Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Never expected this exceptional level of comfort and service

By

April 24, 2017

club

A very comfortable bed and great pillows - nicest room ever - quiet and near the elevator - staff very patient, accommodating and friendly - a very pleasant stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

April 22, 2017

club

good motel and good breakfast. I would recommend this place for others.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, convienent...never disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

For the time period we stayed, the hotel was modern, clean and staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

It's always a great stay at the Spartanburg South Carolina Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Right Place for the Family

By

April 17, 2017

club

It great to have a well kept family orientated hotel that is so close to our family in the Spartanburg area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 12, 2017

Stayed while visiting friends. IHG always offer convenient and clean properties with easy access to food, shopping, and major roadways; this property is no exception. The Staff was professional and helpful; the room was well maintained and clean; the overall property was nice and inviting; and access was easy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in Spartanburg, SC

By

April 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and we really enjoyed our stay in South Carolina!

Read More
Read Less

TV Trouble Super Basic Thing that No one could Handle

By

April 11, 2017

club

I like the bed cleanliness night staff seemed indifferent to how my stay was pool closes too early especially being as it's unsupervised anyway u til the company makes it right I will personally make sure storm restoration and project managers know not to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick overnight trip as my husband works in Cowpens and we were headed out of town after his shift. The staff was awesome. I would definitely recommend this location and all other locations because of their staff. I have always had wonderful experiences at Holiday Inn and this stay was no different.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for club member

By

April 06, 2017

club

We came for a funeral and needed a relaxing place to unwind after a 10 hour drive. We requested a fridge and microwave for our son since he has a special formula we need to heat and cool and our needs were met right away! I was treated as a valued club member. The staff was kind and helpful. My only disappointment was that we didn't receive the usual housekeeping that we expected/are used to from this location

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Spartanburg

By

April 02, 2017

club

Was greeted in a friendly manner upon checking and through out stay. Room was clean. Facility was clean. Would have liked to open window but they were locked close.

Read More
Read Less