Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean quiet room

By

August 08, 2016

nice facility, many restaurants are close by, convenience store 2 doors down with gas, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

room was clean and great service

By

August 04, 2016

After a long and stressful day it was quite wonderful experience to find a clean and comfortable room .The guest service were tentative to my needs and we're more than willing to go the extra mile to maker sure that I was comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good variety of breakfast foods. Not close to many restaurants, but has a shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your 4 Star rating and pointing out some of the important areas of our hotel you found pleasing. There is a vast number of restaurants available within the 5 mile radius our shuttles go to. We look forward to being of service to you the next time you are in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

深夜チェックインしましたが大変親切に対応いただいた

By

July 29, 2016

club

飛行機便の都合で深夜2時過ぎにチェックインしました。
夜食を取り損ねていて、近所にレスストランか何かないかフロントデスクの方に尋ねたところ、大変親切なことに、朝食用の冷蔵庫からヨーグルトやオレンジ、バナナなどを進めてくれました。大変助かりました。
また、朝ごはんの味噌汁とごはん(白米)のサービスは大変うれしかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
時間を確認して送信していただき、ありがとうございます。 あなたの言葉は非常に親切で、喜ばれていました。 当社のスタッフは、お客様のニーズにサービス上を目指すためにトレーニングを受けています。 私たちは「素晴らしいホテルの宿泊客の愛」をしている、練習に入ることであると考えています。 我々は我々とのデトロイト - ノビ " エリアにしている次の時間には、ご滞在を期待しています。
Read More
Read Less

Hotel as expected with minor issues

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel Stay overall good, but no working Internet and minor defects at the fitness equipment set back the overall experience. As I already stayed several times at the hotel I know it was an exception.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Reward Club Members. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and give us your feedback. Your input is crucial to our being a "Great Hotel Guests Love." We apologize for any inconvenience the internet or fitness center equipment may have been on your stay. We are grateful you have been with us before and know that this is the exception rather than the norm. Looking forward to the next time you are staying as our guest! Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less

Decent budget hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

It was what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Has what you need, but nothing too fancy. The room was clean, staff was friendly, and free breakfast is always good. The downsides were that the walls are thin so you can hear everything, and the AC is very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay. The three items you grouped together are critical to supporting a great hotel guests love: clean room, friendly staff, and good breakfast. We regret to hear that you found walls so thin you could hear everything and an noisy AC. We are striving to do something about those particulars. We are discussing them at management level to see what can be done to improve each and every area. Your feedback is important to our success in accomplishing that. We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Stafff is very Courtiess

By

July 16, 2016

club

Staff is very caring, shuttle service is great and the environment is cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Our IHG Rewards Club Members and their viewpoints are very important to us! You, above all other guests, are able to the be judge and jury as ro where we stand in the areas represented in your review. Our staff goes through regularly trained excercises, development, and skill improvement sessions to maintain our professional standards. We look forward to being of return service to you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 13, 2016

Great hotel for the value. Comfortable and excellent continental breakfast. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We look forward to having you staying with us again!!! Thank you for the 5 Star rating and great feedback. We appreciate our IHG Reward Club members. You are the final say if we are being a "Great Hotel Guests Love."
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente.

By

July 11, 2016

club

En general el servicion que ofrece Holiday inn expess es muy bueno, solo me gustaria que se pudiera considerar una tarifa especial cuando el viaje es de placer y no de negocio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Gracias por la calificación de 5 estrellas! Ciertamente apreciamos su opinión y la sugerencia acerca de precios especiales . Tenemos paquetes especiales como el paquete de compras que incluye descuentos a las tiendas locales . Esperamos poder servirle la próxima vez que se encuentran en el área de Detroit / Novi .
Read More
Read Less

工作人员很友好,硬件条件一般

By

July 05, 2016

club

空调和冰箱的噪音有些大,沿街的房间也会有噪声。早餐品种比较单一。但是工作人员非常友好并且helpful,总体来说性价比还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
感谢您的审阅。 我们赞赏的反馈意见。 重要的是我们要接收我们的客人提供帮助。 我们的工作人员的努力工作,已定期举行会议,并转到多个培训课程旨在使他们的技能水平。 我们的管理人员正在评估噪音的情况下你的发言。 我们期待着得到的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but food just mediocre

By

July 03, 2016

club

clean, comfortable place to stay, friendly staff, but breakfast not very inviting, no (drinking) water provided in the room, not possible to darken the room at night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Your 4 Star review touched on areas that are very important to us! We would love to hear from you about what we could possibly add to our breakfast menu to raise that to a 5 Star! Sorry you had a problem with the curtains and blocking the light. Our front desk staff could have helped remedy that. There are black out curtains in behind the shears and can be drawn shut with the attached sticks. The front curtains are stationary. We hope you will choose to stay with us next time you are in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Great place to stay! This is a clean newer hotel that I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less