Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good experience, nice place

By

16 January 2017

I stay here each month for at least 1-2 nights and rarely have any issues. Rooms are clean, modestly priced and amenities nearby and on the grounds are very adequate for my business. I will continue to stay here each month as I have found it to be the best hotel in the area for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Friendly Service

By

14 January 2017

club

I love this hotel. Everything was in working order, clean and had friendly staff.
Room was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Excellent stay. Comfortable room. Great choice for breakfast both mornings. Will be using this motel again when we visit this region.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but very loud

By

11 January 2017

Staff was very nice and accomodating, It was very close to where i needed to be for business travel. I will be frequently visiting this area for business purposes.

I barely slept as the noise with our neighbor next door and definately above kept us awake. I really feel I should receive a refund or discount of some sort.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we will share these with our staff. I want to apologize for the noise you experienced at our hotel. We hope that on your next trip you will stay with us and we will have the opportunity to change your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

08 January 2017

club

Over the holidays, we had family from out of state and instead of have them go to a hotel, we decided to go ourselves and have kind is a mini vacation, it was the best decision, we spent lot of time as family and my grandkids had a blast in the pool, the staff was great and helpful, we will go back.

Read More
Read Less

room and service

By

07 January 2017

club

We have stayed at your hotel on previous visits, and will continue to use your establishment for our visitations to your area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

07 January 2017

club

The location of hotel was perfect for us. We used the pool three times. The breakfast area was great and so was the food! Very comfortable and highly recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Looks very new and was very clean; decorated nicely

Read More
Read Less

carpeting

By

03 January 2017

The carpeting outside the bathroom door was split and unreveling. It did not look very nice at all. Designers should think about using color instead of drab browns.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for sharing, we really you bring this to our attention , in addition , we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon ! From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roselle !
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in this price range

By

27 December 2016

For my husband, adult daughter, and me the 2 room suite was ideal. The room was clean and comfortable. My daughter was able to get a new toothbrush at the front desk which was great since we did not have a rental car. The transportation to and from O'Hare was fantastic, especially in the cold deep freeze that Chicago had when we visited. We requested a local shuttle as well but the time we needed it was already booked. If you need this service, book early. Breakfast had many choices and everything tasted good. I am picky about my coffee but it was also great and always available, along with having a Keurig in the room. The microwave was installed so ridiculously high that I was unable to use it unless I stood on a chair. We had a great stay and would stay at this location again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank You for sharing your nice comments , we are delighted that your stay with us was a very enjoyable stay ! We hope to see you back soon on your next visit to the area. Best wishes for the new year from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roselle ..
Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room, good service, great breakfast

By

26 December 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable, spacious and clean. It was nice to be able to relax in the hot tub and pool in the evening. Bed is very comfortable and plenty of clean pillows. After a good night sleep, it's nice to go and have a nice warm breakfast!
Thank you for always making our stay very pleasant!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank You so much for sharing you nice comments, we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us , pls. come back again.. From all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roselle ...
Read More
Read Less

Grandparents' family treat

By

20 December 2016

club

This hotel is in a perfect location for our 3 families to meet for an overnight stay and swim and visit. The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas The inviting, triple hot tub is wonderful. We were glad to have several tables in the pool area that would accommodate four game players (Rummykub tiles). Dad, Grandpa and 5 grandkids swam and played in the pool while the moms and Grandma played at the table and visited, sharing pictures and family videos. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Staff was attentive and pleasant. Breakfast was very nice with a pancake maker, cheese omelets, bacon, sausage, sausage gravy, bagels, breads, muffins, fantastic HUGE cinnamon rolls, juice, yogurts, milks, coffee, tea. Tea and coffee were available in the breakfast room in the evening when we got back from our family dinner. We were glad to find the room open for more visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Fantastic and thank you for staying with us .. Best wishes for the holidays ! from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle ..
Read More
Read Less