Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location hotel, very nice friendly staff.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms, however, rooms are kinda small very little privacy from other occupants in the room. The staff smiled and were very nice in responding to your questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we all at the Holiday Inn Express are glad to be able to make your stay a good one. We look forward for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Cozy place

By

January 16, 2017

club

This is a great place and very convenient for dinning and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

cood comfortable stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Loved the fact that breakfast choices were varied daily and dining atra quite spacious. Very nice to have evening reseption. Room very quiet and spacious with additional sitting/work area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback and my team is glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. We try to offer great services and those efforts when appreciated gives a lot of positivity.We look forward to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very clean and great value. would stay here again. very nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time our to give us a good review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great, clean, quiet and friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

Had a wonderful experience with the staff that were friendly and knowledgeable. The location is close to shopping and restaurants. Used the swimming pool with my kids and they enjoyed the indoor pool.

There was a great selection of food for breakfast that my entire was satisfied with the choices. No bacon, but there was sausages and gravy. Yum!

I would definitely recommend to family and friends that were visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

房间格局好,设施一般

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

房间的格局都非常好,但是作为白金卡会员,建议高级客房数量增加一些,否则经常无法免费客房升级。该酒店公共设施一般,比较陈旧,但还可以使用。健身房稍微有点小,跑步机年代久远,不太好使。早餐尚可,整体员工服务水平不错,很温暖。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

Front desk staff extremely helpful. Good selection for breakfast, but some food was only warm, not hot. Bed too soft for our comfort, like harder mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post this review. I am very happy to hear you had a good experience with the Front Desk. We are going through a full renovation,complete with new mattresses. We hope the next time you visit, you'll have a better nights sleep.
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい滞在と少し残念な朝食メニュー

By

December 19, 2016

スタッフの対応、客室、どれも満足しました。夕方のレセプションもよかったです。朝食のメニューだけが、連泊するには、変化が少なく少し飽きました。

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work, everything was good

By

December 16, 2016

club

Good service, no issue, no nonsense, clean, would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for the terrific review!!! We hope to see you again, soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

Would recommend to everyone for business or leisure.
Hotel staff was particularly professional helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 30, 2016

Customer service at the front desk was outstanding. Very happy staff and made us feel very good for the entire weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 29, 2016

club

Comfy bed and good breakfast. Nice and clean, can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less