Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 202 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

环境优美,房间舒适

By

March 22, 2017

酒店位置很不错,酒店很有特色,房间也不错,可以直接看到玉龙雪山。前台也挺好的,把我带到酒店还介绍了房间。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

March 21, 2017

club

酒店整体还行,早上会有吵闹声,去的时候,路上还有水泥在路边。蓝牙音箱没有操作说明,浴缸没有可以放手机或者电脑的架子,服务员服务还可以,床大且舒服。

Read More
Read Less

装饰主题有趣,酒店环境精致

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

自从泰国体验了英迪格服务,英迪格成了我入住的首选。酒店主体设计都非常具有当地特色,旅游变得更加有趣。开会出差更容易放松。服务风格也依旧保持洲际的标准。小大堂的设计我也很欣赏,既不浪费,也有亲切的感觉。希望英迪格的餐饮再加油一点。多些小吃更好。衣食住行都有当地的特色。

Read More
Read Less

很有特色的英迪格酒店

By

March 13, 2017

这次准备去丽江游玩,就用积分兑换了一晚,头一回入住英迪格酒店,入住前酒店前台Bill短信联系我,问我们需要什么欢迎水果,入住后工作人员又带我们走到房间并一一介绍,当时就被酒店的风格吸引住了,都是庭院式的房子,并且白天可以看到雪山;不足的是丽江天气太干燥,导致晚上睡眠不是很好。

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Hotels I have Ever Stayed In

By

March 11, 2017

I stay in many hotels around the world every year. This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed in. The staff was outstanding. Addressed our every request and made it simple. The room and location can not be beat. We did not want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

March 10, 2017

地理位置优越,周边吃饭地方很多,酒店本身不论硬件设施还是服务都算得上一流的酒店,非常满意的一次入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

March 05, 2017

club

入口低调,服务贴心。客房邻里空间打造到位。景观丰富,客房入户体验绝佳。只是客房装修整体略显简陋,小冰箱中的矿泉水是被拧开过的,酒店员工可能没有发现,希望能在这类细节上做得更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员:您好!感谢您选择下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很荣幸从您的评论中得知,您对酒店的大堂设计、服务品质以及酒店园景表示满意。但同时我们非常遗憾的得知,酒店的客房设置未达到您的期望,对于您的反馈,我们也会及时跟进,期待您的下次入住,共同见证我们的成长。祝您生活愉快!驻店经理 Jason Chen
Read More
Read Less

设计和服务

By

March 02, 2017

硬件和软件都是一流,尤其员工服务真诚细心,处处为客人着想。设计让人惊艳,马的元素让小朋友不愿离开。处处体现着精品酒店的专业性。还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!得知您在古城英迪格酒店拥有良好的入住体验,我们感到十分荣幸。酒店坐落于历史文化名城丽江的大研古城南端,古时茶马古道的交汇处。当您进入酒店时,一定已经感受到了酒店处处透露出的茶馬元素设计。您对酒店服务和风格的认可也给予我们更多的信心,为您带去更好的入住体验。祝您生活愉快!驻店经理 Jason Chen
Read More
Read Less

每项都能达到一流水平

By

March 02, 2017

相信是国内最为完美的英迪格
环境、硬件、软件都可以了
希望能保持下去
同时更加期待大理英迪格的开业

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您选择下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的体验。古城英迪格酒店坐落于大研古城南端,致力于为您提供耳目一新的当地体验。在茶马古道的交汇处,我们期待再次与您相约。祝您生活愉快!驻店经理 Jason Chen
Read More
Read Less

美妙的享受

By

March 01, 2017

绝佳的位置,紧邻古城,很棒的是酒店完美的将茶马文化和现代设施融合在了客房内,足够的室内空间和安静的院子让我很享受。特别值得一提的是,当酒店工作人员知道我和我太太是来丽江庆祝我们的结婚纪念时,体贴的做了客房布置还送了一瓶葡萄酒让我们度过了一个美妙的假日,所有的这一切让我们为之感动,在此送上我们的感谢。
还有一点希望,对于作为酒店集团会员的我们,如果针对积分换房也能享受相应的会员待遇那就更完美了,我想这会让会员更有归属感,再一次表示感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!首先我们十分感谢您选择在结婚纪念日这一重要日子入住丽江古城英迪格酒店,给予我们充分的信任和支持。我们也很荣幸得知,您对酒店的地理位置、房间设施、服务和环境感到满意,这给予我们更多的信心在未来的日子不断前进,为您带去更加优质的入住体验。丽江古城英迪格酒店以其独特的茶马古道文化设计和个性化的服务吸引了来自世界各地的游客,我们真诚期待能够再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快!驻店经理 Jason Chen
Read More
Read Less

审设计很赞

By

February 25, 2017

club

酒店的设计装修很棒 服务也很热情 酒店很安静 很适合度假 如果下次回来还会选择入住 房间的面积相对隔壁的洲际来说更大一些 并且会新一点

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您在下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并及时与我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸得知您对酒店的设计风格感到满意,并且给予了我们您的支持和鼓励。坐落大研古城南端的丽江古城英迪格酒店,遵循英迪格品牌推崇独特的邻里文化理念,在设计上精心汲取当地的历史视角,融入了茶马古道文化,力求为客人带去耳目一新的当地体验。再次感谢您的光临,我们期待再次为您服务。祝您生活愉快!驻店经理 Jason Chen
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

February 23, 2017

club

总体很棒,服务特别好,无论早餐还是客房都十分满意。推荐朋友们来这家酒店,应该是中国英迪格饭店投入最大的一家。每家英迪格酒店都有自己的风格,感觉比住在洲际和皇冠假日更有趣。

Read More
Read Less