Only thing that’s not nice is no cooked breakfast during Covid. If restaurants can be open can you not figure out a way to do it?

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable affordable

By

September 08, 2020

club

Everything went perfect and covid 19 preparedness was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great price

By

September 04, 2020

We spent 3 nights at this hotel and it exceeded our expectations.
A nice new hotel with clean and comfortable rooms. It was obvious the staff took pride in their building and provided very friendly service.
Very handy to major traffic arteries, close to restaurants and shopping. Only 25 mins to downtown. Highly recommend this hotel.
Excellent value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

September 02, 2020

club

great room just didn't get cleaned ome day gave me a discount on next night

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

Poor administration of mask wearing. People were not wearing masks even staff

Read More
Read Less

100%

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

Check in and arrival with Lindsay at the front desk is awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful spacious room with everything needed.

By

August 24, 2020

club

Really liked the bed and appearance when arriving to my room and this made it a comfortable, restful experience also was happy to have my girlfriend visit as it was a respectable looking room and property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly staff

By

August 03, 2020

Staff are very friendly. Hotel and room are clean and well maintained. Like the standalone air conditioning unit which are especially useful during the Covid time.

Read More
Read Less

Zero complainys

By

July 28, 2020

My husband and I stayed here the night of our wedding. Te woman who checked us in was kind and friendly, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable, and the jacuzzi tub absolutely made my night. Would absolutely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less