Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 871 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

871avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    565
  • 4 Estrelas
    176
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Great Hotel

By

julho 07, 2020

I enjoyed my stay this was my 3rd time. room clean, staff kind, there was no food service due to covid but that was not an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We will be back to this location

By

julho 02, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean in the room we stayed in. The workers at the front desk are so nice, helpful, and polite. It was very relaxing and nice to get away a couple of days. I will be coming back soon. With everything going on with the corona virus I feel as they are doing a real good job here at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Banned From Hotel FOR NO REASON.

By

junho 24, 2020

I have spent so much money at this hotel due to me moving out and still looking for a place to live. On my last day of check out i left and got a call from the lady that works at the hotel stating that i did not pay for my visit WHEN I CLEARLY did i had my credit card on file. I told her i was at work and i will come in and pay cash when i got off she refused to allow me to do that and requested a payment right then and there mind you i been at that hotel for a week and have paid with no issues. i explained to her i work at a doctors office and can't leave. her manager called me and told me i was banned and hung up the phone and told me i been harassing the staff when that was a lie.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 13, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and everything has been fabulous at each Stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room is nice but bed is not good

By

junho 13, 2020

COVID makes check in weird so can excuse that. Bed was not good at all, not comfortable and leaned into the headboard

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr.TW

By

junho 12, 2020

Great staff, rooms, WiFi, Computer, Printer/paper and location for my needs. I have stayed here several times in past few years.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Desk clerk

By

junho 10, 2020

Desk clerk was amazing went over and beyond his duty to help us find food, help my fiance with emailing are important documents and getting toothbrush and paste that we forgot amazing gentleman wish I could remember his name but I won't ever forget him or his kindness and hospitality

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

junho 01, 2020

Not bad given the Covid-19 situation. Staff did a great job making my family feel welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muy comoda la abitacion y un servicio exelente

By

maio 19, 2020

club

Me gustaron sus camas muy comodas para relajarse muy vien

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Experience

By

maio 01, 2020

club

Jacuzzi Suite with Fireplace was awesome! Loved that it was in a separate room from the bedroom! The refrigerator and microwave was great so we didn’t have to leave the room during our night away. Highly recommend!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and great services

By

abril 24, 2020

very nice people at check-in and had coffee made fresh for me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Suite

By

abril 08, 2020

club

I had a very relaxing stay here. The room was very clean and cozy. Bed is super comfy and the whirlpool room is amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos