Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 899 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Exceeded expectations

By

September 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at many five star hotels in London, Amsterdam and Dubai and the Team at this hotel could beat them all!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great breakfast

By

September 15, 2017

club

The breakfast was very good with freshly baked croissants and the staff was brilliant. Very efficient during the busy service and very attentive. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel and was exactly what I would expect from a holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable quiet room just what we needed to break our journey. Lovely staff - warm

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel not so great staff

By

September 09, 2017

club

I stayed here due to work and it served my needs perfectly the only negative was a certain member of the reception staff who was rather unpleasant and rude and if I had have been staying longer may well have put a complaint into the management. But the hotel itself was spot on

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

September 09, 2017

Staff are friendly and helpful.

Service is great.
Room is clean and tidy.

Breakfast variety should be more.
Internet is not too good.

Read More
Read Less

Charity Event Stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Other guests need to be more considerate when staying in the bar late or getting up early to leave!

Everything else in regard to the hotel was second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Family room

By

September 05, 2017

good spacious family room for a stop off returning from holiday

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly as always. We needed to keep my daughter's insulin in a fridge overnight and the staff were more than willing to help. We asked staff about local amenities and we were given full details. We were made to feel very welcome during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

Excellent service really nice room and comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast buffet frequently replenished

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 02, 2017

club

Great staff. Very clean hotel. Easy to park. Good food. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 01, 2017

club

I was travelling with my disabled daughter and two dogs and arrived at the hotel quite late. The staff were very helpful and welcoming and we were checked in very quickly and informed that our room was on the ground floor which was particularly helpful when using a wheelchair. The room was very spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable just what we needed after a long day on the road. Breakfast was great and relaxed and we were very well looked after for the duration of our stay. Even the dogs got a great fuss and enjoyed a few sausages after breakfast. The dogs want stay again.

Read More
Read Less