Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit-Novi

39675 W 12 Mile Rd , Novi, Michigan 48377

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1034 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1034ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    692
  • 4 Bintang
    214
  • 3 Bintang
    66
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    36

Nice get away

By

Juli 22, 2021

club

We enjoyed the cleanliness of this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juli 22, 2021

No complaints. Clean, comfortable room, helpful staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great sleep

By

Juli 16, 2021

club

Happy visitor. I was impressed with the staff and loved breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

they are great for business travel especially outside of larger cities

By

Juli 15, 2021

when travel requires smaller cities and suburbs for business HIE is my go to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best stay ever

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

Wonderful stay thanks again for the kindness and cleanliness.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice relaxing stay.

By

Juli 14, 2021

Checked in for a two day getaway. It was a relaxing stay with a clean room, good breakfast, and safe and secure setting,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Power Outage Relief

By

Juli 12, 2021

club

Our power was out for a couple of days and we needed a hotel ASAP. I booked through the app. The staff was amazing they help take a lot of stress off during a stressful time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Juli 12, 2021

Friendly, professional and attentive staff. Everything went well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express

By

Juli 08, 2021

club

The Staff were very friendly! We were able to have breakfast and that was awesome! We were supposed to have adjoining rooms and didn't.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great small pool

By

Juli 08, 2021

Pool was the cleanest in the area and did not have restrictions on use

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Juli 07, 2021

club

All around excellent accommodations. Breakfast is up and running as a buffet and is included. Fitness room and pool are open. Housekeeping is optional - no charge if you want it, but it is skipped if you tell the receptionist.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I Recommend This Property

By

Juli 05, 2021

Wonderful staff who go above and beyond to provide exceptional, friendly customer service. The environment is clean and comfortable. Will choose again next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit