Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 683 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Thankful for being open during covid

By

December 25, 2020

club

Wish the pool and breakfast would have been available to use. Darn covid.

Read More
Read Less

enjoy my stay

By

December 22, 2020

I love the stay at hotel. Cant wait to stay again. The room was nice clean and I didnt have to tell them to clean my room it was already done. I just want to say great joy and keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Close to what you need, far enough away from the bustle to comfortable

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is nestled in the mostly quiet area of Vernon Hills. Close enough to what you need, food, shopping, rest and far enough away to be cozy. The only upgrade needed is the parking lot and entrance from the road.

Read More
Read Less

Happy teaveler

By

December 14, 2020

Very nice and quiet hotel. Rooms are updated and clean. Shopping everywhere around and close to tollway

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

December 06, 2020

Quiet and clean. An inexpensive break from the everyday routine. Low key; good place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Muy comodo

By

November 20, 2020

club

Muy buen hotel, comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado esta cerca de varios centros comerciales con muchas opciones de comida

Read More
Read Less

Racist location

By

November 07, 2020

Racist location, racist location non accommodating racist location

Read More
Read Less

JMM VH October

By

October 15, 2020

club

I realize we are living in a different time with the pandemic but I feel the prices continue to climb

Read More
Read Less

Strange times to travel

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

It was strange traveling again but this holiday inn is like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great except

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Was a little disappointed and not having breakfast and not being told before hand.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, great value.

By

September 05, 2020

club

Everything as expected. Enjoyed the hotel. Will plan to stay again next trip! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Joe's review

By

September 03, 2020

club

The first morning we had a choice of fruit, after that only oranges were available and they are terribly messy to eat in a room.

Really liked the size of the room and the attractiveness of the sink area

Read More
Read Less