Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 781 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good family room

By

April 27, 2017

Good sized room at a reasonable price. Kids loved breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Right location

By

April 27, 2017

club

This hotel met requirements in being in the right location and was reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming by staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Good welcome when arrived at reception. Problem with room sorted with no fuss. When it was found that the previous guest had returned to his room and used the facilities after check out we were offered an upgraded room. This was very large with two double beds so we had a very good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and practical

By

April 26, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel while attending a major sporting championships at a venue 23 miles away and would most certainly consider this hotel again if the Championships returned to the same venue despite the 23 mile journey to and from sites. Very convenient and very welcoming so making my stay worry free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 25, 2017

club

Family with young children, we had no trouble checking-in late at night after 3 hours of travelling.

Staff were very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 24, 2017

Very comfortable beds in spacious room, with very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

excellent low budget hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Convenient position close to motorway and next to harvester inn which provides a good range of evening meals. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast shows a good range and is included in the price. Only real problem was the air con heating in the room which was either too warm or too noisy and difficult to control.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality of bed but excellent staff and breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel need to make sure they have more comfortable beds and bedding in line with other hotels in their price range. Otherwise the hotel is very well located, excellent staff and exemplary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful break in a long journey

By

April 23, 2017

Very near to motorway without the noise! Clean comfortable rooms, good value and a good breakfast available early, just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay.

By

April 21, 2017

If your visiting the South West then this is the place to stay. Just off the motorway the location is ideal. Staff are very friendly and will help you with information.Breakfast is great and now you can have dinner there as well if you do not want to leave the hotel.
Highly recommended.
Brian.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, good variety at breakfast.

We will definitely stay at the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Warmly welcomed, room was fine but the hairdryer didn't work. Good to see a usb charging point and internet in the room was adequate.

Read More
Read Less