Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 465 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

很好

By

October 07, 2019

不错的假日体验,希望增加宝宝娱乐措施或是亲子活动,那样更棒

Read More
Read Less

还不错,下次再来

By

August 26, 2019

platinumelite

环境比较好,餐饮不错,住了2天;
周边景点还在开发当中,过2年成熟后,还会来转转。

Read More
Read Less

UNPARALLELED SERVICES

By

May 29, 2019

platinumelite

I'm an elite member of IHG's loyalty customer program for quite a long time as well as other international hotel groups. And I've been staying a lot of properties all around world including Asia, Europe and North America.

I have to say the Holiday Inn Chaohu Hot Spring Resort is among the top picks in terms of services!

This property is a hidden gem. 40 minutes drive from the bustling city of Hefei. 5 minutes off the highway, you are at this beautiful resort. Neighboring one of the best hot springs in the whole of Anhui Province and other attractive little villages and scenery spots. This place is packed during winter and public holidays.

I stayed here twice in April and May. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. Every room has a large balcony facing the mountain on the back side of the hotel. The hallway is a bit long though, but understandable due to the property used to be a military base. Overall a very attractive and quiet resort you could relax for a few days from your busy life.

Although in its low season, the services I received were impeccable. Your elite status was immediately recognized during check-in. Room was upgraded, welcome amenities and even afternoon tea were delivered to your room before your arrival. Above all, it's the staff who are working here that made this property outstanding. Everyone you encounter from the bellman, front desk employee, customer relationship manager to the housekeeping ladies and waitresses always have genuine smiles and willingness to help. All of this really made me felt like what Holiday Inn is willing to offer truly a home away from home!

I would like to specifically appreciate the manager on duty, the fronk desk clerks and the customer relationship manager who went out their ways to make me felt so welcomed and accommodated in every possible way. You should be the pride of your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务到位细致,房间空间大,设施全

By

May 09, 2019

进去就有迎宾人员为你开门问候,很有礼貌,路过的工作人员也会向你问候~办理入住也很顺利。房间面积很大,意外发现柜子里还有小冰箱,衣橱里还有熨斗什么的,真的很齐全~不过洗澡时未发现凉拖鞋,只能穿着一次性拖鞋去洗,鞋湿了后来也只能光脚去洗,希望能提供凉拖鞋。另外,房间外面的环境非常绿色,绿植面积很大,是个度假休闲的好地方。
ps,希望能提供新鲜一点的水果

Read More
Read Less

物有所值,推荐

By

May 08, 2019

酒店适合休假,远离城市,依山而建,贴近自然,空气不错。早餐一级棒,比很多洲际酒店还要丰富。还有儿童玩的玩具,适合1到十几岁儿童。 与温泉只有一步之遥,方便。 大堂经理服务到位,赞下。离三瓜公社南瓜村很近,走路十分钟。
缺点:泳池水温太低,不舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and professional services

By

March 13, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, great facility, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Received management's call before arrival notice that room is ready and being upgraded because my membership status. Especially, The staff are very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. The breakfast restaurant is excellent with a lot of food selections. Food is excellent, tasty with many local cuisine. Overall was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

物有所值的自助餐,和舒适的环境

By

March 05, 2019

platinumelite

周末入住,停车场离酒店有一定距离,如果车多停得会比较远。还好check in的时候停车场的门卫帮忙拿行李,但是check out的时候就没有人理了。会员待遇只有迎宾水果,欢迎饮品及Mini bar,而且是喝完不补。没有行政待遇。免费升级到假日豪华房,并且带浴缸。房间其实是安静的,但是早上的房间清洁的推车超级响,偶尔也会听到其他房客大喊的声音。早餐是9点到10点人比较多,7点半8点半人比较少,服务质量也会受影响。人多的时候(其实还没到坐满),问完我要的咖啡后,就没有送来了,并且我的位置也被其他房客占了,我还放了私人物品在桌面的居然还出现这种情况。人少的时候就不一样了,咖啡准备好,并且还特意拿了一笼虾饺给我。晚上的自助餐值得一吃,没有生蚝和龙虾,但是也品种也够多。游泳馆的管理有点松,房客不带泳帽也可以进。温泉是在酒店旁边,步行4分钟左右,酒店有优惠的门票出售。
BTW, 巢湖的银屏山和巢湖湿地不是什么景点。不用浪费时间去

Read More
Read Less

不错的商务休闲之所

By

November 03, 2018

酒店位于巢湖半汤山温泉旅游度假区的半汤山下,很安静;温泉种类很多,可以很好地休息;非常适合商务与休闲;虽然离市区较远,但酒店提供了接送站服务~

美中不足,须指出两点:
1)客房与温泉之间有点距离,需搭乘的小车不防雨,座位居然存水!此外,礼宾服务小哥的服务意识须加强,尤其在下雨时不能说:“不知道去温泉的小车得等多久,你可以走着去”!

2)打扫酒店走廊的拖布应及时清洗,不然会在打扫后造成异味,尤其是雨天窗户关闭时!

Read More
Read Less

非常糟糕的体验,员工培训需要加强,不建议专程前往

By

October 19, 2018

1年前收到IHG的邮件推送,推荐了这家位于巢湖的假日度假酒店,当时就被它的环境和温泉打动,在心里留下了深刻的印象。
今年10月黄金周过后的第一周,避开了人潮,早早的提前订好北京到合肥的飞机,周五下午便横跨千里,带着一颗兴奋与实现体验的心态从北京飞往合肥。可没想到,在这家酒店呆着的2天,竟然是一段如此糟糕的经历。
1.不专业的前台。从北京搭乘飞机2小时飞到合肥,再搭乘出租车1个半小时到达巢湖酒店,马不停蹄的赶时间,到达酒店已经11点,整个人已经很疲惫了。在酒店大堂办理入住时,前台用了很长的时间处理最后却告知无法查到预定结果,在我出示了相关订单、并提供了同伴已经提前入住的房间号后,又来了一名男服务员,同样的解释和流程又来一遍。。。给人非常不专业的感受。哦对了,会员入住是不是有问候呢?很遗憾你们并没有。
2.2次失效的房卡。不知道是不是入住时留下的不快影响到了之后的体验,在我们用过早餐后回到房间发现房卡居然失效了,在跟楼层的工作人员沟通后他帮助我们打开了房间,这是第一次;下午去巢湖逛了逛后回到房间,房卡再一次失效。。。一向好脾气的同伴已经开始急躁起来,要知道,这家酒店的门廊设计的很长,来来回回走莫名其妙的回头路搁谁身上都很无语。。。
3.晚餐环境不应该维护吗?和同伴在酒店用晚餐,偌大的餐厅只有我们和另外一桌客人,他们带的小孩一直在尖叫和到处跑动,整个就餐环境也变得让人难以忍受了,而一男一女两位服务员却在一边自顾自的聊天,请问安静舒适的就餐环境不重要吗?你们做了什么呢?
4.打扫房间不用清理果盘吗?服务员打扫完房间,小桌上的果盘里却留着之前的果屑,这其实不是什么大问题,但我不明白,果盘难倒不在打扫范围内?
5.让人生气的接驳车。首先很感谢酒店提供了从酒店到高铁站的接驳车,我们提前一天就跟酒店预约好了出发的车辆,可是上车的时候,司机非要我们把行李放在座位上,理由是后备箱放不了东西,折腾半天放好行李挤进车里,看到后备箱根本就没什么东西,我瞬间火冒三丈!这把临走前的火也烧掉了我对这家酒店最后仅存的一点好感。
说实话,主打度假概念是个很好的出发点,守着巢湖温泉的美名,本应该让人流连忘返,但是这家酒店无论从员工的素质、服务、理念上都跟想象的相去甚远,细节上的部分还需要格外的培训和加强。你们可能会觉得我矫情甚至小题大做,但是让我能写下这么多评价内容的动力,除了北京-巢湖往返的钱/时间代价外,更重要的是你们成功摧毁了IHG这个品牌在粉丝心目中的一贯形象。
我希望这封评价信能够被更多和我一样的顾客所看到,如果你与我一样是IHG的追随者,愿意跟着它去体会这个世界不同角落的精彩。从目前的体验来看,这家酒店其实并没有做好准备,去接纳对“度假”二字有要求的消费者。
如果可以的话,我更希望IHG的邮件推送中能把巢湖深业温泉假日度假酒店剔除掉,让这样不愉快的经历越少越好。
最后,不知道酒店的管理者会不会去仔细的审视,我以上提到的这些是不是构成打差评的条件呢?

Read More
Read Less

一次很好的入住体验

By

September 22, 2018

club

酒店所处位置周边自然环境较好,让人身心舒适,前台态度很好,有礼貌,积极热情,晚上回到房间发现细心准备的水果,很是喜欢。准备冬天再过来泡温泉,依然会选择这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务很好

By

August 01, 2018

club

经常过来度假,泡泡温泉,这里的环境优美,整体的服务都很好,房间干净整洁,设施齐全

Read More
Read Less

关于餐饮服务的建议或意见

By

July 31, 2018

club

关于餐饮服务的建议或意见
1.菜品单一,更新速度太慢,和周围餐饮更新速度差很多。
2.服务人员服务技能及餐桌礼仪方面培训不到位。如没有在上菜前询问客户的喜好及禁忌。没有微笑服务等。

Read More
Read Less