Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel and room. Very comfortable, quiet, great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
nursebarbara, Thank you for your uplifting comments on our staff and hotel! Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

January 12, 2017

I've been staying at this property just about every week for close to 10 months. There are never any surprises here. The staff is always on there a game, the rooms and facility is clean, and the condition of the property is maintained to a very high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Papakilo1969, We are very grateful to have you at our hotel so often! Your comments on our hotel mean a lot to us and show other guests what to expect when they come stay with us. Thank you for being a valued guest with us in North Spartanburg!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort away from home

By

January 08, 2017

As always this property provides a great stay. From the room to the front desk staff everything is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hunly31, We are so glad we could be able to hit all cylinders of your expectations. We cannot wait to be able to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very clean and nice looking hotel with very friendly staff. And it is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Bill from Mobile, We appreciate your kind comments, and we cannot wait to have you as our guests again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good all around good experience no complaints what so ever love getting extra points or gifts by spinningthe wheel game

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Blank man, Thank you so much for your regular stays with us! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
JandKO06, We appreciate your business with our hotel. Please come see us again when you're in Spartanburg, SC!
Read More
Read Less

Southern hospitality

By

December 31, 2016

Hospitality, breakfast, and beautiful people!

This hotel is beautiful, and you can feel their family atmosphere as soon as you walk in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Holidayhunter22, Thank you so much for your review. We hope we are able to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good beds, better service!

By

December 31, 2016

The staff at this hotel is the key to the stay at this hotel. Hats off to the management team!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
ChungL11, Thank you so much for your kind review, and we cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Spartanburg!!

By

December 31, 2016

This hotel will meet your needs and excel your expectations! This is a must stay for anyone traveling through Spartanburg, SC!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
LinBin54, Thank your for your highest regards and review of our hotel! We hope to see you and send you off with this same response next time you're in Spartanburg, SC!
Read More
Read Less

Spartansburg North Hliday Inn Express

By

December 23, 2016

The property is very close to I 85 south and is very poorly sound proofed. I have stayed there several times and not been able to sleep due to excessive traffic noise. I cannot afford not to sleep at night so I can no longer afford to go this particular IHG hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Sgr1, We are very sorry about your unfortunate experience at our hotel during your past stay! Our hope is that if you decide to give us another try one day, that we are better able to accommodate your needs whether that is by providing you with one of our White Noise Sleep machines located at the front desk or upgrading you to the quiet side of the hotel. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and staff

By

December 13, 2016

The staff at this hotel is one of the greatest I've seen, and I will definitely be back to this hotel when I'm in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Bigbooi47, Thank you so much for your review, and your comments on our staff! We cannot wait to be able to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

Everything was perfert....clean and comfortable bed. Wifi worked great and hotel was in a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Catmom52, Thank you for your kind comments! We hope we are able to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less