Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 292 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Cheap Hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Cheap, very basic Breakfast eating in platics plates....
Very large rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 enero 2017

club

All the comforts of home while away. Nice to have a hot breakfast to start the day off and not having to worry about finding somewhere to start. Staff are friendly and place if very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Christie, We appreciate that you felt at home away from home. Thank you for taking time out of your busy life to write a positive review. We hope to see you again, soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reveiw

By

20 enero 2017

club

good place to stay, would recommend to others when in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

19 enero 2017

Enjoyed this hotel. LIke the Welcome Party. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the HVAC system was not the best and made noise. Great staff and convenient shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and great review. We strive to make every ones stay positive and comfortable. It is reviews that let us gauge how we are doing. Sorry about the HVAC unit, they are all being replaced very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fairly Comfortable and Convenient

By

19 enero 2017

club

The room was relatively comfortable and served the purpose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We strive to make your next stay better than relatively comfortable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

19 enero 2017

Friendly staff who were very informative of the area. Very helpful when needing directions.
My number one concern in any hotel is the cleanliness. For the value I pay at all Expresses, they have kept up with everyone else.
Locations are great, and the web site is easy to use. Best of all, prices have stayed competitive with other hotels.
Lastly, the point system is the best value to redeem.
Thank you for that!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
So happy to hear you had a positive experience while staying with us. We strive to make every ones stay as good as yours. The IHG program is the best! Thank you for taking time to give us this feedback
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always A Dependable Pleasure

By

19 enero 2017

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Hills IL when we take, visit or pick up our daughter who goes to school at the nearby Lake Forest College. We have stayed there over ten times in the last year and a half and have never had a bad experience. The staff is cheerful and attentive to needs, the hotel is always very clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. We don't think twice on where to stay whether going to visit our daughter or taking a vacation. In fact we stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels exclusively on our trip to Florida last summer because of how we have been treated at the Vernon Hills IL location. Highly recommend for a secure,clean and positive overnight experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
We are so glad to be able to accommodate you and your family each time you are here visiting Lake Forest College. We appreciate the feedback. Please know it will be shared with the entire staff. Again, thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location hotel, very nice friendly staff.

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms, however, rooms are kinda small very little privacy from other occupants in the room. The staff smiled and were very nice in responding to your questions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we all at the Holiday Inn Express are glad to be able to make your stay a good one. We look forward for your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy place

By

16 enero 2017

club

This is a great place and very convenient for dinning and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cood comfortable stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Loved the fact that breakfast choices were varied daily and dining atra quite spacious. Very nice to have evening reseption. Room very quiet and spacious with additional sitting/work area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback and my team is glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. We try to offer great services and those efforts when appreciated gives a lot of positivity.We look forward to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very clean and great value. would stay here again. very nice area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time our to give us a good review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, clean, quiet and friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

Had a wonderful experience with the staff that were friendly and knowledgeable. The location is close to shopping and restaurants. Used the swimming pool with my kids and they enjoyed the indoor pool.

There was a great selection of food for breakfast that my entire was satisfied with the choices. No bacon, but there was sausages and gravy. Yum!

I would definitely recommend to family and friends that were visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información