Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适

By

January 16, 2017

枕头和被子都很舒服
这次入住是因为第二天早上有飞机,这比较方便,有送机。早餐各类还好,但是很难吃。金卡没有水果!

Read More
Read Less

离机场很近

By

January 13, 2017

酒店硬件设施一般 门口有一间麦当劳 卫生环境一般 服务一般 早餐还行 离机场很近 适合转天乘坐早上航班出行的

Read More
Read Less

大致满意

By

January 11, 2017

携带婴儿入住提供了婴儿床,美中不足的是没有注意到婴儿已经超过一岁,没将婴儿床调至底部,小宝宝爬进爬出,完全成了挑战游戏

Read More
Read Less

地方挺好找,早餐还不错

By

January 10, 2017

club

地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错,地方挺好找,早餐还不错

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

中规中矩吧。一般正常智选水平。我们为了乘坐早晨的飞机选择了去这家酒店入住,但是酒店班车时间在我看来还是比我需要的时间晚启动。最后还是选择自己开车前往机场。既然是机场酒店就应该对机场服务接入做的更好一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店并留下您的点评。智选遵照洲际集团的管理标准,体现“舒适,简约,清爽,高性价比”的理念,我们始终如一地为您提供整洁的客房,热情亲切、贴心周到的服务和优质睡眠、畅爽沐浴、免费网络以及美味营养的早餐一系列超值的服务。也非常感谢您诚恳的意见,我们将继续不断完善酒店的设施与服务,力求为您带来更愉快的入住体验。期待您的再次光临! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

标准化服务,设施稍旧

By

December 29, 2016

club

标准化服务,设施稍旧
已经入住多次,前台素质较高
房间床底很多垃圾,如瓜子皮等,墙壁划痕污秽较多。
中央二台不清楚。
卫生间的浴室胶条已经有霉斑。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店,我们非常抱歉此次入住,酒店卫生方面未能让您满意,希望不会因此影响您对我们酒店的印象。我们酒店是洲际品牌旗下最简约、清爽的品牌Holiday Inn Express,简约清爽的同时必需设施也应有尽有,舒适整洁的客房,热情亲切、贴心周到的服务。您更可以随心享用 智选营养均衡的免费早餐和高速网络。我们所做的 一切也是为了圆满您的旅途。期待您下次光临,祝您生活愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

December 20, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。整个装潢确实很温馨。很有家的感觉厅,房动静相隔亦相连!有朋友过来拜访很方便,特别适宜商务人士酒店不错.房间设施都蛮新.只是早餐的话,可以多一些品种,要适应更多人

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店,很高兴我们为您准备的一切得到您的认可。在旅途中,客人不仅仅需要的是一个舒适的入住环境,还需要热情周到的服务,感受到家的温馨,相信您此次的入住,能体会到我们的用心。同时营养免费的早餐一直都是我们的特色之一,我们会将您的建议记录,不断收集客户的口味资料,增加酒店早餐的种类,满足更多客人的需求。再次感谢您的厚爱,期待您的再次光临,见证我们的进步。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,入住效率不错!

By

December 07, 2016

整体服务不错,入住效率不错,能体贴客人的要求!满足客人的要求 ,早餐不错,品种比较多!房间也比较舒适,干净整洁,尤其浴室 ,电视节目也比较丰富。适合休闲之旅!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

November 29, 2016

酒店地理位置不错,交通便利,以前住过,但是这次感觉设施维护的不是很好,显得有些旧了,前台服务人员很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住天津空港智选假日酒店。酒店的装修没能达到您的预期我们深表歉意。酒店开业至今已有10个年头了,随着时光的流逝,酒店也留下一些难掩的岁月痕迹。今后我们将加快酒店翻新的步伐,力求能为您带来既美观又舒适的时尚入住环境。诚意致歉并真诚邀请您有机会再次光临我们酒店。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺干净

By

November 28, 2016

club

很高兴入住 非常好 大力推荐 不知道会有这么好的地方 真的没想到 真的是太好了 有机会带朋友一起来住 很高兴的一次出差 有同时在就好了 可以和我一起分享这么好的房子

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务到位

By

November 28, 2016

club

我特别喜欢假日酒店的服务,服务人员很热情,很温馨. 房间也很干净,晚上睡觉睡的很舒服. 隔音效果也很好,睡觉不会被吵到.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

November 28, 2016

club

酒店整体干净,整洁!服务人员态度非常好,房间的设备都能正常运转,酒店整体环境舒适,无噪音。能安心睡眠,我会推荐给我的其他朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less