Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Taian City Center

Zhongxingshidai Plaza Area A, Wangyue East Road No. 22 Taishan District , Taian, 271000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 16 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

16reviews

  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Some one steal my points with hotel staff help

By

May 29, 2021

I never stay in your hotel , some one use my points
And stay with the help of the hotel because no one ck for name matching
So I need investigation with them and who stay with my points and I need consideration for what he did or she did .
Why no one ck his name against the member ship
100% he got help from hotel staff that required IIHG
Investigation
This e mail to management in IHG to prevent from happening
Again

Read More
Read Less

应该给前台加薪

By

April 12, 2021

club

前台姑娘非常热情,早餐丰富,停车不是很好停,总之是很好的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

服务很棒,性价比高

By

January 23, 2021

地理位置不错,离泰安市中心很近。前台服务非常好。性价比很高。

Read More
Read Less

Really Good Trip

By

September 11, 2020

Visit city for moutain climbing.
Arrived aound 6PM.
Lucky enough to get a room promoted.
Good city view.
But it is better if a desk available in room.
Frontdest clerk Ms Mia ZHENG is really NICE.
Extra thanks for her.

Read More
Read Less

Very much relaxing and comfortable.

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Due to the quality of the service,I always try to find the hotel because I enjoy the service and environment. From the attitude of service I feel the dignity and enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,但房间有些问题

By

June 28, 2020

club

酒店去年刚开业,交通算方便,工作人员很热心解决问题。入住的第一个房间进门时在夏天开着暖空调,并且调到冷空调后也没有任何降温效果;工作人员帮忙更换了房间,但新房间的冷空调也不好使。此外走廊有异味,淋浴间两个下水口中只有一个正常下水。希望修复这些小问题。

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 02, 2019

Good location with easy parking. Friendly staff and service. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT PROPERTY

By

November 01, 2019

Excellent property with Express service by excellent and expert staffs. Hotel in very clean with good design of rooms. By location also very good. Provides breakfast to guests those who checkout early morning. Its very good practice. Entrance and parking very good. I will recommends my friends to stay in this hotel who will visit Tai'an.

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

August 28, 2019

Nice stay at taian , nice front desk thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

August 22, 2019

club

虽然是express,但早餐依旧十分丰富,有多种风格可以选择,比较满意。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

August 18, 2019

platinumelite

服务到位,讲解清晰。走的早,帮忙打包早饭,非常感谢酒店的服务人员提供的热心服务

Read More
Read Less

Taian Holiday Inn

By

July 24, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is new so everything is great. The staff is very helpful and professional. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less