Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 270 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Wonderful place to stay

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Clean, good food, nice room
mattress comfortable
safe neighood
loved the park across the street from the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at the inn for September

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Generally I am very happy staying at this hotel. This time around though I was disappointed. I could not enter from the side doors as the key locks were down, elevator was not available during one day and pancakes not available the next. The mattress was uncomfortable, old and saggy, even on the 2nd bed.
I hope this improves at my next visit or I will be staying somewhere else

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice facility

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The building is fairly new and fresh. The furniture and décor are quite nice. The room was very clean and had a hide-a-bed sofa in an area apart from the bed where we could relax and read or watch TV. The fridge and microwave were helpful. Breakfast was included with our stay and it was fantastic. Anything one could want was offered, and it was available until noon.
The only possible negative was that upon arrival in the afternoon, we did have to wait for someone to respond at the desk. Again, when checking out, we had to wait until someone else from the breakfast area saw us waiting and came to assist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to be host to you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel, mal en calidad de olor a humo de tabaco

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Satisfactorio en general, mala respuesta del personal y el olor a humo de tabaco, temperatura inincial de la habitación.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for our needs

By

25 septiembre 2016

We spent seven nights at this hotel, 9/8-15/16. During this time, our room was only cleaned twice completely. We were usually gone from late morning til late afternoon, and the room was not cleaned while we were away. We did ask for, and use, a do not disturb sign as my husband needed to rest before we left again for dinner with our family. We had trouble communicating with the housekeepers to let them know if we needed towels, tissues, etc. Also, when they did come in, they turned off the AC, and the room smelled musty for a couple of hours after we returned. Strange that housekeeping didn't take care of the rooms being used during normal hours. Who wants the room cleaned at 3:00 pm? Also, we wished we'd talked to the manager about an extended stay rate.Our room averaged $147 per night... too much for the quality of the hotel. Would like some consideration of a partial refund. And, the desk staff told us the breakfast would be available til noon on Sat & Sun. That program didn't start til the weekend AFTER we left. The carpet in the elevator is filthy, and the room carpeting not much better. We were told renovations are planned for December... .Don't think they should wait!
We didn't want to move to another hotel cuz the location was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. While we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time here. We are happy to announce the hotel will be going through a complete renovation starting at the end of this year. We hope we will have the opportunity to be host to you once again! Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Clean

By

22 septiembre 2016

Find another location. Hotel staff is friendly but the rooms are nasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to being host to you again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE is the place to stay.

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We have family in Mundelein and when we all gather, there isn't enough room for all of us.. So, we stay at our second home away from home..
Always greeted with a smile. and rooms for the most part are clean, comfortable and quiet. I'm deaf so hearing outside sounds doesn't matter but with hearing aid in, it was quiet. I love the beds.. and pillows.. very comfortable.
Breakfast was hot, coffee delicious and there is a variety of foods to suit diets, and taste.

We stayed in Marion, Ill with family also. this time we had three families together. It maybe spring before we all gather again. We do have Holiday in Decatur and in Forsyth , our family will be staying during Thanksgiving..

I'd say over all, we have been coming to one Holiday of another and always found courteous staff. I've also stayed in your handicap rooms when it was needed and staff went out of their way to make it pleasant..

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Vernon Hills. I look forward to sharing your wonderful comments with the entire staff. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to being host to you and your family again in the very near future. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great customer service!

By

30 agosto 2016

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Never have had a bad experience. The comfortable beds/pillows and free breakfast is wonderful. The employees go out of their way to keep us comfortable and happy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rahul Patel
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rahul Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

26 agosto 2016

The place was great, friendly staff and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rahul Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Your hotel was very clean which is a big factor in my survey. Your staff were helpful and professional. The beds and bathrooms were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and have recommended it to my friends. The only item I would improve is the elevator. There is only one and sounded rough as it moved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm sorry about the elevator, we are remodeling whole property and we are going to change the elevator as well. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rahul Patel Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse hotel experience ever.

By

25 agosto 2016

Reserved 2 executive suites well in advance to request either adjoining or next to each other. Was put in rooms across the hall from each other which was ok but one room was already occupied by a couple in bed at the time. When front desk was informed he only explanation offered was we cannot always accommodate requests like that, I had to remind them of giving me pass keys to open someone else's room, with them in it. We were then given another room down the hall both on the 3'rd floor, these were standard suites which were a lot smaller than what we saw on the 1'st floor.
The real fun began at around 2:30am the room next door started fighting in the room and took it out in the hallway. The went on for about an hour, several calls to the front desk resulting in nothing at all until I stopped the fighting myself with another guest down the hall.
Waisted my points on this place but glad I didn't pay for it. Still waiting for security hold on my card to be released by them.
Recommend sleeping on a park bench instead of this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información