Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务热情

By

October 09, 2021

club

服务热情,但是专业度不够,餐食品质很差,餐具非常不干净

Read More
Read Less

good quality service and comfortable room

By

September 08, 2021

全天服務,非常專業。酒店的房間跟各項硬件挺好的。主要是去放鬆休息。附近環境很好。疫情期間餐飲不是很方便,不過值得期待冬天的溫泉。

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great breakfast and a PS4 in the lobby

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

Comfy bed, impressive air quality, had great time with friends. The front desk was helpful and welcoming. There was a PS4 in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

服务上乘

By

March 31, 2021

专业的服务,接待亲切友善,环境一流,和温泉一起很好,亲子度假的首选

Read More
Read Less

儿童活动

By

March 31, 2021

建议增加儿童设施,增加办理入住的工作人员,并让工作人员主动维护秩序,大厅有点嘈杂,工作人员不能积极主动的维护秩序或者提供帮助,建议改善

Read More
Read Less

适合家庭度假

By

March 19, 2021

酒店位置在半汤温泉度假村里,但年初三入住,人太多了。作为一个S卡,也无法优先登记入住。在前台足足等了40分钟,连一个坐的位置都没有,还好后期入住体验还不错。可以厚道的赠送下午茶这类的,算是弥补了些不足。

Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

October 13, 2020

club

酒店环境好建筑也不错,服务人员对应好尤其是前台及销售

Read More
Read Less

枕头很好,服务可以,环境优雅,

By

June 22, 2020

club

环境很好,只是装潢老旧,看起来不干净,早餐丰富,环境优雅安静,气氛很好,

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

October 07, 2019

不错的假日体验,希望增加宝宝娱乐措施或是亲子活动,那样更棒

Read More
Read Less

还不错,下次再来

By

August 26, 2019

platinumelite

环境比较好,餐饮不错,住了2天;
周边景点还在开发当中,过2年成熟后,还会来转转。

Read More
Read Less

UNPARALLELED SERVICES

By

May 29, 2019

platinumelite

I'm an elite member of IHG's loyalty customer program for quite a long time as well as other international hotel groups. And I've been staying a lot of properties all around world including Asia, Europe and North America.

I have to say the Holiday Inn Chaohu Hot Spring Resort is among the top picks in terms of services!

This property is a hidden gem. 40 minutes drive from the bustling city of Hefei. 5 minutes off the highway, you are at this beautiful resort. Neighboring one of the best hot springs in the whole of Anhui Province and other attractive little villages and scenery spots. This place is packed during winter and public holidays.

I stayed here twice in April and May. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. Every room has a large balcony facing the mountain on the back side of the hotel. The hallway is a bit long though, but understandable due to the property used to be a military base. Overall a very attractive and quiet resort you could relax for a few days from your busy life.

Although in its low season, the services I received were impeccable. Your elite status was immediately recognized during check-in. Room was upgraded, welcome amenities and even afternoon tea were delivered to your room before your arrival. Above all, it's the staff who are working here that made this property outstanding. Everyone you encounter from the bellman, front desk employee, customer relationship manager to the housekeeping ladies and waitresses always have genuine smiles and willingness to help. All of this really made me felt like what Holiday Inn is willing to offer truly a home away from home!

I would like to specifically appreciate the manager on duty, the fronk desk clerks and the customer relationship manager who went out their ways to make me felt so welcomed and accommodated in every possible way. You should be the pride of your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务到位细致,房间空间大,设施全

By

May 09, 2019

进去就有迎宾人员为你开门问候,很有礼貌,路过的工作人员也会向你问候~办理入住也很顺利。房间面积很大,意外发现柜子里还有小冰箱,衣橱里还有熨斗什么的,真的很齐全~不过洗澡时未发现凉拖鞋,只能穿着一次性拖鞋去洗,鞋湿了后来也只能光脚去洗,希望能提供凉拖鞋。另外,房间外面的环境非常绿色,绿植面积很大,是个度假休闲的好地方。
ps,希望能提供新鲜一点的水果

Read More
Read Less