Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit-Novi

39675 W 12 Mile Rd , Novi, Michigan 48377

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1061 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1061opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    699
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Breakfast

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

I felt breakfast was sub par, not a typical holiday inn express, where is the biscuits and gravy? Price I felt was high for what was offered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Novi

By

13 septiembre 2021

I left a detailed review for the Holiday Inn Express via their request. It was an average stay as I experienced many non working items in the room and the noise from movement above was unavoidable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice getaway

By

08 septiembre 2021

It. Was a nice getaway. I focused more on people who were with me than on holel itself. This means that hotel provided me a nice comfortable area and got out of the way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staycation

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Due to COVID this was our only getaway before school/return to work, and a great time was had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasantly Surprised

By

08 septiembre 2021

I’ll keep it short. Pool not available both days, we’re headboards we’re unappealing as they were in bad shape; peeling quite a bit. Left more than desirable in esthetics. Spoke to front desk about it and they responded as this was normal and nothing could be done. Room shouldn’t have been available for occupancy if not in excellent shape!

Also, the breakfast area is a perfect setup for COVID exposure. People should not be able to serve themselves. There were huddles of guests waiting for food to be available. No social distancing is in place at the buffet area… I personally experienced a small child coughing in the area.

Condiments were not refilled even after asking staff. I was told that there was no sugar packets available for coffee service in the buffet area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of housekeeping capacity

By

05 septiembre 2021

There was no housekeeping even on the night I was told I would get it but never happened

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI EX is not what it used to be…

By

02 septiembre 2021

I’ve been a loyal customer for over 20 years and used to love staying at HI EX’s because they were all pretty new, well maintained, and friendly. But each of those qualities have declined over the years, with some exceptions, of course. This property has definitely fallen pretty far though. The desk staff was unhelpful, the majority of rooms were still uncleaned when I wanted to cheek in at 4:30, The place wasn’t burned out or had huge holes in the walls, but was the sort of dingy and in disrepair you’d expect from a $69 a night hotel. The AC unit in the room made a horrible noise when it ran. The breakfast had less than half the normal stuff it normally has. and what was supposed to be there was most often gone and there was a mad rush when it was replaced. And worst of all, the cinnamon buns were hard and stale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst HI Express I have ever encountered.

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Rooms somewhat run down and with sticky/tacky surfaces in places - carpet, counter edges and refrigerator. On arrival I had to change rooms because of a scummy toilette. All areas need renovation - rooms, breakfast area, no shack/beverage shop and the vending machine had little product.

The desk people were nice and apologetic but did not document my issues. I can only guess that they don't really care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not up to standard

By

29 agosto 2021

Room had a mild cigarette smell. Carpet had cigarette burn

Carpet needs replacement- our socks turned black walking in our room
Bathroom needs redo

These issues are not the fault of cleaning staff .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

27 agosto 2021

This hotel is outdated compared to other Holiday Inn locations that seem to have gone through recent renovations, leaving the hotel feeling dirty and dingy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

State shoot

By

24 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a jacuzzi room on arrival. This is the second time staying here this year. Staff was courteous and welcoming. Room was clean, easily accessed. Breakfast was good and easily delivered. I like this place and location is great for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not horrible

By

23 agosto 2021

club

Amenities and staff were excellent. Room was lackluster. Broken lamp and brown fuzzy water in the Keurig reservoir

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información