Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 113 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

环境优雅舒适,服务一流。

By

February 05, 2016

club

一进入丽江英迪格酒店就给人一种神秘的感觉,马头、马身、马鞍,仿佛来到了马帮,服务员的细心介绍让我们了解了酒店的设计理念。酒店的餐厅设计也很独特——“铜火锅”是她们的特色,第一天晚上我们便品尝了,味道非常鲜美。第二天的早餐,她们有个自创的叫醒饮料,粉红色的甜甜的冰饮,非常好喝。女儿要了份煎蛋,上桌后让我眼前一亮,一个铜盘上不光只有煎鸡蛋还有薯饼、水果、蔬菜,这是与其他酒店完全不同的,小朋友们见了后每人都要了份煎蛋呢。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 19, 2016

club

房间内空调严重不足,浴室非常冷,房间非常冷。
房间内空调严重不足,浴室非常冷,房间非常冷。
房间内空调严重不足,浴室非常冷,房间非常冷

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为丽江古城英迪格酒店撰写评论。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。我们注意到您关于房间内空调的评论,首先我为此给您带来的不便表示深感抱歉。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时向客户经理提出您的意见和建议。期待您的下次入住见证我们的完善!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

丽江古城边上最好的酒店,没有之一

By

January 14, 2016

从酒店硬件、设计感,以及员工贴心的服务两各方面,都可以说英迪格是古城边上最值得入住的酒店。地理位置毋庸置疑,时髦的设计也让年轻人非常欢喜,早餐特色的铜锅米线也非常好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。酒店位于大研古城南门附近,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们的优势之一。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 14, 2016

都比较满意,特别感谢Kitty Xu在入住前后提供的帮助。酒店人员非常到位的帮助预订了《印象丽江》的门票,并且做了免费升级,在此一并表示衷心感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您入住丽江古城英迪格酒店。我们酒店以优质的服务广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务及环境一流。

By

January 10, 2016

房间非常整洁舒适温馨浪漫,还特地铺了花瓣。
位于古城内,有特色也很幽静
服务员非常体贴,感觉非常亲切

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了酒店客房。我们也非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境极具特色

By

January 07, 2016

club

很不错,值得一住,丽江庭院式建筑布局和风格让人耳目一新,间以美丽的树和花,在蓝天白云映衬下让人陶醉,而且非常静谧,很适合度假休憩。

睡眠质量不好应该是高原反应,和酒店关系不大。就是房间热水慢而且不够热,应该是和丽江冬天天气及酒店布局有关。还有就是建议房间的书桌上应该加个台灯。

总体上,这次入住经历还是非常愉快的!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢选择丽江古城英迪格酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

传统与现代完美融合

By

January 04, 2016

club

1、遵循当地城市肌理;
2、继承传统纳西文化;
3、细部设计新颖别致;
4、服务体贴周到;
5、整体建筑、室内设计将纳西传统与现代艺术完美融合。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住丽江古城英迪格酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对丽江古城英迪格酒店的喜爱与认可。酒店以茶马古道文化为特色,将传统与现代进行完美结合!您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住。总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

房间很宽敞

By

January 04, 2016

房间舒适,并有特色。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了丽江古城英迪格酒店的客房。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed

By

December 29, 2015

club

highly recommended hotel due to friendly and courteous staff . clean and cosy enviroment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town.We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Yours Sincerely, Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

最佳的度假居所

By

December 28, 2015

酒店坐拥古城的绝佳地理位置,且作为国际品牌,无论硬件还是软件,都非古城内外各种卖弄风情的客栈可仰视;酒店很好的融入的当地的茶马文化,来自当地的员工,既有专业的职业技能,也不失当地人民好客之道。硬件既体现当地文化,也不失现代科技,难能可贵的是维护水准更高!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对丽江古城英迪格酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

完美体验

By

December 28, 2015

淡季入住,升级到豪华套房,其实就是2层带院子的独栋别墅,内敛的奢华,配合茶马古道马帮的主题装修的非常别致,时间不够体验所有但一定会推荐朋友来住这家。这是我住过的最好的洲际集团酒店,即使在入住之前刚在对面的和府洲际住了2天。需要改进送的欢迎水果不如洲际以及在昆明住的假日酒店新鲜,也许是个例,瑕不掩瑜。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢选择丽江古城英迪格酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 27, 2015

platinumelite

excellent service we like it so much that we extend 1 more day stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town.We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Yours Sincerely, Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less