Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel - decent service

By

27 March 2017

The biggest issue was with the parking. When we arrived at the Hotel on Sunday night the parking lot was completely full. The Hotel is located with a Banquet center beside it. An event at the Banquet center caused all of the parking spaces around the hotel to be used. We had to park across the street in a business lot and then move the car later that night when the event was over. Parking was not an issue the rest of our stay.

It would of been nice to know that service was going to be done on the Pool and Whirlpool. Both of these were not available for most of our stay as they were being cleaned. Please post the days these will not be available next time it is done. This was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

nice, clean, quiet and dark room, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

25 March 2017

club

The air conditioner heater outside my room was loud and ran continuously. The bathroom fan vent was very loud and ran continuously. Hard to ignore.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff and room very nice. I've stayed here before and keep comong back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

22 March 2017

club

We travel quite a bit for Cheer competitions and The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay for the price of the room, it was very nice, clean and up to date. Breakfast is good with plenty of choices. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

RonH

By

19 March 2017

club

Quick check-in and self check-out. Comfortable quiet room and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello and thank you for your recent stay with us .. we are so exited that you enjoyed our services we hope to see you back soon ! Best regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Destination -- Roselle

By

16 March 2017

club

This is the hotel to pick if you are in the Roselle area. We have been staying there for a number of years, and we have never been disappointed. Occasionally it is very busy, so plan ahead. It's a popular hotel. The pool is nice with hot tub, and the breakfasts are one of the reasons we like to stay in Roselle. Location is good and easy to find. Give it a try. The staff couldn't be nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello and thank you for your recent stay with us .. we are so exited that we are the number one choice to stay while visiting the Roselle area. we hope to see you back soon ! Best regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

13 March 2017

Nice beds, nice pool and fitness center. I work nights and they accommodate my sleeping needs very well

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed our property , thank you for your nice comments and you recent stay Best Regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 March 2017

club

Was great. Had no issues and was happy with my stay. Perfect location for my stays in Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank You for your recent stay ! We hope to see you back soon on your next trip to the area. Best regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 March 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly, great pool, nice bed/ room. Close to fun activities along with food/shopping of all kinds. Several within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Awesome ! Thank Yo for your recent stay , we hope to see you back soon on your next visit to the area. Best Regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express because the Staff always has my room available when I arrive and the rooms are always clean. It also has a nice workout facility which is always clean and not crowded with other people working out. Breakfast is always ready on time in the mornings and the dinning rooms is spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Hello Thank you for your recent stay , we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us , we hope to see you back soon.. best Regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

07 March 2017

Worth the cost and convenience. Friendly and fast Team there. Never had a bad stay to date. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Fantastic! and thank you for your recent stay with us .. please come back soon ..best regards from all your friends at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roselle
Read More
Read Less