Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 289 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

January 2017 Stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room was quite and comfortable. Staff is very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Cece is wonderful. She is very nice and always remembers my name when i check in. She makes everyone feel special and welcomed back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay at HIX

By

12 enero 2017

HIX is my go-to-hotel traveling. Sorrento Valley HIX continued my expectations. Genuine, friendly greeting at check-in. Clean room and very comfortable bed. Also, had excellent Fitness Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business stays

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, friendly staff. Offers basic amenities, breakfast not the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Rmhaddad; We trully appreciate your time reviewing our hotel. Thank you so much for your kind words about our location and friendly staff during your last stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again. Sincerely, Elisa S. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Rmhaddad; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am grateful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elisa S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

03 enero 2017

club

The room is decent size. Bathroom was noisy. Jacuzzi was not available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear SDLAX; Thank you so much for staying in our hotel. We took care of the noise in the bathroom and our jacuzzi is currently now working. We hope to you see you again. Sincerely, Elisa S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

01 enero 2017

club

房间干净宽敞!工作人员热情有礼貌!早餐如果能提供粥、馒头等食物就更好了!
健身房也不错!游泳池由于天凉没有使用体验

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear JackJack; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this positive review to all our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elisa V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service from employees; very clean :-)

By

31 diciembre 2016

Excellent service from employees and very clean room. Nice breakfast area and food selections! Manger was very helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Honey100; Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel and giving us 5-Bright Star. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Elisa V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

28 diciembre 2016

This is a nice hotel. It shares a parking lot with Chili's which is different. Not a lot of restaurants in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Shicks23; We appreciate your time and effort reviewing our hotel. Thank you so much for staying with us and hope to see you back again. Sincerely, Elisa V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff quiet room

By

26 diciembre 2016

i enjoyed my stay in sorrento valley, hotel staff was wonderful!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you so much for your time reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful service of the hotel staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Sorrento Valley. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elisa V. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back

By

19 diciembre 2016

I always enjoy staying at this location. The staff are fun and friendly, including the manager. Clean rooms and common areas. Always willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear MikeL; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and giving us a 5-Star Rating. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elisa S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

16 diciembre 2016

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel, it was very comfortable and slept really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Hmsully; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elisa S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

Bedrooms and beds are excellent, very comfortable. Great location for Qualcomm offices. Breakfast is OK, but room and setup for breakfast feels a little dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información