Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1000 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1000Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    670
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great Place to Stay

By

13. April 2021

club

We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and we found this location to be one of the best. The staff was so friendly and helpful, and the lobby and room were very clean. The only thing I missed was the hot breakfast, but with Covid, it was understandable. However, the breakfast they did provide was acceptable and yummy!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great guest service!

By

08. April 2021

club

The hotel was quiet and clean. The staff was very accommodating , friendly, and professional. Even though we had a "different situation" for breakfast because of COVID, there were healthy and filling options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not recommend

By

07. April 2021

club

I do nit recommend this hotel! There were many issues including the lights shutting off while i was trying to shower multiple times . While trying to sleep at about 3 am the heater started clunking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay, close to mall.

By

04. April 2021

club

I was able to relax and enjoy my time quietly. Staff was polite and professional. Although I wish the jacuzzi suite had a larger layout overall I had a nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

03. April 2021

club

My family was staying for a few days in Novi. We've been pleased with Holiday Inn Express in other cities so we decided to try a different location. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful experience

By

01. April 2021

club

Was unable to get sleep due to the heater making a terrible clunking noise when it kicked on in the middle of the night. You have to place your key card in a slot in order to have lights on, while I was taking a shower my lights went out on me 3 times so i had to get out and remove the key card and reinsert it. The breakfast options were very poor in the grab bag. Definitely not worth the price I payed for the room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms need reviewed

By

31. März 2021

club

The bed box spring was broken making sleeping uncomfortable. The caulk around the jacuzzi tub needs redone as water can get behind the tub causing mold issues. No exhaust fan in the bathroom for showering. If exhaust fan in room is not turned on, steam will cause the smoke detector to go off. Shower controls not bolted town tightly, signs of mildew and mold showing on ceiling in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet night and cozy bed

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

Great staff at this location. Always feel welcomed. Quiet location with great bed and pillows for a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Detroit Stay

By

29. März 2021

Great hotel with close proximity to restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

26. März 2021

club

The staff was kind and helpful. Thank you for your customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

立地とサービス

By

21. März 2021

platinumelite

ビジネスでの出張にはとても便利なロケーションであり設備も整っておりとても満足しています。サービスも問題ありませんでしたが朝食がバフェ出なかったのが残念です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean air conditioner screens

By

17. März 2021

club

The air conditioner screens were very clean at both IHG on this trip. This has been a rarity at most hotels of any brand in past years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen