Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Dali Erhai

No.15 Binhai Avenue| Dali | 671000| Mainland China| 86-872-2222222-5| Email Hotel
86-872-221199986-872-2222222-5
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dali Erhai

Hotel Indigo Dali Erhai

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 363 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable bed and nice menities

By

August 20, 2022

wonderful experience with the excellent location and amazing scening

Read More
Read Less

The services are pretty good from Day 1.

By

August 18, 2022

The location is really nice. The room is big enough for a 3-member family. They enjoy breakfast a lot. The services are really good from Day 1.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 17, 2022

Good location but small room. Don’t expect too much in peak season

Read More
Read Less

arrival at the hotel

By

July 08, 2022

There was quite a mess at the hotel front receiotion desk on my arrival. Too many hotel guests waiting for checking and it seems there was an insufficiency of reception stuff so that the IHG members could not enjoy the check in priority.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel location

By

June 27, 2022

club

This hotel has an excellent location, have a great view of the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 24, 2022

This hotel has great location and friendly staff which give you a great and welcoming experience. I was upgraded to a higher level room due to my membership status.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay and good service

By

June 15, 2022

I like the service of hotel indigo. and the location is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

令人难忘的洱海风景

By

November 30, 2021

感恩节休假来了一直期待却未能成行的大理,洱海英迪格的居住体验绝对是这次旅行的加分项,推荐

Read More
Read Less

体验真不错

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

住了270度海景房,景观很赞,酒店设施和服务也很棒,期待下次入住,哈哈

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 08, 2021

club

Had a brief but nice stay at the Hotel Indigo. Breakfast selection is great. Wish our room had a view of Erhai instead of the backside of the hotel. The hottub at the pool was lukewarm unfortunately. Besides that, can't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing getaway

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Nice and relaxing near Erhai lake. Beautiful views and serenity. Friendly staff and service. Breakfast was good and an overall great stay. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 12, 2021

喜欢对金卡会员提供饮料券和客房内免费的酒水饮料服务

Read More
Read Less