Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Adonidos Street 12 - 16| Larnaca | 6020| Cyprus| 357-24-660700-| Email Hotel
357-24-660701357-24-660700-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 60 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cool hotel bad room

By

May 11, 2022

Very well done but room 101 is tiny and no desk and very bad internet. Staff was great. I wanted to change room but said it was fully booked although it didn’t seem so

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

December 27, 2021

The overall experience was relaxing and pleasant especially staying during the pandemic.
The room was clean and the amenities were generous.
Staff was always professional, friendly, and very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 27, 2021

club

This is the second time we have been here, and we are already looking forward to the third time! Memorable stay delivered by an amazing Team!

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

December 13, 2021

club

Consigliato, struttura nuova e servizio eccellente

Read More
Read Less

Dishonest hotel - not recommended

By

December 04, 2021

Air con not working. Repeatedly informed reception.

Complaint thereafter where they decided to be dishonest and claim the air con was working.

Once a hotel is dishonest it brings the hotel and IHG brand into disrepute.

Read More
Read Less

A gem of the neighborhood

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

It is perhaps a bit out of place, but don't let that bother you as it is very walkable to the beach and other services you may require.

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The food was tasty with big portions and the room was comfortable enough, although maybe a bit crowded for two people at times. I especially liked the shower as it was quite well designed and executed.

It was too late in the season to really enjoy the rooftop pool, but I'm sure it is a whole lot of fun if you happen to be here during a warmer time.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotel in Larnaca

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, good rooms, not so great if you are on a lower floor due to the noise from the Restaurant, drinks and bathroom toiletries not always replaced, but overall better than any other Hotel in the resort (and I have stayed a quite a few!)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 24, 2021

Amazing hotel and would recommend to everyone, friendly staff, good food and close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic people and food

By

November 23, 2021

club

The hotel is small but comfortable. The mini gym is very compact and there is no room for anything other than using the cardio machines. The rooms are small and compact with a balcony overlooking the street but are clean.
The food was delicious both at breakfast and dinner. The breakfast had a good variety and choice of both hot and cold foods. The food I had at dinner was so tasty and well presented. My favourites would be the duck and the souvlaki.
The staff are what made this stay! They were so kind, welcoming and helpful. The really went out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable in the hotel.
5-10minutes to the beach and old town it is in a fairly good location.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший маленький отель

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Маленький уютный номер, вкусный завтрак и наличие бассейна

Read More
Read Less

Not confortable room with many problems

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent personnel, very clean room, very good location. Interesting and pleasant decoration.

Very small room, certainly not suitable for coupes.
Small bed.
Leaking shower room.
Vibrations in the room when other rooms' doors were closing.
Very small bed - barely can be considered double bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome, hidden oasis

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

It’s a nice little hotel tucked away in an alley. The food and pool are the best touches. The staff is very nice too. I would recommend

Read More
Read Less