Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

dirty common areas

By

October 16, 2017

The hotel has good location close to the park and during the night it is quiet. Breakfast are kind of poor, not providing good choises and most of the food is full of either fat or sugar or both.

Room was over all OK, except mould on walls in the bathroom.

Very dirty rugs in the corridors and lobby.

I understood the hotel will be undergoing a reconstruction soon, so the conditions might improve.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with peaceful location

By

October 16, 2017

club

I stayed couple of time, and find it lot more comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Good old Holiday Inn experience

By

October 08, 2017

club

Good hotel, though under construction, but the management did a great job by keeping construction within certain hours during the day so wasn't inconvenient at all.

Read More
Read Less

ok motel

By

October 07, 2017

ok stay would stay there again. breakfast was good and like the pool.

Read More
Read Less

If you like a construction zone - this is the place to be

By

October 06, 2017

club

When we booked the Hotel we were not informed that construction was going on at the hotel.
While checking in we were informed that construction was going on during the day. I informed the front desk that we will be working the night shift and would need to sleep in. I specifically asked if construction was anywhere close to my room - I was informed that it wasn't anywhere close and I wouldn't hear the work at all.
HOWEVER the construction was right above my head in the room above me. I am shocked that this occurred,specifically when I had asked that I need a room without noise - i had to work the next night and that was not easy. I went to the front desk and changed my room - but it was too late. I wasn't too happy and probably not stay at your hotels again. This is embarrassing and is poor reflection of the brand.

I understand that the hotel needs an update and work needs to be done during the day - I am not sure why this was not indicated when we booked the hotel and also why when I asked for a room without any construction I was given a room where most of the work was going on. 2 weeks later and I still hear a drill machine in my sleep as it rings in my ears all night.

Read More
Read Less

I hope to give a better review once they remodel

By

October 02, 2017

club

In summary, my stay here was ok. The room feels outdated, but it was a decent size room. My primary concern was finding a used wash cloth hanging from the shower curtain from a previous guest as well as a clothing tag on the floor by the bed. This makes me question the overall cleanliness of the room.
It does look like they've been working on remodeling, so hopefully once it's all done, the rooms will be nicer and they won't miss cleaning up after previous guests.

Read More
Read Less

Would visit again

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! Would definitely use this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms smelled misty and moldy

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

First room we had smelled musty and moldy. Moved to another room that smelled the same just not as bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great port in a storm!

By

September 26, 2017

This is my go to location when I need to stay on the southwest side of Chicago. It is very consistently a good Experience, comfortable bed, nice amenities and a fair value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice 2 night stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

Nice 2 night stay. The hotel is under renovation but other than the large containers in the parking lot, they have done an excellent job concealing the construction work. Room we had was comfortable and clean, probably one of the rooms up for renovation but it was still nice. We've stayed in many HIE properties, there is nothing special about this location. This was a good location for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amenities

By

September 20, 2017

club

I like that there were firm pillows available and that there was a microwave, a refrigerator and an iron.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - under renovation

By

September 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms but renovation in progress. Didn't care for the bathroom layout with the sink in the room. Spacious room with king bed, sofa sleeper, desk, etc. Loved the new roll blinds feature.

Read More
Read Less