Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Illinois 60172

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 869 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    563
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Banned From Hotel FOR NO REASON.

By

24 junio 2020

I have spent so much money at this hotel due to me moving out and still looking for a place to live. On my last day of check out i left and got a call from the lady that works at the hotel stating that i did not pay for my visit WHEN I CLEARLY did i had my credit card on file. I told her i was at work and i will come in and pay cash when i got off she refused to allow me to do that and requested a payment right then and there mind you i been at that hotel for a week and have paid with no issues. i explained to her i work at a doctors office and can't leave. her manager called me and told me i was banned and hung up the phone and told me i been harassing the staff when that was a lie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 junio 2020

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and everything has been fabulous at each Stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is nice but bed is not good

By

13 junio 2020

COVID makes check in weird so can excuse that. Bed was not good at all, not comfortable and leaned into the headboard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.TW

By

12 junio 2020

Great staff, rooms, WiFi, Computer, Printer/paper and location for my needs. I have stayed here several times in past few years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk clerk

By

10 junio 2020

Desk clerk was amazing went over and beyond his duty to help us find food, help my fiance with emailing are important documents and getting toothbrush and paste that we forgot amazing gentleman wish I could remember his name but I won't ever forget him or his kindness and hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 junio 2020

Not bad given the Covid-19 situation. Staff did a great job making my family feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy comoda la abitacion y un servicio exelente

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Me gustaron sus camas muy comodas para relajarse muy vien

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

01 mayo 2020

club

Jacuzzi Suite with Fireplace was awesome! Loved that it was in a separate room from the bedroom! The refrigerator and microwave was great so we didn’t have to leave the room during our night away. Highly recommend!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great services

By

24 abril 2020

very nice people at check-in and had coffee made fresh for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Suite

By

08 abril 2020

club

I had a very relaxing stay here. The room was very clean and cozy. Bed is super comfy and the whirlpool room is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great For A Quick Weekend

By

18 marzo 2020

club

A good weekend away, the room was clean and we'll stocked. One outlet was popping out of the lamp but still in working condition. The pool could've used a good shock but otherwise everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

16 marzo 2020

Also, I really appreciated the staff in the breakfast area. They were attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información