Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 922 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice stay over

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Everything went as planned with a room upgrade. Thank you! The breakfast was order ahead from a menu and it was very good. Nice stay and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

We stayed here for my daughter's softball tournament. Everything was great, very comfortable, clean, and safe. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay near the Spartanburg area.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, relaxing, and clean

By

October 20, 2020

I had a great stay and slept the best I have in a long time. The room was very spacious and accomodating for having to do work. The room and bathroom were clean. The tub needs a little recaulking from repeated use, but other than that, I have no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Dawn

By

October 19, 2020

club

Very friendly staff at front desk, clean room, and very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 06, 2020

The workers was very rude didn’t want to give us toilet paper nor towels pool was closed but when I called before I booked was told is open

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 05, 2020

The room was excellent; the bed comfortable and there although there were insufficient toiletries, the front desk provided additional ones.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Pleasant Stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and well run. I appreciated a nice place to stay when I was exhausted and grieving. I would be happy to stay again. I would say that the attitude of the lady at the breakfast bar could have been a little more pleasant. She was upset with me for coming to breakfast a half hour before close. I had been driving the previous day for hours and hours by myself and was exhausted from my Father's passing. At that moment, I did not need the judgement. I appreciated the breakfast. Thanks for the lovely stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

Best beds!!

By

September 30, 2020

club

I always stay at HIE because their beds are great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort level

By

September 27, 2020

club

The bed was clean, and comfortable, my family and I were able to sleep good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 26, 2020

club

Easy check in, comfortable, quiet, and affordable. Will return

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

My overnight stay at this facility was pretty good. The only thing I would mention is to clean a little more thoroughly. The bedding had a few stains and hairs and the floors could have been vacuumed a bit more. I enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Meticulously clean and comfortable stay.

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here does all the little things that stand out to make the customer feel special. The room was spacious and comfortable with modern fixtures and furniture. The bed was ultra comfortable. They even offer free breakfast that is served in a controlled and safe way. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less