Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 969 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

969avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    654
  • 4 Estrelas
    201
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Christmas Gift Run

By

dezembro 26, 2020

We needed a hotel close to were our daughter lived. This was the best location. We've used Holiday Inn several times before. Comfortable room and bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great sized tub! Comfortable sleeping.

By

dezembro 18, 2020

club

Desk was very informative and friendly and I slept great in a clean room! What more can you ask for! Thank you so much!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and a clean room

By

novembro 28, 2020

Great value for the money. We were in close proximity to the shopping and dining areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top notch service.

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

I have absolutely no complaints about my stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overnight stop

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

So much of the hotel is limited by COVID that it is hard to say too much. The room was nice, modern and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 23, 2020

Nice clean hotel and rooms. The staff is great. I never have a problem getting a room a d the environment is great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

I loved the stay. My kids enjoyed the pool. The front desk staff was very friendly. I would do another visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in Detroit/Novi

By

outubro 30, 2020

Excellent and treated very well as I always am. Traveling on business, many places near by for food and entertainment. The staff are always friendly and welcome with an open smile. Myself being Spire status they always give an upgrade if one is available. I will continue to stay at IHG for all of my traveling ventures.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Nice place, clean and quiet. front desk clerk could have been a bit nicer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reasonably comfortable, clean and up to date.

By

outubro 28, 2020

One good thing about this location, is that it is quiet. A real plus. During this pandemic, the breakfast provided is a "Grab

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a great experience

By

outubro 22, 2020

Food from a previous guest was left in the refrigerator. Pretty disgusting. Although we are Spire Elite, no room upgrade was offered until we complained about the food in the refrigerator. The hotel was not very busy, either. We have to return to this city for a meeting this weekend, and are paying for a different hotel instead of using points again. Very disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor customer service

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Booked a room in advance, confirmed and paid for a king size room with jacuzzi tub and arrived to find out I didn’t have that room.

Leia mais
Ler menos