Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 828 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

828ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    611
  • 4 Bintang
    153
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    17
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Pleasant Staff

By

November 22, 2020

Every member of this staff was a member of an all-star team. The nicest total staff I have ever encountered.
Was disappointed with the bed. Too soft and well worn!!
Was disappointed that no newspapers were available. Was given key holder with stamp indicating papers available at front desk. Was told at 5am, by front desk staff, papers are not available at this property? My question, are papers available or not? Check in staff gives a written indication yes, front desk staff just says NO.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location.

By

November 17, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a nice and quiet area, if you drive a couple minutes to the east there are a lot of restaurants with all kinds of food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Much needed break

By

November 11, 2020

The staff is very professional and friendly. All health and safety protocol is being followed! Very happy with my recent stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

30 day business trip

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a great spot for trips for business as it is close to the industrial area of The Sorrento Valley.
Also within easy drive to food and sundries.
The staff is 2nd to none for being friendly , efficient and handling any issues that arise.

The ladies and gentlemen that work the front desk and the housekeeping staff are the nicest I have ever encountered at any hotel of any brand.
I travel extensively for work and they made me feel at home from day one.

With these trying times it was refreshing to always be greeted not as a guest but as a friend.

Mr. Bill

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not very good 1st time

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

I liked that you can relax sleep at night but the room was in awful condition. First microwave broken inside fridge cracked inside of side door wooding on top of fridge broken. Not enough towels no body soap no shampoo the room given filthy dusty i was sooooo worried nout contamination i called them early that day of check in if they can please resanitize room they said ok and arriving there was such disappointment. It was dusty dirty you can tell they did NOT resanitize.it didnt even look clean. I have more picture that its not allowing me to post its saying its too big to download but i have more wish i could post. But i can post it on yelp.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

Every employee i encountered was personable and seemed to be aware of the covid rules

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 27, 2020

I could not be happier with my stay. General Manager Elisa was great, very friendly. Room could not be cleaner. Everyone wearing masks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic

By

Oktober 18, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Sorrento Valley in San Diego is by far equivalent to any high end properties

The Front Desk staff are excellent

Rooms are very well appointed and immaculate.

Five Stars.....

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Golf trip stay

By

Oktober 13, 2020

Spent a few days golfing with my son for his birthday at Torrey Pines, this place was close by and not a hassle for us. Everything was fine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor service - Unfriendly Staff

By

Oktober 13, 2020

I am disappointed in this hotel. We recently moved our business location from the Mira mar area to Sorento valley. I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express when visiting our facility. I will not be staying at one any longer due to my experience at this particular hotel. The staff was unfriendly and they do not service the rooms. Sorry Holiday Inn Express but you just lost 12 to 15 nights of stay per year out of this customer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay not great for a hotel not fully occupied

By

September 23, 2020

club

Breakfast was grab n go due to pandemic, and consisted of water, small energy bar, yogurt and a blueberry muffin. Very poor quality.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Below average value

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

There's trash everywhere in the parking lot. The receptionist that checked us in didn't seem like he care much.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit