Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 664 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Return Customer

By

March 21, 2020

Very Good Hotel, would highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 19, 2020

club

This facility was overall a pleasure to stay at. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. If I could find anything to complain about it would be that the beds were not as comfortable as another place that we stayed at in the past, in the same area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2020

club

This hotel is run great and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 29, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, great parking, friendly staff. Very clean and quiet room, slept great. Breakfast bar full of delicious food and drink. Would definitely patronize this establishment again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 20, 2020

club

Really liked the large room and queen size beds. Room was very clean. Breakfast could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Made me feel special

By

February 16, 2020

I had alot of issues this trip, the worst of which was locking myself out of my car in the middle of a small snow storm. I was told by my rental car company that it would take 45 minutes to an hour to get someone there and that there would be a $75 charge. Karen at the front desk came to my rescue. Got someone to come out within 10 minutes and resolved the issue for free! Awesome!
She also remembered me from my last stay which was months ago. Great crew at this Holiday Inn Express. My go-to place when in Vernon Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and stay

By

February 10, 2020

club

Great location for stores, restaurants, freeway access etc., 15 minutes from Navy RTC.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality by front desk associates and lady managing cafeteria.

By

February 10, 2020

Value for money. Easy access to nearby malls and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and friendly staff

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great experience. I really enjoy IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Your destination in Vernon Hills

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

The bed were comfortable, the bathroom was clean . The breakfast is impressive for a hotel like this. Overall Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff small hotel and rooms

By

January 27, 2020

Very small rooms. The sink is not even in the actual bathroom. Wont be staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

January 25, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel for a business trip and it was perfect! The room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious! I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less