Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 231 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

环境惬意

By

May 25, 2017

club

刚入住酒店,得到了意外惊喜,出行日期比结婚日期早一周,本来没想过做结婚纪念安排的,只是纯放松旅行,结果酒店安排的花瓣、水果和礼品,让我们重温了蜜月旅行。

Read More
Read Less

非常满意丽江英迪格的服务

By

May 25, 2017

club

此次丽江英迪格入住精彩连绵,惊喜连连,非常满意,特别感谢!感谢此次服务惊喜,升级和贴心的礼品。服务非常的满意。

Read More
Read Less

完美了我的丽江之行

By

May 17, 2017

club

服务亲切而舒服,不会过分热情,是我所喜欢的方式。早餐的布局很合理,地方虽然不是很大,但食品种类齐全,尤其是面包类,但是焗豆可以再改进一些。黄油和果酱的种类丰富。整个酒店的布局私密而安静,水的景观的运用和设计让人惊艳,并且不影响任何实用性。我想在未来的日子里我还是会再来丽江,并住在英迪格,更深入的体验其他此次未能体验的部分。还有就是,餐饮类价格十分合理。以上。

Read More
Read Less

非常完美的体验

By

May 16, 2017

此酒店能让我置身于茶马古道的步伐里,感同身受!值得推荐给大家体验,幽静的庭院,不娇作的花草,一个个独立的小院!酒店员工的热情与细心!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience at Indigo Lijiang

By

May 15, 2017

club

Amazing experience from the moment I stepped into the hotel till I checked out.

Indigo staffs were super detailed oriented and been very helpful on questions I had.

Definitely a plus to the trip and I will stay again if I come Lijiang again.

Read More
Read Less

Boutique hotel and great service

By

May 13, 2017

The hotel locates at the entrance of Dayan Ancient City. Love the decoration and design. Though no independent fitness center, you could easily walk to Intercontinental to use SPA and fitness facilities. Staff and service are excellent. Definitely will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

一个不一样得体验

By

May 05, 2017

之前定的洲际 经理说给我升级到这边 体验了下全新的感觉 茶马古道文化渗入到每一处细节 服务环境都非常到位 下次去丽江还会入住

Read More
Read Less

很愉快的入住体验

By

May 04, 2017

club

服务贴心热情,特别感谢前厅雷先生的帮助。客房干净,尤其是卫生间部分的设计。很欣赏酒店根据丽江地方特色,融入了茶马古道的整个设计。这是第一次入住英迪格,给我和朋友留下了很好的印象,还没离开酒店,就已经跟别的朋友约定了下次来一起住一个小院了。

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and character

By

May 03, 2017

club

Highly recommended. Spa-like in-room comfort. Attractive, quiet setting. Rooms are set up with separate entrances from your own private patio. Very luxurious-- large bedroom, gigantic bathroom with rainfall shower and separate immense tub. Great amenities-- bathrobes, slippers, hand cream, luxury soaps, bath crystals, etc. Fantastic breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Only negative is the internet did not allow access to my outlook server in the US. Also could not connect to Skype. Phone calls to the hotel from the USA were blocked. But I could get gmail. Also bars in Lijiang allowed access to outlook and Skype.

Read More
Read Less

茶马古道的特色酒店

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

酒店非常有特色,豪华感没有旁边的洲际酒店好,但是符合英迪格品牌概念,如果您带孩子或者家人,已经要来这里,这里更安静,更适合全家一起。

Read More
Read Less

the best place in Lijiang

By

April 29, 2017

club

when your looking for a five star experience then this is the place to stay. pay the extra its worth it and nothing in town compares so enjoy the stay and not just for one night. you can rest and use this spot as a base camp to enjoy the rest of the sights. Ryan and Enya are amazing and truely hospitality professionals. Dont miss the spa!!

Read More
Read Less

一流酒店

By

April 27, 2017

自定义目前个人住过一流酒店。跟IHG酒店打交道几年,个人感受丽江英迪格无论服务、软硬件、空间尺度、地理位置都是一流的。相比IHG内,或者其他酒店集团!就拿服务来说,上次2016年雨季,喝酒归来有点受风,服务人员主动观察到并送来姜汤。2015年有意识致电客服,表示工作未完成能否早餐送来客房,结果愉快的答应。同阶段,同等级其他丽江酒店也试了(x茂、xx庄),无一如愿(本人工作性质和旅游酒店业相关)。这次去还是一如既往的好,主动推荐过给身边好多伙伴,住过都说好!好到主动要来这里好评推荐!!

Read More
Read Less