Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Adonidos Street 12 - 16| Larnaca | 6020| Cyprus| 357-24-660700| Email Hotel
357-24-660701357-24-660700
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

5

based on 16 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

16reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Value for Money

By

November 07, 2020

Neueröffnetes Hotel, welches mit hohen Standards und Kundenfreundlichkeit aufwartet. Hervorragendes gastronomisches Anbegot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 01, 2020

Wonderful staff, great service. Would highly recommend this new hotel. Amazing breakfast. Good wine selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

October 26, 2020

From the time we turned up, it was great experience. Staff were very helpful. We’re offered an arrival drink. Hotel was clean. Restaurant experience was just brilliant. Breakfast choice was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Ein wunderbares Hotel mitten in der Stad

By

October 16, 2020

Angenehmes Zimmer mit Terrasse, freundliches und kompetentes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

October 14, 2020

Go for it, it’s amazing! friendly staff, great location, perfect atmosphere throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Individual and great location

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has been beautifully decorated, with individual rooms. The rooftop swimming pool is a great addition to the hotel. The food and staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 24, 2020

club

Great service and amazing food served in style. Very helpfull and kind staff.
The hotel is clean og modern. First class luxery. The little things count. In the hotelroom there is a light in the wardrobe, blowdryer touch function, the furniture is stylish - inside aswell as outside, giant bed with many pillows, tableware is modern, welcoming coffee arragement.
There is cozy atmosphere allover.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome addition to larnaca City hotels

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Good to get a nice new hotel in the old town of Larnaca. Reflecting the history of the local buildings and some nice Cypriot touches throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Reward Nights Stay

By

September 16, 2020

I booked this as a IHG Reward Nights stay from 6th - 13th September and WOW what a reward this was. This is by far the best IHG group hotel i have ever stayed in. i have never stayed at the Hotel Indigo brand hotel before and was very impressed when compared to a Holiday Inn or Express which i normally use for business. However this stay was purely for a holiday for myself.

Hotel is brand new and spotlessly clean and pently of Covid 19 measures in place which make you feel very safe.

All staff were very helpful and made time to speak with you.

Special thanks to Nadia on reception for the welcome when i arrived and for extending my check time on day of departure due to an evening flight.

The breakfast is amazing, a bit pricely at 19euros but not when you see the quantity and quality of what you get as you can see in my photos. I tried the English breakfast, Scrambled eggs with Salmon and avocado and omelette with chesse, bacon and peppers, all were delicious.

I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure as it meets the needs of everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Everything but the pool bar prices was excellent!

By

September 09, 2020

club

I was there for a weekend with my wife.
Refreshing experience and very cozy.
Other than the pool bar prices it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel design

By

September 01, 2020

club

A beautiful stay
Some ac issues that management solved instantly
Amazing breakfast and dinner
Made you feel at home
Very helpful front desk Marios
COVID alerted personnel

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

August 24, 2020

Beautiful and cosy hotel at the center of Larnaca. Walking distance to Phinikoudes beach, seafront and city center. Very accommodating, helpful and friendly staff. Room was very nice and comfortable. Very nice breakfast, tasty food for lunch and dinner as well. Great atmosphere and very nice cocktails at Avli. Highly recommended!! Looking forward to go back the soonest!

Read More
Read Less