Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 899 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

899avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    584
  • 4 Estrelas
    183
  • 3 Estrelas
    63
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Good place to stay in the area

By

novembro 30, 2020

Affordable prices, plenty of room. Of course covid changes means we can't swim or anything and breakfast has become an offer of a quick grab and go bag, but there's food places nearby. Shopping is close, no problems with the area, just need to pay attention on where to turn from Lake street as you can miss it since its behind other places, especially at night. Good front desk people, easy in and out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

novembro 29, 2020

Stayed there to visit a relative at the other end of Roselle. Good location for everything. On a major street but enough distance back that it's quiet. They're really trying to handle the COVID-19 pandemic and I felt safe. But the breakfast offering was disappointing. I'm probably spoiled by Holiday Inn Express in normal times. I wish they'd add some of their usual choices like bagels or yogurt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

All was good. I do not have any complaints. Everything was great and all of the staff were pleasant and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing time

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Nice building, great location. My husband and I were even able to run over to the gas station in the middle of the night for snacks. The carpets a little old looking in the whirlpool room, other then that a nice room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Neat and Comfortable

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at your facility, the staff were friendly and helpful. The facility and room were neat, clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel. Enjoyed the stay

By

outubro 16, 2020

Lighting in room was poor. Bathroom needs updating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and quiet

By

outubro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay plenty of restaurants and stores close by

Leia mais
Ler menos

A quick visit to the Chicago area...

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Absolutely wonderful hotel and excellent pricing! This looked like a new hotel, was super clean and the staff was very welcoming. Location wise, its set away from the main road, so its nearly quiet. Rooms were really clean and temperature was already set for a guest arrival. Next time I plan to visit, I'll return to this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 12, 2020

Great place to stay on my work trips.. Always clean friendly staff. Great Pool and hot tub.. Stay here every time im in town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything great except for grab and go breakfast

By

outubro 05, 2020

Honestly, everything was perfect about my stay. The bed and pillows were comfy; the room was clean and in good order; the staff at the front desk was pleasant and thoughtful. I couldn't ask for more, really. The only unfortunate thing was the grab and go breakfast. I completely understand the current limitation on the traditional continental breakfast and am not comparing my grab and go option to it. I am comparing it to what might have been possible and that's a lot more than a bottle of water, a grain and fruit bar, and a piece of fruit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Trip

By

outubro 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was professional. When it was discovered that the hair dyer was not working, the front desk replaced it immediately

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. Room was very clean and I was upgraded to a suite.

Leia mais
Ler menos