Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

great service

By

April 28, 2017

club

clean and great service the breakfast choices were good and clean pool and we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

April 27, 2017

club

This place has an amazing pool! Plenty of space in the breakfast area with a variety of foods to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel very close to the beach.

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has very nice quiet rooms with very comfortable beds with great mattresses. They also have microwave and fridges. The room is very nice and not cramped at all. The towels and amenities are nice. The hotel staff is very nice and helpful. The pool is very nice and much bigger than most hotel pools. The breakfast is very good and the room is good sized so you are not crowded. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Conference

By

April 25, 2017

The hotel staff were excellent and I was close to the conference center. The fitness facility was small, but adequate. Although it looked clean, it did not smell fresh. It did not smell bad either, but that is probably what happens when you are so close to the beach. Also, I am a runner and I felt safe running Padre Blvd in the early morning (6 a.m.) just before the sun rose. Ran south, then returned to the hotel. Saw police patrolling on both of my early moring runs.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 24, 2017

Overall the stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very good. Liked the breakfast, close to the convention center, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

April 20, 2017

Really comfortable beds! My kids loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Drab hotel but breakfast was very good

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses, since we find everything pretty standard across hotels. Nice comfortable beds ( and they were) good bedding, standard breakfast with lots of choices (but not gourmet). And that's OK. What wasn't OK was the condition of the extra furniture in the room. The chair was completely worn out, and you sank way down when sitting in it. The cooling system blew right on the bed that was closest. The showerhead needed to be replaced. The room was pretty dark and drab, and the carpeting felt grimy. The staff was just meh, and the lobby entrance hits you with a heavy mildew smell. Hallways smelled faintly like smoke. It was a tired beach town hotel, and it was disappointing. We were glad to leave.

Read More
Read Less

hotel viejo

By

April 18, 2017

decepcionante limpieza en pasillos, elevadores, muebles viejos, esperaba mucho mas para un destino de playa.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 15, 2017

This hotel is the only place I stay due to location and staff of this hotel. It is close to everything and the staff is great. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

I had a good stay over all , the only problem I had it was the breakfast area being over occupied and the quality of the towels were way below my expectations compared to other holiday inn express hotels, the pool area was ok and the room was also in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

I felt very comfortable here. The breakfast was fresh and good. The room a little small for the group that was there but made it work out. Very clean hotel and pretty hotel. The only bad thing was one elevator not working and no sign on it as out of order and it was a little acward getting to and from.

Read More
Read Less

South Padre Stay

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome time in South Padre Island was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less