Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Illinois 60172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 998 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    43

Fantastic location, Friendly staff.

By

27 September 2021

club

Holiday inn express in Roselle is a great place to stay. Hotel is clean and comfortable and a great value for the area. The complimentary breakfast was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Don't get a first floor room.

By

21 September 2021

Beyond the disrepair and non-functioning tv, no hot water, noisy Indian wedding parties, dirty room, lack of bathroom supplies and having the management blame us for messing up a room that we had no access to, the only positive was the soft towels, the breakfast and parking. Apparently we got a "drunk" room that was disgustingly dirty, loud and had no microwave. We had inquired about pets earlier in our reservation and I responded that we would let them know if we were bringing them. So I assume we got this room for that reason; we didn't bring the pets. However the rest of the (15) rooms booked for our team got nice, clean suites on the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

20 September 2021

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and quiet rooms. Parking lot was easy to park and navigate. Easy to get to toll way from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 September 2021

Staff was very accommodating. We will return to this location soon.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

02 September 2021

club

Chair and sofa were aged and arms were dirty. These need to be replaced or extensive cleaning
.

Read More
Read Less

nice room, that's it.

By

01 September 2021

club

Room was weakly cleaned, still had ashes on the window ledge and crumbs on floor from previous customers but the jacuzzi in room was nice. Came down for breakfast and the selections were disappointing. Pancake machine was already off, all the food was thrown on the middle island. Employee seemed like she just wanted to clean and go already even though there was still time to eat. Sounded like a herd of elephants above me running in their room all night, and while I didn't bring it to the attention of the employees it was very easily heard from front desk. Pool was locked when it was supposed to be open.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

01 September 2021

club

Enjoyed this stay! Clean and friendly staff. Rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool suite was great

By

26 August 2021

club

Large suite and whirlpool in room was very cozy. Good breakfast. Nice public pool area. Overall very clean and staff was good. Wasn't able to order any movies on the TV so that was the only downside.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

23 August 2021

club

This was an overall poor experience for not only me but other colleagues who had numerous negative issues with their stay also. Everything from trash not being emptied to no soap.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 August 2021

club

Clean and comfortable room. Large handicap shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

18 August 2021

Nice location for quick getaway. Especially if you live in northwest suburbs of Chicago. One of few hotels with a hot tub. Go for a nice quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

17 August 2021

club

I did not like it at all the stay was not good at all I wish we never can to this place at all just being honest with this review

Read More
Read Less