Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 721 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Reception staff very attentive and accommodating at all times!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Fantastic two day break.will be back!! My wife and I returned to Taunton to celebrate our 57th Anniversary where we wed in 1960 whilst I was a serving soldier stationed there at Norton Manor camp.

Read More
Read Less

VALUTAZIONE ESPERIENZA PERSONALE

By

February 21, 2017

LA MIA ESPERIENZA PERSONALE NEL SOGGIORNARE ALL'Holiday Inn Express è positiva e penso che in futuro ripeterò l'esperienza di soggiornarvi ancora .

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

February 20, 2017

club

From booking short notice to departure, the whole experience in this hotel was fabulous! Staff very accommodating, excellent facilities, extremely clean, comfortable and spacious room and the best nights sleep I've in a long while! Well done Holiday Inn Exrpess in Taunton!

Read More
Read Less

friendly professional clean...couldn't ask for more!

By

February 18, 2017

club

Staff polite and couldn't do enough.We enjoyed our stay and although staff were on tap they let us just get on with our stay.Very respectful to my children,although my children are well behaved they answered all of their questions.It can be hard traveling with children but it was effortless here.Food was fab lots of choice.I will definitely come and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff always very friendly and welcoming - lovely rooms and great wifi and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Good morning Darren, Thanks for leaving us such a great review - I am really glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell, GSM
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed.

By

February 14, 2017

club

A convenient and comfortable hotel. Just what we required on a weekend trip to see family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, I am really glad to hear you enjoyed your recent trip to Taunton and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell, GSM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very good clean and up to date rooms and very friendly staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Teen Wolf for taking the time to leave a review after your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you found the hotel to be up to date with friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards Sally Last Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, good value and comfortable.

By

February 10, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel twice with my young daughter and both times had exceptional service from the staff. They've gone out of their way to make our stay comfortable, even offering takeaway cups for coffee when we were in a rush to leave in the morning. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the wifi works. Convenient location. Drivers' tip: beware of using your SatNav at the roundabout just off the M5, it will direct you onto a bus only lane, notorious for penalty charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thankyou src777 for taking the time to review our Hotel and for your kind words . We strive to be the best that we can for all our guest and always attempt to go that extra mile. It is nice to hear that guest do appreciate our efforts. Kind Regards Cindy@ reception
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

I caught up with a friend and it was a really convenient location. The staff were pleasant and helpful but it also had a nice relaxing atmosphere. The bed was really comfortable, nice big shower and lots of space in the room. If you ran out of coffee/ tea etc... More was provided free of charge in the reception area. All in all a really great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thankyou Eeb1 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our aim is for every guest to has a comfortable and relaxing stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Kind Regards Cindy@reception
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

From the moment we arrived at the hotel we found the staff to be very customer friendly and helpful.
Room was spotless and bed comfortable,enjoyable stay at a fab hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, we will pass your kind comments onto our team and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 02, 2017

Used rewards nights so no charges - good to have twn best available rather tkan a king

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay especially good to see you were able to use the IHG Rewards scheme redeeming points for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

February 01, 2017

club

Really handy if you are staying for work at Blackbrook Park Avenue.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you patigus for you kind review of the hotel. We are glad we are in a convenient location for your work. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Richard Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less