Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 671 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

671avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    435
  • 4 Estrelas
    143
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

All good

By

agosto 05, 2020

Room was clean, quiet and bed was comfortable. Very convenient location for the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Staff was friendly an helpful, Issue with Television not everything worked on remote

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing location. Very Friendly Staff

By

julho 29, 2020

club

There's plenty to do around this hotel, even in walking distance. Our stay was good. We were pretty disappointed though that due to covid there was no breakfast, which is understandable, but it would have been nice to have known that beforehand. They did, however have breakfast bags with an assortment of items in each one. The staff was good and friendly, but I did find myself waiting up at the front desk a couple times during my stay, but this could be due to the front desk person having other duties to fulfill, because both times I waited, they came back with stuff in their hands. Overall it was a good stay and a great value

Leia mais
Ler menos

New, updated and clean

By

julho 28, 2020

We stayed 2 nights recently and found the hotel clean and new. The TV was rather small for the room and was an older flat screen. Our refrigerator did not work, did not cool. No big deal for us but we let the front desk know when we checked out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quarantine Getaway

By

junho 23, 2020

The overall stay was needed to get the kids out of the house. However, the level of service was extremely subpar compared to my other experiences as an IHG member. I booked the hotel room for the weekend using my points. Once I arrived, the woman at the front desk tried to charge my card. I told her that I’d book with my points

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, and a clean room with exceptional staff!

By

junho 16, 2020

club

Location was near everything that we needed for our stay, including restaurants and other necessary businesses.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Inaccurate final bill, and poor customer service after stay

By

abril 03, 2020

club

The final bill I was given did not reflect the amount I was charged. After calling customer service and being hung up on twice, I finally reached the manager, Robert. Robert was more concerned about scolding his employee for offering me a discount on the pet fee as an incentive to make me renew my stay for another night, than he was with trying to explain the extra charges to my card.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Return Customer

By

março 21, 2020

Very Good Hotel, would highly recommend a stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

março 19, 2020

club

This facility was overall a pleasure to stay at. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. If I could find anything to complain about it would be that the beds were not as comfortable as another place that we stayed at in the past, in the same area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 02, 2020

club

This hotel is run great and the beds are very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, great parking, friendly staff. Very clean and quiet room, slept great. Breakfast bar full of delicious food and drink. Would definitely patronize this establishment again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

Really liked the large room and queen size beds. Room was very clean. Breakfast could have been better.

Leia mais
Ler menos