Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Diqing Moonlight City

No. 1000 East Corridor Jinlong Community Jiantang Town, Shangri-La| Diqing | 674400| Mainland China| 86-887-3086666-| Email Hotel
86-887-306856586-887-3086666-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Diqing Moonlight City

Hotel Indigo Diqing Moonlight City

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

5

based on 8 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

推荐

By

October 09, 2021

酒店位置很好,离古城很近。
会员有识别,安排的高区客房,就是上下不叫电瓶车的话有点吃力。
酒店员工服务意识很好,防疫工作也很到位,入住还给客人准备了氧气罐。
早餐挺丰富的,还有当地特色食物,味道不错。
餐厅的话大部分人可能选的是套餐,个人感觉西餐方面还有提升的空间,牛排配菜貌似没有,和我说摆盘的几个蔬菜就是我点的配菜,但是我记得我点的好像是蘑菇和马铃薯。。。
总体来说非常推荐,有机会再去。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has stunning view

By

July 20, 2021

What a great hotel with a stunning city view! I highly recommend choosing a room with a city view. The hotel is within walking distance of the old town.

Read More
Read Less

Best value of overall experience

By

July 07, 2021

The service received from concierge, restaurant, front desk and even the chefs are extremely warm and well. 鲁茸丁巴 of concierge is the person who gave us a lot of help in my wife’s altitude sickness. We will definitely come back again. Thanks to the great team.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

June 20, 2021

This is an absolutely fantastic hotel located in the heart of the moonlight city. Hotel is very close to the airport only 10 mins drive. The hotel staff VERN and Stacy looked after me very well and did everything they can to create a positive, comfortable and unforgettable experience for me. I sincerely recommend this property to everyone travelling to Diqing.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Choice

By

June 13, 2021

platinumelite

Warm welcomed by the staff,and the view from the guest room and restaurant are just gorgeous. Despite of the high price, still an ideally choice during the vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe my best stay ever!

By

April 20, 2021

Great hotel in a great location. Excellent view and property. Reagan and staff were extremely helpful and friendly! Great local recommendations and willing to assist with travel plans. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

服务到位

By

April 02, 2021

服务很好。试运行中有一些小失误,比如晚餐的多个特色菜缺失。
另外,套房的地暖开关缺乏指示,容易导致房间过热。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great view

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

Brand new hitel with modern design .Great location and good sumptuous breakfast

Read More
Read Less