Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1098 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1098Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    719
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Cleanliness issues

By

05. Mai 2022

Room not clean and carpet soiled (sticky) Mattress terrible!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing friendly hotel staff

By

11. April 2022

My stay at this hotel was great. Brenda and Pat were very friendly and responsible, they answered all my questions and were very helpful. Monti was also very courteous and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious. Ann always keep the area clean. Thanks to the new hotel management. I will be a returning guest!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid This Hotel

By

25. Januar 2022

They must have gotten hit extra hard by staffing shortages. The first room I was checked into had mechanical issues and the lights wouldn't stay on. The next four rooms I was offered all had yet to be cleaned from the previous guest.

To top it off, I booked the room with rewards points, so it should have been free. Instead, they charged me for every night. I'm assuming it's because the room they eventually gave me was more expensive than the one I eventually ended up in. I don't know though, because they aren't returning my messages. And besides, am I really supposed to pay more because they gave me a room with electrical issues?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

In general I had a great experience.

I will add some possible points of improvement.
Sometimes there was no one attending the desk (can't complain, as I tried around 12-2am, which was when I either returned from dinning or went out to look for)
Breakfast was definitely good, but would be good to have more variety
There were people improving the hotel, and sometimes noise could be a little loud

But besides this, the overall experiences was great.
Good service, bed, bath, room extras (iron, microwave, etc.)

I'd easily recommend this to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff not wearing masks in the middle of a pandemic surge

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

Staff not complying with the written policies of the hotel regarding wearing masks while handling open food and beverage set ups. Front desk workers hardly wearing masks while dealing with guests. Unacceptable in the middle of a pandemic surge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deplorable

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

This hotel was undergoing a renovation at the time of my stay, a little matter the management failed to advise me of when I reserved a room. The 2nd floor was a disastrous mess, with plastic runners covering the carpets, the vending room dismantled, and workmen laboring to refinish the walls. My room was also in sad shape. The cushion has been removed from the bed's headboard, leaving various holes and cracks exposed; the other pieces of furniture were similarly nicked and bruised; the thermostat on the refrigerator was broken, he bathrrom sink faucet was loose, the wallpaper was peeling. When I asked why housekeeping hadn't made up my room for three days running, I was informed that customers have to ask for it, though I wasn't specifically asked if I wanted housekeeping at check-in. The free breakfast is excellent, but I was profoundly happy to leave this dump behind, and annoyed at having been gypped on the room rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Not Recommend This Location

By

02. Dezember 2021

Double charged
Room had garbage in it
Bed looked slept on
Sharp metal piece by jacuzzi sticking up that my husband tripped over! Luckily he had his shoes on!
Front desk employee did give me another room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, friendly service

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Everything I expected.. the room was very clean, I love that there was a Kerig for coffee. 30 minutes from Detroit. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated and slow response from front desk

By

29. November 2021

No one was at the front desk two times I went to it. It took several minutes before someone came to wait on me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s Detroit

By

29. November 2021

Comfy bed!!!! Nice staff, convenient location. Would like an updated channel list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

29. November 2021

club

Decent hotel, no complaints. Breakfast was hot and a nice addition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sufficient

By

29. November 2021

club

My hair dryer was missing and, despite being very friendly, the staff didn’t see this as an issue they were pressed to resolve. Also, the thermostat was unresponsive so it was a steady 62° day and night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen