Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 468 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley hotel. Everything met our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

December 31, 2016

We were on the road to New York and enjoyed a stop at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed & Staff

By

December 11, 2016

Hotel was under renovation, so I can't really comment on the rooms, as ours was not done yet. I must say that the bed was the best ever! Not true of the cable TV service, why no TV guide or information on the TV screen? Just a card with channel numbers. Very hard to relax and watch TV. The staff were all excellent. Breakfast not so good, no bacon for my husband and no yogurt for me. The coffee and juices were watered down tasting.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Hello florida33441, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley, VA and taking the time to right a review of your stay. I apologize that breakfast was not as appealing to you and your husband, but rest assured your feedback has been noted by the hotel management. On the other hand it is great to know that you received 5 star service form the hotel staff and the room you were assigned to provided you the best comfort, a slight let down with the TV though. Overall, I am happy that we were able to provide you with a positive guest experience. As we continue to improve the amenities and services we provide our guests, your feedback valued and plays a vital role. We look forward to hosting any of your lodging needs in the future should you visit the area again. Wishing you a the best for the holidays and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Location good; need to improve breakfast offering.

Read More
Read Less

Need to Sleep?

By

November 29, 2016

club

If you need a good nights sleep,make sure you do not get a south or west facing room. The night traffic woke me up and I could not get back to sleep. My wife slept through it so, if you're a light sleeper, remember.

Read More
Read Less

"I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express Last night"

By

November 17, 2016

This was a very comfortable "Pit Stop" when driving north on I81

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and Clean rooms

By

November 15, 2016

Very nice place to stay, On a road trip,
Price was right and rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Met expectations for HIE. Not over the top, but more than adequate for what was needed- a quick stopover on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Clean quiet and very comfortable! Stayed here while visiting family in the area. Exceeded all of my expectations. The room was immaculately clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Thank you for my wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and Breakfast

By

November 01, 2016

club

Loved it. The rooms were clean. The location of the hotel was excellent..well thought out. There are several places to eat nearby. There is a Walmart just up the street next to the Lowes. The staff was so helpful and extremely friendly. The beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were roomy and very clean. The best thing was the Breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

October 26, 2016

My husband and I went for our anniversary and to have a mini vacation. Loved the hotel and place. The staff was amazing! Recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Shenandoah

By

October 24, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how wonderful this hotel was. The staff was wonderful - kind and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was a few notches above that which you would normally expect for a hotel at this price point.

Read More
Read Less