Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 140 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

環境優美,服務一流!

By

July 23, 2016

club

1.環境優美,融入當地文化的裝修風格別具特色
2.服務周到,客服人員會做導覽工作介紹酒店
3.安靜,可得到完全的放鬆休息

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所 。酒店位于丽江大研古镇南门,充分融入古城周边环境,巧妙地将与众不同的云南茶马古道文化融入设计之中,打造出一家亲切随和、充满个性,同时满溢本地邻里文化的精品酒店。同时经过专业服务的员工为您带来耳目一新的当地体验。当您游玩一天后回到酒店,贴心的服务以及房间内齐全精致的设施设备为您洗去一天的疲惫。我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

July 14, 2016

房间安静,布置有特色之余还让人觉得温暖,洗手间有地暖,走到哪都可以赤脚,早餐种类不算多但可以私人定制,去丽江的不二选择

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,很高兴获得您对酒店的设施设备、餐饮服务以及酒店设计的称赞。酒店将耳目一新的邻里设计巧妙融合纳西族、藏族文化以及茶马古道文化元素,为酒店打造出启迪灵感且充满当代气息的设计。同时我们的每一间客房的洗手间都配备了地暖设备,让位于雪山脚下的您依旧不畏寒冷,让来自世界各地的旅客感受到家的温暖,下榻之旅处处感受到家的温馨。我们满足您的各项需求的同时也会为您提供个性化服务,作为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

喜欢英迪格

By

June 30, 2016

club

房间内的设施很新,紧随时尚,细节处理的很好。床垫软硬程度适中。浴室很大,很方便。小院很有情调,就是下雨没有好好的感受。总体布局跟丽江古城融为一体,时尚不失古朴,马帮的设计理念,融到各个环节中,很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店设计极具本地格调,充满活力的色彩和精致的细节令您眼前一亮,尤其是源于当地的装饰品更为酒店增添了许多本地邻里风情。如天气原因造成您的出行不便,您可前往我们的姊妹酒店,丽江和府洲际度假酒店,下午时分,在时光吧享受美味下午茶的同时欣赏雨中雪山美景。再次感谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,诚挚期待您的莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

a valuable stay at Indigo Lijiang

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The design is good for keeping your privacy. You can have a good rest at Indigo Lijiang.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town. The design of the hotel takes cultural aspects of Yunnan’s ancient Tea-Horse Caravan Trail making it stand out from the crowd as a friendly and intimate holiday hotel bursting with character and brimming over with the charm of the local neighborhood. We will always strive to provide comfortable, privacy protection and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, General Manager Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

惊艳的英迪格服务

By

June 13, 2016

这是一次非常棒的酒店住宿体验,如果说硬件设施是五星级的,那员工服务绝对是超五星级的。
* 从订房后就专人跟进服务,淳朴真挚不矫揉造作,提供住客需要的信息,提供一切可以协助的安排。
* 早上去吃早餐,餐厅经理及每个服务生都过来关心问候住店感受,得知同伴睡得不好怀疑有高反,立即找人煮了一大壶海棠果茶送至房间。
* 第二天还会贴心地跟进高原反应的状况。
* 知道我们爬雪山询问我们是否需要准备免费的干粮和水果。
五星酒店有五星价格很多,五星服务偶尔也有碰到(得看人),但有宾至如归的感受还是头一遭,下次来,还是你!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对员工服务感到满意并用一段完美的入住体验。酒店员工秉承“耳目一新”的服务标准为您带来超乎想象的服务体验,再次感谢您对丽江英迪格的喜爱与信任,衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

有特色的服务

By

June 12, 2016

环境不错,客房布置有特色,服务也够标准,值得入住。
路口指示牌希望能更醒目,当地司机不是很了解,另外爬楼梯有点不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店整体设计融入了当地茶马古道文化,给你带来耳目一新的入住体验。同时我们也看到您所提到的路口指示牌问题,已经反馈给相关部门。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据,我们期待为您再次奉上愉悦的入住体验。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

体验很好,工作人员很热心

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

因为火车在早晨不到七点就到了丽江,一般要2pm才能checkin,前台Kitty很热心,帮忙安排,让我们在10点就入住
作为P卡会员,积分换房还升级了豪华房
不过个人不是很建议511房间,虽然是豪华房,但院墙太高,遮挡了房间光线。
总体体验还是很好的

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,并我们很高兴获悉您在此拥有一段愉悦的入住体验。您身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。我们已经将您的赞扬分享给前厅团队以及Kitty本人,您优悦的住宿体验是对我们的最佳褒奖。衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

员工热情,环境私密

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

员工主动热情,主动介绍当地风土人情,由于入住期间发烧,员工对客人关怀备至,庭院式的酒店私密优美,下次还会来!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。正如您感受到的,我们致力于为每一位客人带来物超所值的无忧旅程,人性化服务照顾您的出行。并秉承“耳目一新的当地体验“的品牌文化让您了解丽江。您的肯定是对酒店的最大褒奖,我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

May 24, 2016

club

酒店完全纳西风格花园式,园林紧凑但不失大气,绿植水系设计合理,房间内装饰简单古朴,很有特色的酒店,唯一不足的是房间清理人员在院内活动动静稍大,虽然都很礼貌,但小车来来去去还是不很和谐

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店环境以及房间设计感到满意。酒店整体充分融入古城周边环境,巧妙地将与众不同的云南茶马古道文化融入设计之中。但我们也十分抱歉的看到客房服务人员的声响影响了您的入住体验,我们已经将您的反馈告知给相关部门,加以对员工的培训。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

微笑

By

May 24, 2016

club

酒店很有特色,能够融入当地的风景当中;服务人员素质非常高,在服务过程中都带着令人赏心悦目的微笑。

感觉差一点的就是,酒店的公共区域缺少一个露天的休闲场所(大型中庭一类),能够直接看到玉龙雪山就完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,并与我们分享您愉悦的入住体验。酒店将耳目一新的邻里设计巧妙融入纳西族、藏族文化以及茶马古道文化元素,与酒店周边醉人的自然风光连为一体。同时非常高兴看到您对员工服的满意,您的满意就是对我们最大的支持。您所提到的露天休闲场所,由于古城英迪格酒店作为一家高端精品酒店,体量较小。我们建议您可前往我们姊妹酒店,丽江和府洲际度假酒店,位于英迪格酒店的正前方。您可在洲际酒店大堂吧的露台享受下午茶的同时欣赏到令人心旷神怡的玉龙雪山。再次感谢您对洲际集团的支持,衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

Best resort in Lijiang

By

May 18, 2016

Well, i'd say it is awesome place. Upgrade to the Villa, everything in the room is well-designed, pretty delicate, even better than the IC which just opposite to the Indigo. Everything is perfect. Maybe the only thing need to be improved is the breakfast, but still a good choice.
Thanks for the all the staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town and sharing your valuable comments with us. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the staff service and design of our hotel. Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town is the first high-end boutique hotel located in the ancient town,it delivers a “Refreshingly Local" guest experience inspired by Lijiang's storied history, the famed ancient Tea & Horse Caravan Trail and ethnic culture with a designer, contemporary touch. However, we are sorry the breakfast did not meet your expectation. We hope it will not influence your stay experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback and support, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, General Manager Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,前台、客房、餐厅服务一流

By

May 12, 2016

club

此次入住贵酒店,充分感受到贵酒店优美的环境、优质的服务、优秀的管理。丽江古城英迪格酒店是洲际酒店集团中具有云南地域特色的精品酒店。酒店的设计装饰把当地茶马古道、马帮文化、纳西文化的精髓表现的非常出色,极具艺术气息。使客人感到轻娱悦。下次有机会到丽江一定还会来此入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,并非常高兴看到您在此有一段愉快的入住体验。“邻里文化”是英迪格酒店的文化核心,强调各自的地域特色,因此,这就是您所看到丽江古城英迪格酒店将云南茶马古道文化融入设计。再次感谢您对酒店员工服务以及管理团队的认可,我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。衷心期待您的再次下榻。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less