Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sherwood Park-Edmonton Area

11 Portage Lane , Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2R7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 788 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable being

By

October 26, 2021

Had a very pleasant stay hotel was quiet room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

October 21, 2021

Super clean, friendly staff, excellent property. It is the only place we stay when we are in Edmonton.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern and comfortable

By

October 20, 2021

Just an all round great place for the price. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 12, 2021

club

Stayed for a week, slept well every night. Room was clean, hotel was quiet. Staff friendly and courteous. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay,service and breakfast

By

October 03, 2021

Excellent overnight stay, customer service and breakfast for short term business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, in fact Perfect!!

By

October 03, 2021

A great hotlet in a great neighborhood. Fresh newer hotel located in one of Alberta's Best Neighborhoods.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 03, 2021

Good stay for short term but breakfast could be better

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a great location

By

September 28, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel with a great hot breakfast and close to all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious breakfast food

By

September 28, 2021

Great breakfast food and comfortable bed nice and quiet could use some renovations in the rooms like upgrading new paint etc. I know everything comes as we can afford to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great!

By

September 28, 2021

Came to Sherwood Park last minute for a family emergency. Another property wouldn’t take pets, even though their online profile said they did. The staff at the Holiday Inn were so accommodating and made me and my little travel buddy feel welcome. Thank you for helping out during a stressful time. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great beds, great showers awesome breakfast great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great experience

By

September 21, 2021

club

I stayed for 2 weeks in between moves. They were so helpful and kind during my stay, and they made me feel a little less stressed during this moving time. Wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less