Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 257 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable Beds

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The customer service at the HI-Vernon Hills was excellent, very attentive. I prefer the room set up compared to other hotels and the love the rapid check out. A GREAT hotel for the price, especially those who are travelling just to shower and sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for completing a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to be host to you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated property

By

08 agosto 2016

I normally love staying with Holiday Inn Express, but I won't stay here again. Starting externally, I saw overflowing trash cans for 12+hours, and ants all around the entrance. The automatic entry doors to the lobby didn't close all the way and needed repairs. If I wasn't well past my cancellation time, I would have walked away then. Once checked in by an obviously bored attendant that would have rather been doing anything else, we made the journey to the room through hallways with stained carpet and poor lighting. The room, while sufficient, lacks comfort updates. It's very dated and obviously well past due for a refurb. The bed was lumpy and unstable, and the sofa bed was awful even for a child. The TV had no sound and there was a strong smell of moldy something near the head of the king bed. I did bring up the issues I had with the front desk and was not happy with what they proposed as a resolution.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for completing a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. While we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of service we are recognized for. We look forward to the opportunity to be host to you again in the very near future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

03 agosto 2016

club

carts' tires needed inflation, very hard to move. nice place for the money. HIE - good locations, good value, usually better than competitors in area

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Friendly staff, great accommodations and a fantastic park across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the very near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Average Sevice

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel building and furnishings were what I would consider normal for this hotel chain. The front desk staff and maintenance was not to the standard that I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay and we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of service we are awarded for. We look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

28 julio 2016

This location is consistent in its friendly and courteous staff; clean and comfortable rooms; and a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

25 julio 2016

club

The location was great since we were in Vernon Hills IL for the Summer Celebration which was taking place in the park across from the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

19 julio 2016

King suite was a nice room. Hotel is located in a nice convent area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

18 julio 2016

club

Couldnt use free gift stay that was on my account, asked the frint desk to switch the stay to my free stay gift and she said I needed to call to resecvation number. I called from the lobby by was told they couldny switch it either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Clean rooms, Great service.

By

18 julio 2016

I always enjoy my stay here. It has a great location to mall and restaurants. Very quite neighborhood and friendly staff. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast not good

By

16 julio 2016

club

No choices for a vegetarian. it has only milk, cornflakes, muffins and fruits (only Apples and banana). there is no change of fruit on daily basis like mango, plum, pear, guava etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

13 julio 2016

club

Overall an OK experience. The hall carpets and walls need updating and the rooms are a bit musty. Problem with the billing resulted in us being overcharged and we are still waiting for the refund to show up on our account. We stay exclusively at IHG hotels with great service but this one did not live up to our expectations.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear laxdad2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is disheartening that the condition of the rooms and hotel affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Also, should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información