Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wiesbaden

Abraham-Lincoln-Strasse 1 , Wiesbaden, 65189

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 112 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Aufenthalt in schwierigen Zeietn

By

April 29, 2020

club

Nettes Personal, tolles Zimmer, gerne wieder, leider in diesen schwierigen Zeiten

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

April 28, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel it was friendly clean and safe. This was a business trip during the COVID-19 outbreak. Glad they were able to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

April 26, 2020

club

Alles war super! Es gab nichts zu beanstanden. Ich freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

April 01, 2020

club

Wir hatten eine entspannte Anreise und einen schnellen Check-in.
Unser Zimmer im 6. Stock war neu und geschmackvoll sowie funktional eingerichtet.

Der Weg zu Fuß in die Stadt dauert ca. 15 Minuten, Stadtbus in nächster Nähe erreichbar.

Das Frühstück war gut, allerdings wurde Punkt um 11 Uhr alles abgeräumt. Da noch Gäste im Fruhstücksraum saßen hätte ich mir gewünscht das Abräumen hätte 5 Minuten später gestartet.

Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption und alles war picobello sauber.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

March 23, 2020

The staff was amazing from Lynn at the front desk to Sandra at the breakfast buffet. And all staff members where very helpful and professional. Especially during this time of Coronavirus the staff was very calm and professional. My stay was for three weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes modernes Business Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

Ein Express-Business-Hotel welches seinem Namen entspricht. Sauber, modern und dazu ein zuvorkommender Service.

Read More
Read Less

Wiesbaden

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

The parking is over priced. The hotel is in a great location. Convenient for my business purpose. I don't like the Free, Included in the rate breakfast being listed separate on the bill. (Tax purposes) the description could be "Complementary Breakfast".

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt während Geschäftsreise

By

March 08, 2020

club

Freundliches Personal. Sehr schöne moderne Einrichtung. Frühstück ist für den Preis angemessen, etwas mehr Vielfalt wäre schön. Werde wiederkommen!

Read More
Read Less

3 Day

By

March 08, 2020

club

Good clean hotel. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. Parking is very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Unsympathetic staff

By

March 04, 2020

Noise complaint was met without any sympathy. Called to ask for help. Responses from staff were defensive and argumentative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 03, 2020

club

Good hotel in nice location. Friendly staff, clean and very close to local soccer stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 26, 2020

club

Was wonderful. The pancake machine was a surprise and a delight. The breakfast staff was attentive and willing to add to our wonderful weekend experience. They even stopped by our table during lunch and wish us a fabulous day on their way home.

Read More
Read Less