Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley

1130 Motel Drive , Woodstock, Virginia 22664

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1099 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

check-in was great

By

March 30, 2020

the person behind the desk was helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

To and from home travel

By

March 22, 2020

club

Couldn’t comment on the food experience since the breakfast options were closed due to the Coronavirus. We are snowbirds who travel each year.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

March 21, 2020

This has to be one of the best hotels that my wife and I ever stayed at. Very friendly staff. The hotel was very clean, and quiet. If you are in a 40 mile radius of this hotel (Luray, Harrisonburg area), it will be worth your drive to stay here (not far on I81). We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated hotel, convenient to highway

By

March 09, 2020

Great experience at this hotel. Late check-in on March 5 was smooth and efficient. Very helpful front desk personnel accommodated our request for a late check out. Lobby attractive and welcoming, room was recently renovated and really nice, with large screen TVs, beds super comfortable. Had a great night's sleep. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 08, 2020

club

I was just passing through, room was good had no problems

Read More
Read Less

You’ll be happy you stayed here

By

March 02, 2020

club

From the moment you enter to a warm, welcoming greeting, retire to a clean room, great bed, and eat a pretty good breakfast buffet, to a fast and accurate checkout, you’ll be planning your next stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

February 28, 2020

I loved the staff and our room and the bed was the best.

Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

great accomidations

By

February 28, 2020

excellent location, great staff, very clean hotel, they make you feel very welcome and they are glad to have you stay

Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

February 23, 2020

My husband and I stayed at this property for one night as we traveled home. It is conveniently located and has a beautiful lobby. We received a warm welcome from Mary at the front desk. We had a king room that was clean with comfortable bedding. We enjoyed the variety of breakfast items especially the warm cinnamon rolls! The breakfast area was clean and spacious, parking was free and ample. We would stay here again and highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

On the road stay over

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great place to stop after a long drive. Scenic mountains relax you with the view from the room. Great bed and the next morning breakfast was great. If your traveling RT 81, stay here and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay !

By

February 19, 2020

club

Very relaxing to get away and visit family in area.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk greeting

By

February 18, 2020

Front desk girl was nice but definitely not able to answer/help with simple problems

Read More
Read Less