Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

Good location, great rooms and very good staff. Staff goes out of their way to make your stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 15, 2017

club

We love staying in this hotel even though the room rate is a little higher than some....we value a good comfortable bed and sleep. The staff are great particularly Lindsay who even after some time between visits always remembers my name.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy staff party

By

April 13, 2017

I booked my room at this hotel a few weeks in advance, and in my reservation requested a 'quiet upper floor room, far from elevators and ice machine'. Instead I was given a ground floor room immediately BESIDE the hotel's party room. On this night it was set up with several tables, with many bottles of booze on them, and also alarmingly, huge speakers. I did not see a liquor licence posted at the room.

Well the party and noise started around 8 pm, so I went to the front desk to complain. A manager came to see me by my room and told me this was a staff party, and that the party would go on!! He offered to move me (we had just unpacked after a long day of travel and activities), but told me there were no rooms of my type available. He showed me an inferior room on the 2nd floor, which I took since I wanted to be away from the party room and the noise and felt I had no choice.

In any case, we went to bed in the new room, but could hear noise coming through the floor since they put me in the room DIRECTLY ABOVE the party room!! I hadn't realized this when I was moved since I was not familiar with the layout of the hotel, or I would not have accepted the move to this room. In any case, we couldn't sleep, so I called down to the front desk and asked when they had quiet hours at the hotel. She responded that quiet hours were from 10 pm on. It was after 10 pm, so I told them that if they did not shut the music and noise off, I would call the police!! Magically after that the noise stopped, and we were able to get some sleep.

There were no other issues during my stay. No one, however, came to follow-up, to apologize or to see how we were after that. It was only the lady at the checkout who was sympathetic and said she'd let the manager know about this. Even with that, the hotel manager has not bothered to check with me in the 3 days since I've left.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

The breakfast staff are amazing. Bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was quiet even though it was right across from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Level of Service by staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

friendly attentive and competent. Breakfast was very good with good variety. Check-in is always quick and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Service is good

By

April 10, 2017

Happy with last visit, Good experience. Staff is efficient

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, unappealing breakfast.

By

April 08, 2017

club

Good comfortable rooms conveniently located near our offices .

Breakfast options were limited and unappealing. Spoiled an otherwise great stay. Worth the walk to nearby restaurants to get a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 05, 2017

Clean and friendly hotel!! Don't hesitate to stay here!!! Fantastic breakfast and great service!!
Will definitely stay here again when in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

April 02, 2017

club

Nice place, good staff. Could use an update. Good breakfast. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

March 30, 2017

The holiday inn in Sherwood Park gives great value for the price. Easy to get in and out of the area, comfortable beds and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff and great value.

By

March 28, 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights while my daughter had exams in the area. The staff were extremely friendly and very willing to help. The room was clean and comfortable, well equipped and with good quality toiletries. Breakfast area was lovely - plenty of tables, freshly prepared hot choices, and a lovely staff member who was eager to make sure everything was OK. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Edmonton

By

March 27, 2017

Good hotel to stay at in the area. One downfall is the lack of food options in walking distance. The room was clean and continental breakfast had good options.

Read More
Read Less