Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

I checkout early from another hotel in the area because it was so bad and check in here for the remainder of my stay. It was so much better in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank You for taking your time to fill out a 5 star review about our Hotel. We are so excited to have given you the opportunity to make things right at our property in the Detroit/Novi area. We are "GREAT HOTELS GUESTS LOVE". We hope to see you again when ever your in the area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great location and freindly staff

By

December 06, 2016

Hotel is clean, great location and friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast offers many options and hotel is a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
WOW, Thank You so much for filling out a 5 star review about our property. We like to be known as your home away from home. Our hot breakfast buffet has many options such as oatmeal, omelets, an Asian breakfast and many other options. Our location is located by many restaurants, movies, major highways and shopping plazas. We hope to see you the next time your in the Detroit/Novi area! Sincerely, Marciano Shammami Front Office Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service from staff.

By

December 06, 2016

club

The staff is very good. The only issue was the beds seem to be a bit too soft for me. Other than that, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a safe and nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank You for taking your time to fill out a survey about our property. Our property is just a little over 5 years old, we are always upgrading and remodeling little by liitle. Our staff is constantly trained to give out the best service as possible to be "GREAT HOTELS GUESTS LOVE". We like to be thought as of your home away from home. Thank You for staying with us and hope to see you the next time your in the Detroit/Novi area
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 23, 2016

Very comfortable business trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The front desk was able to recommend places to dine. Also, they were helpful with getting the the right information I needed for finding things in the area. The maid service was great, it appeared as though the maid staff puts a lot of pride into there job.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
We appreciate the 5 Star rating you gave us! We strive to make every stay a "10" experience for our guests. Your comments tell us that we are succeeding in that goal. We look forward to being of service the next time you are in the Detroit-Novi area. Have a good day!!
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

November 15, 2016

La gente es amable, el servicio en general es bueno, buen descanso.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Buen Servicio, Thank you so much for your kind comments and taking your time to fill out a survey about our property. We love pleasing our guest!! See you next time your in the Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

Nov-7

By

November 11, 2016

Could have been better, hvac unit mounted from ceiling, very noisy, could enforce dress rules during breakfast time pool water ice cold

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We are sorry to here about the inconveniences of the hvac unit being noisy, and the pool water being cold. We have looked into both and corrected each of them. Thank you for your comments on them. We have only two rooms like this, with the unit being mounted to the ceiling. its because of the huge picture window. Considering a dress code for guest coming down for breakfast is a little tricky. We must tread carefully, some guest may be insulted by the suggestion. Hopefully we will see you next time your in the Novi area. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Understaffed/Over booked

By

November 07, 2016

I have to say this was not one of my better experiences. The hotel was very under staffed for the amount of business..Our reservation was lost, my son was supposed to have a double queen room for himself, his wife and 3 children, they did not have any available nor did they have a hideaway bed for him so he had to make a king bed work which really wasn't a king bed but a queen and the kids slept in chairs. Our room was also a king but the bed was a queen

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to respond on the survey. Our IHG Rewards Club members are very important to us and the feedback we get is critical to showing us where we excel or need improvements. We will be discussing your situation at our monthly staff meeting. Please feel free to send us any suggestions you may have regarding resolving this issue with you. Upon review, we noticed there were multiple reservations and that we had received a call to cancel one. We apologize for the mix up that happened with your reservation. Also, all rooms with single beds are King size at our facility. The Queen size beds are in the double rooms. We look forward to hearing from you and hope you will give us a second chance at servicing you the next time you are in the Detroit/Novi area. Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and clean Business hotel

By

November 06, 2016

club

Good value for the dollar. Clean and good service. Rooms are large, updated and plenty of power.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking time to respond to the survey and giving us 5 stars! We appreciate our IHG Rewards Club Members. Your review is important so that we can know how to make each stay a "10". That is our goal and you are the scorekeeper. We look forward to the next time you are in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean rooms too

By

October 24, 2016

You can't beat the Holiday Inn Express experience. The breakfast food is typical of economical stays (meaning not that great), but it is Express and meets the needs of a traveling business person. Parking is also very convenient which is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 24, 2016

club

This is the go to motel for my company when traveling to Novi

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

October 21, 2016

Bed was a little too firm for my liking - I suspect I'd be in the minority on this.

Upstairs neighbors were too loud too late into the evening. Being right next to the highway isn't great, but not a dealbreaker by any means.

Hallways are narrow...gives a slightly old and cheap feel.

All of that said, the staff was lovely. Everything was clean (this is very important to me).

Also important to me is that I can have the HVAC fan running all night. I need the white noise to help sleep. Some places do not have a system that allows this.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 21, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay in this area and is conveniently located for travel and near food options.

Read More
Read Less