Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 250 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice Room

By

19 julio 2016

King suite was a nice room. Hotel is located in a nice convent area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

18 julio 2016

club

Couldnt use free gift stay that was on my account, asked the frint desk to switch the stay to my free stay gift and she said I needed to call to resecvation number. I called from the lobby by was told they couldny switch it either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Clean rooms, Great service.

By

18 julio 2016

I always enjoy my stay here. It has a great location to mall and restaurants. Very quite neighborhood and friendly staff. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast not good

By

16 julio 2016

club

No choices for a vegetarian. it has only milk, cornflakes, muffins and fruits (only Apples and banana). there is no change of fruit on daily basis like mango, plum, pear, guava etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

13 julio 2016

club

Overall an OK experience. The hall carpets and walls need updating and the rooms are a bit musty. Problem with the billing resulted in us being overcharged and we are still waiting for the refund to show up on our account. We stay exclusively at IHG hotels with great service but this one did not live up to our expectations.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear laxdad2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is disheartening that the condition of the rooms and hotel affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Also, should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

08 julio 2016

Room very clean. Friendly staff. Great location with several restaurants within walking distance and an AMC movie theater also close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting expectations

By

27 junio 2016

The room and hotel met my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express in the Chicago area.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear 01NET, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW - Vernon Hills, IL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room was pleasantly big, with two double beds and a couch. And the beds were very comfortable - no problems sleeping! The room and hotel were clean. And very important to me - it was a quiet room. My children enjoyed swimming at the pool, but no hot tub for the parents. There is shopping, Dave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, decent room, small bathroom, pool not very nice.

By

20 junio 2016

club

Decent room and comfortable stay. Breakfast was very good. Pool area needs to be upgraded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. While we apologize for the pool area we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out to complete a survey regarding your most recent with us at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall very clean and surrounding area excellent

By

15 junio 2016

club

As I have mentioned in part of the survey this property is exceptional. The staff is very friendly and the check-in/checkout procedure is very well done. The park across the street from the hotel is very children friendly and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 junio 2016

club

We were in town for AAU Tournaments. Nice town, great Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Wedding Weekend

By

04 junio 2016

My son got married recently, and we stayed at this hotel. The employee at the front desk went out of her way to accommodate our requests and make sure things were correct. Room was clean, bed was comfy, and stay was definitely good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey in regards to your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon HIlls. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información