Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1019 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1019opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Everything was comfortable and clean

By

03 mayo 2022

Everything was organized such as clean and smelled fresh!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, the worst mattress.

By

03 mayo 2022

Breakfast options were nice. King suite required significant maintenance. For the price would not recommend suites. The mattress was the most uncomfortably stiff bed I’ve ever slept on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So Nice

By

29 abril 2022

The staff were so professional without being stuffy. They were helpful and friendly also.
The rooms were very monochromatic which made them feel old.
I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and roomy

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Room was clean and very big, and the breakfast was really good. Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great and comfortable stay!

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

We chose this hotel for it's location and amenities and we were not disappointed. Staff were great, our room was comfortable, the rates were good, breakfast in the morning was good and we will be back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms

By

07 diciembre 2021

Not a amazing location however hotel was clean nice pool and you are able to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

S.Haq

By

06 diciembre 2021

Reservation was easy and the person (Ms. Rana) who checked us in was very professional and helpful.
Breakfast was good and the person looking after was very kind. I will be staying here on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick 2 day escape from Minnesota

By

02 diciembre 2021

Nice place to be around Chicago city area! Many Places to visit in the area not far from traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very friendly and responded to requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

the staff at this hotel are amazing. very friendly and accommodating. This is a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hasan

By

22 noviembre 2021

Friendly staff and sales manager they are very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

14 noviembre 2021

I recently stayed there for training class and will probably visit this location again in the future, the staff was very helpful and very cheerful. Asked even in passing in the hall if I needed anything and feel free to ask at the front desk for anything I may need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información