Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 374 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

想像中般

By

February 22, 2017

club

位於鄭州繁華路段中的品牌酒店,沒想到是這樣
同是鄭州在機場旁的港區智選酒店,建築物外觀造型都比不上中州路,但是內裡的整潔度就好得多,管理上問題?

Read More
Read Less

bad experience in Holiday inn express

By

February 21, 2017

club

i already said . Life is too short to waste on your reviews

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

February 19, 2017

club

优点:服务比较好,管理比较好,休息很舒服。
缺点:房间硬件一般,电视小,早餐没有吸引我的
性价比中上吧

Read More
Read Less

位置好,早餐赞

By

February 19, 2017

club

超值,早餐不错,位置距离客户公司很近,走着就去了,后续郑州这里是首先。之前也住过上海及其他地方的,总体郑州这个综合是真不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您百忙中给予的高度好评,这是对我们最好的鼓励与支持,我们会一如既往为您提供物超所值的居住体验,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

可以。

By

February 19, 2017

还算可以。前台服务意识很强。马上识别会员,以及询问是否要发票。仅仅可惜的是这家店的年代有点久远了,真的需要装修一下了。和其他家店的布局和样式差距真的很大,上早餐不错基本满足要求。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您对中州智选假日酒店并对我们的服务给予肯定,我们已将您的建议反馈至酒店管理团队,衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。前台工作人员热情,专业,入住手续办理效率高!早餐厅干净。交通便捷,游泳池非常棒!一层有很好的餐馆。下次还住这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您对我们的肯定与支持,我们将一如既往为每一位尊贵的会员提供物超所值的居住体验,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

床铺

By

February 16, 2017

各个方面都挺不错的,来郑州出差一直在郑州智选假日酒店入住,性价比很高,以后一直会在这里住,干净卫生,酒店工作人员服务贴心

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您的惠顾以及点评,很高兴酒店的服务能让您在繁忙的旅途中得到很好的休息,我们所做的一切,都是为了恰到好处的圆满您的旅途。同时,如果您在入住的过程中有任何的建议,我们也十分欢迎您,我们一定牢记于心并更加努力。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺干净,舒适

By

February 15, 2017

作为IHG的会员,对本次入住非常满意!
希望有更多的城市可以入住IHG酒店。如可能,适当的价格,特别是对会员的价格优惠会让我更多的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您下榻我们酒店并在此分享您的入住体验。很高兴我们酒店环境得到您的肯定。我们酒店的床垫均选用国际知名品牌,更提供软硬两种枕头供您选择,为的就是给您一个舒适的睡眠体验。一觉醒来,酒店还提供了精致可口,热气腾腾的免费早餐方便您享用,相信您一定有超值愉悦的体验。再次感谢您给予我们的鼓励,我们衷心期待能再次为您服务,祝您身体健康,生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

February 11, 2017

客房面积比较大,床铺比较大,房间干净整洁,电视内容丰富,早餐样式比较丰富,比较均衡,水果种类偏少。整体性价比比较高。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择入住我们酒店,我们是洲际酒店集团旗下的中端商务型酒店,致力于为客人提供高性价比的品质入住酒店。我们酒店装修时尚清新,整洁舒适的客房设施完善。入住这里,您可尽情享用设有中西式菜肴的每日免费自助早餐,高速的免费网络、舒适的睡眠、畅爽的洗浴等惬意体验。我们也十分建议您可以提前预定酒店的房间,让您的入住价格更加实惠,欢迎您致电或至洲际网站咨询优惠详情。再次感谢您给予的鼓励,祝您事业有成! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

略超预期的入住体验

By

February 08, 2017

club

1)酒店服务人员服务意识强,与客人沟通处理方式专业得体,尤其客房服务;
2)整体感觉环境安全可靠,客房设施舒适方便,会员可使用健身中心;
在Express这一级酒店中体验超预期

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,很高兴我们的员工服务和客房设施能够得到您的赞赏,因中州智选假日酒店和中州皇冠假日酒店共处一址,所以设施共享,选择我们也是选择了中州皇冠假日酒店,超值服务体验。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,早餐可口,房间舒适

By

February 08, 2017

前台和客房服务都很热心,早餐的胡辣汤完胜当地某方姓著名品牌,房间干净,紧凑但够用。卫生间的门容易夹到手,洗漱台略小。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择中州智选假日酒店,很高兴我们的员工服务和早餐能够得到您的赞赏,智选咖啡厅同时为您提供自制酸奶,深受广大宾客喜欢,欢迎您下次光临体验。同时我们已对您提到的门把手问题设定解决方案,再次感谢您的建议,有您的支持,我们会做的更好。
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

February 05, 2017

入住、退房都很快。房间布局合理,卫生间可以方便的隔开,即使一人上厕所也不影响另一人洗漱。早餐种类多,有当地的美食。交通方便,就在金水路边上。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您对中州智选假日酒店的支持与肯定,很高兴我们的服务能令您拥有一个完美的旅途,我们会继续努力,期待您下次来郑州继续选择我们,真诚期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less