Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 227 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly - Clean- Cost sensitive. Checking in and check out was seemless.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows,Nice hotel

By

March 17, 2017

The bed was very comfortable, I slept very well. Location is convenient, staff were helpful. I will stay here again.

As a frequent business traveller I have to eat out a lot. And I really appreciate healthy food options. More fruit would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff who make a difference

By

March 17, 2017

Great hotel , very friendly staff, who help you with everything you need. Very neat and tidy great area to stay with close access to sports facilities excellent breakfast choices in short employees make the difference Lindsay is an absolute gem

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a positive review. I agree- Lindsay is amazing. We are fortunate to have staff that genuinely care about our guests comfort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice Haggart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

great place to relax and sleep came in to bury my brother and its the first hotel i stopped at

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows. overall, good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete the IHG survey. I am very pleased to read that you had a very comfortable sleep. It truly is the most important part of a stay at a hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service, A Great Nights' Sleep

By

March 09, 2017

club

This was not our first stay at this location and as before, we were not disappointed! Greeted by friendly, knowledgeable staff who made us feel at home.
The room was very clean, the beds, oh my, the beds are so comfortable, slept very well. Breakfast was exceptional, good tasting, eggs, cereal, pancakes, great coffee, etc. We would definitely recommend this hotel whether for leisure or business in the area.
Thank you to Holiday Inn Express for a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you JR55 for posting such a wonderful review of our staff and hotel. We love to know that our guests feel at home with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Canadian hospitality at is best.

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff went over and above to make sure we had what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Whenever I travel to Sherwood Park and look for a hotel this one always seems to beat out the others. It offers everything I need for the most reasonable price. The location of the hotel is excellent and you can get to anywhere you need to go with little trouble. If traveling with kids that want a pool this would not be recommended as it only offers a large hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you very much Travelmom for taking the time to complete such a positive review of our staff and hotel. It is always wonderful to know that we have made you feel comfortable and welcome. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and kind...very customer fixed. Made sure I had a cab for the next morning. Overall nice place and pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you PHDA. We are very fortunate to have staff that truly care about our guests. It is a pleasure to know that you were well taken care of. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next rip to Sherwood Park Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Great service every stay

By

February 25, 2017

Great location , friendly helpful staff . Clean rooms and a great place to get some quality sleep .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you Will18 for posting such a positive review of our staff and hotel. It is always a pleasure to know that our staff meet or exceeded your expectations. Love that you had quality sleep as that is the most important part of a stay at any hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay @Holiday Inn Sherwood Park

By

February 22, 2017

Very nice hotel, clean rooms, great breakfast bar and friendly staff. close to amenities in Edmonton and quick access to the highway system.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The hotel is pet friendly but you can only have rooms on the first floor. I would have wanted a larger room like a suite. But pets are not allowed in them.
That is unfortunate in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less