Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 500 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

August 08, 2016

club

EXCELLANT.
Hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They really make you feel like you are important.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and acknowledging our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Surprise!

By

August 01, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel in Show Low. The hotel and grounds were immaculate and the rooms well appointed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only "downside" was the average offerings for breakfast. I would stay at this hotel again for business or personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Wow!! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the 5-Star rating. We are delighted that you found our property to be immaculate. Thank you again for being an IHG Rewards SPIRE Member. We value your business and hope you have an opportunity to visit again.
Read More
Read Less

great service staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were very good on everything!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great customer service. NIce hotel and very accommodating. Very Friendly and great room. Breakfast was good and a great way to start our day!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for the perfect rating. We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff . We do hope that you think of us for future visits to beautiful Show Low.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2016

Our overall stay was great. Did not sleep so well just because it was not our own bed. Everything else was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again, soon
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2016

Overall the stay was relaxing. The bathroom shower could have been cleaner by paying attention to the mold by the drain. Lost major points right there. The carpets throughout the room was dusty.

The heated pool was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear dppilot Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Show Low.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, good stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express has a great staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the perfect rating. We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff and breakfast. We look forward to your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location

By

July 26, 2016

Stayed at the property for a square dance festival in the area. I enjoy coming to Show Low to beat the summer heat of the Arizona Valley and this property is the premier choice in Show Low. The staff are always friendly and cheerful, the rooms are clean, well maintained and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit in Show Low. We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel and the 5 Star Rating. Its very nice to hear that you were happy with your stay. We do look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Show Low Hotel, Great place to stay!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great hotel, very large, comfortable room. Front desk staff responsive to request for preferred room location: MUCH appreciated!!
Good choice for lodging in Show Low!! Hotel in excellent location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff and with your room assignment. We value your business and hope you have an opportunity to visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great location, very clean. Loved the pool and hot tub area, was very clean. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety and was very good. Included several proteins choices. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the perfect rating. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

accomodations

By

July 20, 2016

All aspects of room and service better than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved Every Minute

By

July 20, 2016

We spent six nights at the HIE and loved every minute of it. Everything about out stay was simply superb but the staff was absolutely the best! These are folks who not only care about what they do, they enjoy it. Quite amazing. We will be back and so will our friends!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind expressions. We are certainly glad that you have enjoyed our staff and customer service. We strive to be excellent in this area. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to you staying with us again! Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Show Low.
Read More
Read Less