Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

great place to stay

By

25 May 2017

i stay at Holiday inn and Holiday inn express exclusively. do a ton of travel with the company. i know what to expect when I stay Hi and HIE. There no surprises. Clean room, great service and friendly stuff. Very nice after a long day on the road or at work.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in May

By

24 May 2017

club

We stayed in the one bedroom suite. The room was super clean and huge. Perfect for my 3yr old. The bed was very comfortable, and so was the sofa bed. People working at the place were very friendly and accommodating. Pool area was also very clean and the temp of pool was great. Overall we were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

24 May 2017

I was told that a shuttle service is available on Sunday after 4 pm. I was relying on that to go back to the airport, But, at the very last moment, I was told that there is no driver available. That was very unprofessional and I almost missed my flight. Your staff needs to be more aware of the schedule and mislead guests like me.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it!

By

21 May 2017

I came here for a few days, ended up being there for two weeks.
First because people are whats important, the staff. The staff. Yeah, there were a couple I came in contact with that were in the middle, but the others were positive. Those in charge of the breakfast area seemed to take keeping up with it seriously. Most of the front desk staff was extremely pleasant. One of the front desk ladies I wish I could remember her name to say I really enjoyed interacting with her, I just cant remember her name unfortunately. I dont have anything negative to say about any of them.
Exterior of the property is nice and clean. Its in a nice area, and you can walk without looking over your shoulder.
Rooms were good.. I say rooms because I had 3. To be fair nothing that was really the fault of the facility. I was given an upgrade to a jacuzzi room as a free upgrade for my first room, but the drawback is it was wheelchair accessible for the shower. Only reason I moved is because of the roll in shower. Great if you need it, but I was just unnecessarily flooding the rest of the bathroom so after a few days I moved to a non-roll in shower room of the same type. Aside from the shower both rooms were the same and great! Tons of room. The jacuzzi is in its own room with its own TV. Again, tons of room!
My last room was a non jacuzzi room, due to another unforseen extension and the room I was in was not available. it was still very nice and spacious.

If I had a complaint, there would be two. One, in atleast one of the rooms I was in, you cant sit at the desk and see the TV at the same time. If the desk was moved to the same wall(flip the orientation of the chair and desk), it wouldnt be an issue. And the microwaves are getting pretty dated. However the fridges are pretty decent size.

I will stay here again without a doubt if I am sent to the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable ,convenient and clean

By

20 May 2017

club

Came into town for some family business. This hotel was in a convenient location, the staff was extremely helpful and it was clean. Overall I had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was really good

By

19 May 2017

club

Thanks, I had a nice stay for one night. People were nice and the room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Kathy at front desk is someone you need around.

By

17 May 2017

club

everything was perfect after moving rooms for wifi. a bit noisy early from 3rd floor but calmed down and all was fine.

I did not ask for rooms cleaned as it was only me. Kathy gave me xtra coffee every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 May 2017

Room and bed were extremely comfortable, I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Employees -bad odor in hallway

By

12 May 2017

There were two very rude employees. On the second floor there was an odor from the hall way trashcan that was terrible.It was a very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Weekend!

By

10 May 2017

club

We attended a wedding reception and the hotel had everything you could ask for,all on one site. The wedding was held there, the reception was there, and we stayed there. We could not have asked for more, all first class! All in all, just an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pure comfort

By

08 May 2017

Everything about are stay was excellent. Also being so close to restaurants and shops was an added plus

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

06 May 2017

Enjoyed my stay. It is located within walking distance from a variety of dining locations. Had a nice meal at the Tilted Kilt and then walked back to the hotel. Would stay here again when in town for work. It is always nice to wake up and have breakfast on site too!

Read More
Read Less