Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 667 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

667avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    433
  • 4 Estrelas
    142
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Quarantine Getaway

By

junho 23, 2020

The overall stay was needed to get the kids out of the house. However, the level of service was extremely subpar compared to my other experiences as an IHG member. I booked the hotel room for the weekend using my points. Once I arrived, the woman at the front desk tried to charge my card. I told her that I’d book with my points

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, and a clean room with exceptional staff!

By

junho 16, 2020

club

Location was near everything that we needed for our stay, including restaurants and other necessary businesses.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Inaccurate final bill, and poor customer service after stay

By

abril 03, 2020

club

The final bill I was given did not reflect the amount I was charged. After calling customer service and being hung up on twice, I finally reached the manager, Robert. Robert was more concerned about scolding his employee for offering me a discount on the pet fee as an incentive to make me renew my stay for another night, than he was with trying to explain the extra charges to my card.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Return Customer

By

março 21, 2020

Very Good Hotel, would highly recommend a stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

março 19, 2020

club

This facility was overall a pleasure to stay at. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. If I could find anything to complain about it would be that the beds were not as comfortable as another place that we stayed at in the past, in the same area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 02, 2020

club

This hotel is run great and the beds are very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, great parking, friendly staff. Very clean and quiet room, slept great. Breakfast bar full of delicious food and drink. Would definitely patronize this establishment again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

Really liked the large room and queen size beds. Room was very clean. Breakfast could have been better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Made me feel special

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

I had alot of issues this trip, the worst of which was locking myself out of my car in the middle of a small snow storm. I was told by my rental car company that it would take 45 minutes to an hour to get someone there and that there would be a $75 charge. Karen at the front desk came to my rescue. Got someone to come out within 10 minutes and resolved the issue for free! Awesome!
She also remembered me from my last stay which was months ago. Great crew at this Holiday Inn Express. My go-to place when in Vernon Hills.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and stay

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

Great location for stores, restaurants, freeway access etc., 15 minutes from Navy RTC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hospitality by front desk associates and lady managing cafeteria.

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

Value for money. Easy access to nearby malls and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel and friendly staff

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great experience. I really enjoy IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos