Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

eveything was great

By

January 18, 2017

great location
excellent breakfast
great service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay Great Location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Wonderful time, comfortable stay, great location, excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 15, 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn Express was great, the room was warm (cold outside) when we arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful. Bed could have been softer/newer, but overall the stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel...

By

January 08, 2017

My stay here was very lovely.The staff was friendly.The hotel looks amazing. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast in the morning it was good. I enjoyed my stay here...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 04, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was incredibly helpful.. overall an excellent experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us !
Read More
Read Less

Buenas Vacaciones

By

January 03, 2017

club

Tuvimos unas buenas vacaciones en South Padre Island y el servicio del hotel fue excelente. Buen desayuno y personal muy amable. Limpio y cerca de todo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

It was a great location and easy to find. Great rooms and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

SPI HIE Review

By

December 28, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Affordable. Convenient and Clean. Will definitely consider the South Padre Holiday Inn Express on future visits to the island.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

November 30, 2016

Great location- 5 minute walk to beach, clean rooms nice people, free breakfast and fair price-what's not to like?!!?!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing us as your prefferd stay in SPI!
Read More
Read Less

Expecting more of the same

By

November 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at Express hotels a few times recently and thoroughly enjoyed our stays, I intend to use them more often as we get more comfortable with seeing more places. Staff is friendly and professional, hotel is clean and in good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

November 22, 2016

Facil check-in, instalaciones muy comodas, confortables, mi unico problema no me pude conectar a internet

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Soft Pillows, Excellent Breakfast

By

November 19, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, room was clean, pool and hot tub nice and clean. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you could enjoy some of our amenities . Jaime I General Manager
Read More
Read Less