Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel Under Renovation - not informed while booking

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast tables were broken. Understaffed. Hotel Under Renovation - not informed while booking

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

good location for my nights stop, have used this location several times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

We were passing through the area and the Holiday Inn Express was the only hotel that had availability. They had 1 room with 2 queens left. I don't know if it was because the hotel was under major renovation, but I didn't care because we were so tired. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The lobby was under construction but the main area where breakfast was served was fine. Breakfast was great. It had enough variety for the kids to find something they liked.

Read More
Read Less

avoid hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Was very disappointed in my stay. Was just passing thru on the way home and looking for a place to stay for a few hours of sleep and a hot shower in the morning. Arrived late at night and was happy with the check in and the room was nice as were the beds. The reason for my negative review was we had no hot water in the morning. We complained to the front desk who reported they would have someone look at it. We went and had breakfast and returned to the room with still no hot water. We saw they were doing renovations but if you don't have hot water don't sell the room. The front desk said they were still looking into it but no idea when it would be fixed and offered no solutions. Since we were on the way home we did not want to wait around. Basically they failed at 50% of what you want of a hotel, comfortable clean room and a hot shower. Was given a credit of $25 I guess that's what hot water is worth to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was the perfect lay over spot. While traveling on interstate 81 the hotel is easy to get to, has very pleasant staff members and clean, comfortable rooms. The breakfast offered is above and beyond any we have experienced as an inclusive amenitiy.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

April 22, 2017

club

Don't like that you have to book rewards night online and cannot just do it at the hotel. We travel and often don't know which hotel we will stop at to book it ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay near shenandoah

By

April 22, 2017

We stayed overnight there with our two kids in order to see the shenandoah area the next day. The stay was quite nice - though renovation work was going on.

Read More
Read Less

Potential

By

April 21, 2017

Quick stay after day of travel. Hotel under reconstruction or renovation. The state of things in the lobby and in regards to breakfast should warrant a discount for guests. The lack of rugs in the hall and lobby, and also the dust from drywall in the lobby were quite evident. Simply wait to reopen or discount your costumers. Like the hotel and staff, but left knowing I would not stay there a week later on my way back through.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

April 20, 2017

Shouldn't charge full price for what we were offered. Priority membership meant nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hall was being renovated.
Exercise room closed.
Excellent breakfast
Clean.
Nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Alright stay

By

April 20, 2017

Slept great but the hotel was undergoing renovations when we got there. Carpet was torn up. Wasn't expecting that. Other than that it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel was older but in the process of major renovations. My room had been remodeled and decorated very well. Staff was extremely nice and cordial on both shifts I experienced.

Read More
Read Less