Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This location is just off the interstate and close to downtown Spartanburg, SC.

Read More
Read Less

Spartanburg North

By

February 21, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Everyone working for the hotel was as new ce as could be. Would definitely return to this hotel in the future. Room clean and as advertised. Happy to have the smoking room we booked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is great! It was very comfortable and affordable. It was quiet and the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Tiki 23, We are very glad that we could accommodate your needs for a hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms clean and comfortable.

By

February 19, 2017

Front desk clerk was new but extremely pleasant to deal with. The room was clean and comfortable. I stay there every time I have to work in Spartanburg SC. They were remodeling the fitness room but I was still able to workout which I really appreciate. I will be back there again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Teresa, Thank for your comments on our front desk staff, and our hotel! We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place the road noise is loud get on non road side if you are a light sleeper

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Shank, Thank you for your review on our hotel! We appreciate your business, and we cannot wait to have you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel looked and felt brand new. Room and common areas were very clean. Pool water was very warm and made for a very enjoyable swim. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Cindy59, We really enjoyed having you at our hotel! Thank you for your great review, and please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stsy

By

February 13, 2017

Always consistent, friendly and clean. The staff is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Russ, Thank you for your consistent stays! We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check in. Comfortable bed. Good coffee. Clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
CinAn, Thank you for your comments on our staff and hotel! We cannot wait to see you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Bon Jovi

By

February 12, 2017

Very nice. Enjoyed the stay. I would stay here in the future for any other travel needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Pshudson5, Thank you very much for your review and review title! Please be sure to stay with us again if you're ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend.

By

February 08, 2017

Spacious, clean rooms. Fastest check in I believe I've ever had, very apprieciated. Hot shower, quiet property. Smoking rooms available. Simple, but tasty breakfast with a very pleasant attendant and atmosphere. Overnight stay, unable to comment on ammenities, however I am sure they would be held to the high standard the rest of the hotel adheres to. Close to grocery store, restaurants, convenience stores and fast food. Easy turn right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Gypsywanderer, Thank you so much for your kind review, as pride ourselves on giving you best experience possible! Please come visit us again, so that we can exceed your expectations again!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 07, 2017

club

Overall room was clean and up to date. Bed a little hard but still comfortable. Hotel very pretty and breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Jerry, Thank you for your review on our hotel! We hope you come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

January 28, 2017

THIS LOCATION HAS THE FRIENDLIEST AND MOST ACCOMMODATING STAFF IN THE NORTH AND SOUTH CAROLINA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Boldbrain, A literal "wow" came out of our mouths when reading this review about our hotel! Thank you so much, because we do pride ourselves on our hospitality! Please come stay with us again when you're near by.
Read More
Read Less