Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stockport

11 Station Road , Stockport, SK3 9JD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1141 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

great service

By

July 29, 2021

always made fell welcome. great service and comfortable,great choice of food and drink

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable the breakfast was to a high standard. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 27, 2021

Excellent and all the staff were helpful and wanting to make my stay a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 26, 2021

club

Food could be improved but over wise a really good safe hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and great place with all facilities around your

By

July 24, 2021

club

Good experience and parking available near the hotel

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

July 23, 2021

club

Great stay friendly staff members good room size air con rooms great food and drink

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

July 22, 2021

club

I enjoyed, I want to stay again but it's to far for me

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2021

We had a pleasant stay and will do it again.The hotel is very clean and will recommend it to friends and family. I loved their friendly kitchen staff although the lady at the reception was not very pleased to give me a mask after I had forgot mine in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 21, 2021

Enjoyable stay in a clean and modern hotel with great service and excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff throughout

By

July 19, 2021

club

Hotel experience was good notwithstanding the Pandemic restrictions and limitations. Cleanliness and choice were good and all staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

July 19, 2021

Staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble and all were extremely welcoming. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable with lovely staff.

By

July 16, 2021

We recently spent 2 nights here. We found the room and bathroom to be modern, clean and comfortable. The staff here are lovely, nothing is too much trouble, they are always happy to help in any way they can. The carpark across the road is very convenient. The hotel is located between the shops and the train station and is therefore in an ideal position. Overall our stay was pleasant and hassle free we will no doubt be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less