Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South

4255 Albert Street , South Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1191 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good

By

December 29, 2020

club

Nice clean room...small pool if we brought our kids

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Regina

By

December 22, 2020

club

Our stay in Regina was great! Room was comfortable and centrally located for shopping! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 22, 2020

We stayed here for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience here. Would reccomend to others

Read More
Read Less

Regina during a pandemic

By

December 21, 2020

club

Over all great stay, no complaints and felt as normal as it gets these days

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

I loved the staff, very friendly, clean and safe place to stay. We will definitely be staying there next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 15, 2020

Good and clean but hard to acess from residential street. Only five minutes from the university

Read More
Read Less

My Regina Go-To

By

December 13, 2020

The service and room comfort has always been great. I like that consistency has been there for the last few years.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comforting

By

December 08, 2020

club

I had a great night's sleep. Bed was soft and the pillows were just as great. It was clean and the staff, courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Expect to eat elsewhere....

By

November 28, 2020

club

Overall room itself was clean and comfortable. If you are passing through for the night, it was good enough. Breakfast was horrible, with chalky eggs and bland old tasting sausages. Skip it and hit Tim’s if you’re in a hurry.
Location was awkward to get into, as big spruce trees cover the sign on approach. It sits behind the Tim’s and The Keg, with apartments to the left and homes to its right.
Overall for your money, there’s better options out there. Most of the staff were pleasant, with the exception of one.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 28, 2020

We we’re able to relax in total comfort without any worries

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive to our needs and staff really friendly

By

November 22, 2020

Despite covid our stay was quite enjoyable. The staff were always available and extremely helpful. To help out during this difficult time we made our own beds. We tried to help out as best as we could.

Looking forward to seeing you all again when we travel back to Regina. Hopefully the renovation will be completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 15, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Everything is clean and staff are friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less