Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Yangzhou City Center

No. 75 Wenhe North Road , Yangzhou, 225001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1093 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

地理位置好

By

July 26, 2021

酒店地理位置紧临瘦西湖风景区,交通十分方便。员工热情,环境清洁,服务专业。房间隔音效果好,睡眠舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staffs

By

June 14, 2021

Staffs are warmhearted and considerate, offering rice dumpling (zhonzi) rapping, great for kids. Close to tourist locations

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务周到

By

May 25, 2021

platinumelite

这次是为爸妈订的酒店,他们感受下来觉得地理位置特别好,去哪里都很方便。酒店的服务也不错,房间的空间大,就是床比较窄。早餐也还可以。整体来说性价比还是很好的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Good location, relaxing room

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

The room was spacious and provided a great place to recharge. Nearly everything that I wanted to see in the city was within walking distance as well.

Read More
Read Less

good choice for travel

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

the environment is good, recommend this place for travel

Read More
Read Less

煙味重

By

August 05, 2020

設施比較舊 地毯該換新了。浴室鏡台燈壞了 房門密合度不夠 走道聲音聲聲入耳。樓層到處吸菸沒人制止

Read More
Read Less

very well-located, nice and clean.非常棒的酒店

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

很多次入住这家酒店,位置非常好,推荐旁边的老字号茶楼吃饭。酒店整洁,卫生,是前往扬州出差,旅游的推荐入住酒店。
Stayed at this hotel many times, the location is very good, I recommend the old teahouse next to it for dinner. The hotel is clean and hygienic. It is recommended to stay in the hotel for business trips and tourism in Yangzhou.

Read More
Read Less

最靠近西湖的IHG

By

May 25, 2020

platinumelite

走路就到西湖了,这个位置这个价格没有什么可以挑剔了,推荐入住

Read More
Read Less

It does not meet the standards

By

May 05, 2020

platinumelite

Honestly I think the hotel doesn’t meet the standards.All the table were covered with a lot of dust.The sewer smelt really bad.The wallpaper is full of holes

Read More
Read Less

Downtown and Old Town

By

December 11, 2019

club

I found the property to be pretty darn nice for the price and the food at breakfast was amazing. The location was central to most things I wanted to see in Yangzhou so it was the perfect fit.

Read More
Read Less

will come back again

By

November 13, 2019

we spent 3 nights at the hotel. My wife sprain her right back while taking trishaw trip at Yangzhou city. On the day of check out the manager,王晶,noticed my wife inconvenient. 王晶女士 is very kind and helpful to bring my wife personally to the waiting taxi outside the hotel. My sincere thanks to her and will come back again if we visited this city in future.

Read More
Read Less

清潔

By

October 30, 2019

club

良い点
清潔、ウェルカムドリンクが提供された

悪い点
領収書が発行されなかった、連泊なのに一泊ごとにカードキーがリセットされた、冷蔵庫がなかった

Read More
Read Less