Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 476 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and good environment

By

February 02, 2023

We came for a family vocation, the room facilities were good and the price was affordable for a public holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 02, 2023

I really enjoy the Chao Hu Hotspring Holiday Inn hotel. The reception is really professional and helpful. As diamond member I felt to be highly welcomed. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

A Mini Escape from City Life

By

December 13, 2021

The staff has shown sincere welcome the moment we stepped into the hall. Thanks for on duty manager for kindly upgrading our room. Look forward to future stays

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

October 09, 2021

club

服务热情,但是专业度不够,餐食品质很差,餐具非常不干净

Read More
Read Less

good quality service and comfortable room

By

September 08, 2021

全天服務,非常專業。酒店的房間跟各項硬件挺好的。主要是去放鬆休息。附近環境很好。疫情期間餐飲不是很方便,不過值得期待冬天的溫泉。

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great breakfast and a PS4 in the lobby

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

Comfy bed, impressive air quality, had great time with friends. The front desk was helpful and welcoming. There was a PS4 in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

服务上乘

By

March 31, 2021

专业的服务,接待亲切友善,环境一流,和温泉一起很好,亲子度假的首选

Read More
Read Less

儿童活动

By

March 31, 2021

建议增加儿童设施,增加办理入住的工作人员,并让工作人员主动维护秩序,大厅有点嘈杂,工作人员不能积极主动的维护秩序或者提供帮助,建议改善

Read More
Read Less

适合家庭度假

By

March 19, 2021

酒店位置在半汤温泉度假村里,但年初三入住,人太多了。作为一个S卡,也无法优先登记入住。在前台足足等了40分钟,连一个坐的位置都没有,还好后期入住体验还不错。可以厚道的赠送下午茶这类的,算是弥补了些不足。

Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

October 13, 2020

club

酒店环境好建筑也不错,服务人员对应好尤其是前台及销售

Read More
Read Less

枕头很好,服务可以,环境优雅,

By

June 22, 2020

club

环境很好,只是装潢老旧,看起来不干净,早餐丰富,环境优雅安静,气氛很好,

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

October 07, 2019

不错的假日体验,希望增加宝宝娱乐措施或是亲子活动,那样更棒

Read More
Read Less