Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South

4255 Albert Street , South Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1327 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable stay

By

April 26, 2022

Our stay was comfortable the staff were polite and very accommodating the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

February 27, 2022

club

The service was excellent. The front desk, cleaning staff and breakfast technician were friendly and professional. The facility was clean and the food was top shelf for a continental. Our only concern came on the first evening. Our sleep was interrupted by a squeaking ceiling. We were in room 314. The occupants above weren't making any other noises but their movements made the ceiling squeak until late in the evening. A minor concern. The rest of our stay was excellent as always.

Read More
Read Less

Good; needs renovations

By

February 25, 2022

club

Staff were courteous, breakfast was great.
Rooms and pool area are showing their wear, and are in need of repairs/replacement.
Everything worked, but in our room/suite the toilet roll holder's days are numbered before it breaks off.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

February 10, 2022

club

I highly recommend this hotel service was excellent very pleasant staff hot tub is great pool is warm beds are great to sleep in very clean room breakfast was good except there was no bacon but other than that I highly recommend a place

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

January 12, 2022

club

Price was good, parking with plugs ins great. Check in quick and efficient. Room was updated and clean, everything in working order. Breakfast was a normal free hotel Breakfast, but what was available was hot and plentiful. Staff was attentive to all Breakfast needs. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

one night

By

December 21, 2021

we have stayed here several times - sorry - on our way to Winterpeg. But, we will stay here when we want to visit the beautiful city of Regina. It is really convenient to the Trans Canada Highway and lots of restaurants and stores close by.

The breakfast, while looking "austere" is GREAT. The coffee is really super and the hot entrees are delicious.

My only suggestion is to put a laminated copy of TV channels in the room like most other hotels.

See you in a couple of days!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall Experience

By

December 20, 2021

club

Over all the experience was great. The breakfast was really good and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Service was fast. Just wish the pool hours were till 11pm instead of 10pm.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

December 15, 2021

Cosy stay with all my comforts I enjoyed my stay thank you all staff members

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing comfortable excitement

By

December 13, 2021

I have the most enjoyable time. It's quite and relaxing... I'm there for 2 1/2 months and I enjoy everyday of it

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

December 11, 2021

club

South end hotel close to many restaurants very nice king room comfortable bed and very quiet floor. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and great service.

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

A great place to stay when visiting Regina any time of year!

Read More
Read Less

Freshly renovated

By

December 11, 2021

This location has done a wonderful job in refreshing the full interior of the entire building. Great updated feel. Room was
excellent.

Read More
Read Less