Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

servicio excelente

By

August 08, 2016

club

un excelente hotel la comodidad fue excelente y todod fueron muy atententos los desayunos son excelentes en pocas palabras todo es excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Good hotel and value. Staff was very efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review and for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Spare of the moment...

By

August 04, 2016

The family and I decided to take the 5.5 hour drive to Padre one Saturday morning. After arriving in town, we then decided to make a weekend of it and I immediately got online to book a room. Even though it was very pricey for one night, the family had a blast and we were able to relax.

Great location, great staff, great rooms.

JCR

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was awesome - We had a large family and the hotel was very welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you and your family for staying with us. We're glad you guys had a great stay. Management
Read More
Read Less

100% Recomendable

By

July 26, 2016

Excelente servicio, en front desk el personal es muy amable y te ofrecen las mejores opciones para una estancia cómoda, te explican con paciencia todas las opciones. Las recamareras tienen una actitud de servicio muy buena, dispuestas a ayudar y siempre al pendiente de qué se ofrece, hacen la diferencia en cuanto a servicio. El hotel está muy limpio y las habitaciones espaciosas, acceso a la playa rápido (3 min) . Sin duda volveré a hospedarme con ustedes cuando vaya a South Padre Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for price

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed the cleanliness of hotel, staff friendliness, breakfast choices and proximity to beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Hope to see you soon again. Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Great location - close to beach and food and all activities. Have stayed here before and will continue to stay at this hotel. Good price for amenities, Convenient and simply a nice comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing us as your prefered hotel when visiting south padre island. We're glad you enjoy our property and our amenities. Sincerely , Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio

By

July 14, 2016

club

dos personas me hicieron la estadia mas agradable un es un señor llamado Pedro muy atento y servicial, Otra persona llamada Griselda del desayuno, excelente persona muy atenta ..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Combinacion Alberca/Playa; cerca de Shows

By

July 12, 2016

Si su idea es combinar actividad Alberca-Playa y no te incomoda caminar varios metros para llegar a la Playa este hotel es buena eleccion. Ademas esta cerca de Clayton´s y del Hilton donde hay shows y buenas actividades nocturnas los Viernes y Sabados en el Verano a los cuales se puede llegar tambien a pie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Access

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had a great experience staying here it has easy access to the beach (about a 2 min walk), the hotel is in great shape the rooms are clean and the staff was great, the only thing I would change would be a water faucet outside to wash the sand off before entering the motel form the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We hope to see you soon again
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Excellent service and Staff were able to solve problems immediately with the hallway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Grest Kitchen Help

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

As I was leaving every morning before the "official" breakfast, the kitchen help made sure I got fresh coffee and something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staff
Read More
Read Less