由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 底特律 - 诺维

39675十二英哩路 , 诺维, 密歇根州 48377

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 933 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

933评论

  • 5 星级
    636
  • 4 星级
    192
  • 3 星级
    55
  • 2 星级
    24
  • 1 星级
    26

Beds are great

By

18 June 2020

club

The lock on my door was broken, so the key wouldn't work the employees working on the room maintenance next door let me in my room and promised to repair the lock..the dest person should be more informing about the key it also turn on the bathroom light.I thought it was not functioning properly.and bag breakfast was only 7 to 9 not enough time!! Question if they are bag breakfast why didn't they offer room delivery, because of the time you offered them.!! And social distance rules????

阅读更多
收起

Bed very uncomfortable

By

18 June 2020

Hotel needs to finish a complete remodeling and then re-open

阅读更多
收起

Room under contruction

By

15 June 2020

platinumelite

The room had two half walls that were still under construction, they were just dry wall. The TV reception was poor the channels kept freezing and going in and out.

阅读更多
收起

e munn

By

06 March 2020

stay preferences .. top floor and away from elevator... was directly across from elevator... no other issues

阅读更多
收起

a nice stay

By

06 March 2020

of our stay , we were gone just about all the time , the
breakfast was about the only service we used during our
stay .

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

Great bed - whirlpool is the only thing that needs cleaned better. Other than that - I stay here often for business and I love the location

阅读更多
收起

Para relajarse después del trabajo

By

01 March 2020

Para relajarte después del trabajo o conferencias esta es una buena opción. La alberca muy buena calidad y el servicio excelente.

阅读更多
收起

None

By

27 February 2020

club

It was ok. Alarm in Empty room next door went off at 1 am, was woken up and had to call the front desk to have someone go into the room to shut it off. Could not sleep until that was done.
The room on the other side of me started construction before 9 am.
Could not rent any movies on the TV.

阅读更多
收起

Hotel was ok

By

26 February 2020

club

Missing inserts on the headboards pillows were very poor

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

24 February 2020

Great service from staff. just small outdated TV . Would like to have outlets near bed closer. Shower could have been cleaner

阅读更多
收起

Jacuzzi was very nice.

By

23 February 2020

club

Overall a good stay. Upon arrival the front desk was unattended which caused me and another visitor to have to wait for someone to return. Initially my key didn't work so had to return to the front desk. Another gentleman had the same problem. Bed was comfortable but the pillows gave me a neck ache. The jacuzzi tub was awesome and room was very clean and fresh. Breakfast was average, food was warm but not hot. Very good coffee.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and linens

By

22 February 2020

club

The bed is extremely comfortable, fluffy warm feather down feeling? comforter, pillows are big and fluffy, and towels were big and not itchy. Hearing the carts go down the hall from the cleaning crew and staff gossiping loudly outside the door woke us up when we had a late checkout time. The pool was a big plus on this family trip but bring some towels from your room or the desk incase they’re all gone like our situation. The fridges should be plugged in and cold, ours was hot and unplugged. Next time I’ll skip the breakfast... it wasn’t worth losing extra sleep.

阅读更多
收起