Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 360 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

服务态度较好

By

January 23, 2017

整体服务态度较好,房间也比较舒适。但早餐的种类略显单一。有条件可以增加更多选择。不过个别服务人员的业务技能还需要进一步提升以满足逐渐增加的入住率的需要。

Read More
Read Less

郑州中州智选假日酒店评价

By

January 22, 2017

club

服务比较好,但是房间偏小,尤其卫生间的环境很一般,还不如国内的锦之星等快捷酒店,早餐的品类还可以,样式比较多,值得称赞的是酒店的无线网络,速度和信号质量堪称一流

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 22, 2017

服务很好早餐还算丰富,晚间休息时能听到楼下很吵的ktv声音,因为每次去郑州都会选择ihg,因此还是很忠诚于该品牌,服务还都是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

床和枕头有假日酒店的一贯品质

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

感觉酒店比较老,但维护得不错。酒店位置欠佳,周围没什么吃的,而且处于丁字路口,正对一条笔直的大道。如果论风水,就是典型的冲煞。

Read More
Read Less

Tiny improvements

By

January 17, 2017

club

1) it's too dry in the room during night
2) the stero facility is too old

Read More
Read Less

基础设施太老

By

January 15, 2017

最近两年一直住这个酒店,主要是交通方便,性价比感觉比较一般,基础设施太老了,有时间装修一下吧
最近两年一直住这个酒店,主要是交通方便,性价比感觉比较一般,基础设施太老了,有时间装修一下吧

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您长久以来对我们的支持与信赖,我们已经设施更新定为近期的调整计划,您的反馈对我们至关重要,期待下次可以给您带来耳目一新的住宿体验,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适、服务到位

By

January 10, 2017

club

酒店大门入口加了一道停车收款窗口,不是特别协调,影响酒店形象,建议可否取消,尤其是住宿也要停车收费的政策需要调整或取消。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您入住我们酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!每位客人的反馈是我们为您提供更加优质服务的基础,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据,如果您有任何的建议,我们也欢迎您随时与我们联系,我们一定牢记于心。 再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次继续选择我们酒店,祝您2017年事事顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间太小哦

By

January 06, 2017

club

入住的第一感觉就是房间太小了,很压抑,结果卫生间就更加拥挤了。不过床上的舒适度我很喜欢。尤其是枕头很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您入住我们酒店。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优价格和最佳入住体验,我们建议您再次入住时提前于官网或手机预订,更能享受入住特别优惠哦。此外您可以将您对房间的要求告知我们,我们一定会尽自己最大的努力为您安排您满意的房间。再次感谢您的厚爱,期待再次为您服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 04, 2017

很好,床铺舒服,服务好,交通便利。床品干净,能够提供合乎Ihg标准的服务。电梯速度也ok 入住时还赠送了欢迎饮料

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
非常感谢您的点评和厚爱,很高兴可以与您共同分享您愉悦的入住体验,这是对我们最大的褒奖。与此同时,优悦会将不断推出贴心礼遇,真诚期望您出行的每时每刻,都能享受到洲际酒店集团"每一餐,每一宿,每一步"的悉心照顾,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。预祝您新春佳节合家幸福安康。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

December 31, 2016

设施略陈旧,房间比较小,是很老的酒店了,应该重新装修了。服务还是比较不错的,有IHG的标准。其它就很一般了。早餐还可以,品种比较多,味道还行。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您百忙之中的点评,很高兴我们的服务和早餐能够得到您的赞赏。对于您提到的房间设施问题,我们已在做更新计划,更加舒适愉悦的居住感受将在不久的将来与您相遇,期待您继续支持我们。预祝您新春佳节,合家幸福安康。
Read More
Read Less

前台服务及时

By

December 30, 2016

有记录以往发票明细,结账时发票都准备好了,比较快速,节省时间
前台服务也很到位,到店会给会员饮料和报纸
房间服务也很及时,一般上午就打扫卫生

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们酒店并且为我们留下宝贵的评论。我们酒店是洲际酒店集团旗下智选品牌,客房按照智选统一标准,贴心配置优质的大床、硬实的枕芯和柔软的枕芯让您随心选择,更有精致舒爽的沐浴设施,为您缓解旅途的繁忙和疲倦。智选的又一特色是 免费为您提供美味营养的早餐和高速网络,助您把握每一天。没有不需要的,旅行简单自在就好,从入住到启程,我们真诚友善的服务将时时相随!欢迎您下次光临,祝您生活愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

居住体验不错,但插座很少

By

December 28, 2016

club

酒店整体服务,环境,卫生条件都很不错。房间隔音效果很好,很安静。出行也很方便。WIFI信号很好,速度一流。唯一瑕疵是手机充电时,插座太难找了,也太少了。还有就是性价比一般吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您百忙之中的点评,很高兴您对我们的服务感到满意,住店期间,如您需要任何帮助,可拨打宾客服务中心"0",我们会在第一时间为您提供服务,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less