Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

111 Greensboro Avenue| Tuscaloosa Alabama | 35401| United States| 1-205-4691660-| Email Hotel
1-205-46916501-205-4691660-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

Hotel Indigo Tuscaloosa Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1359 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    995
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great location while in T-Town

By

September 11, 2022

Have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. Suites are very roomy there is a restaurant on the roof and it is close to everything. You can walk to the strip for nightlife or a meal ranging from casual to refined. Not a bad walk to Bryant Stadium for a game and there are tons of shuttles that blanket the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Game Day

By

September 10, 2022

Great stay just wish we had a view if the river. Breakfast and staff were excellent! Location was easy to locate and parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable

By

September 05, 2022

Gracie at front desk is always friendly and helpful if we have a problem. Lookout restaurant is always a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 01, 2022

the property is well maintained and the room was comfortable and clean, the access to the various restaurants is very convenient and the river walk is very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 24, 2022

Great value for price. Nice boutique hotel in downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 21, 2022

Excellent customer service when checking in. Great hotel. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Cute Boutique Hotel

By

August 11, 2022

The hotel is very clean and the bed is comfortable. I love the roof top bar to relax! They are very accommodating in the bar as far as making drink requests.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

August 08, 2022

I love this hotel. I have stayed there exclusively when I visit Tuscaloosa. My stays have always been comfortable, except this time.

I know it is picky, but the mattress pad and sheets did not fit the bed.
The pad is thick, nice, right? Not when it rides up and traps you all night. Didn’t sleep well at all because of the dang pad and sheets.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

August 05, 2022

Comfortable guest room experience. Property is in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, modern and fresh

By

August 01, 2022

A clean modern hotel that makes for a great relaxing getaway. The rooftop bar is fantastic for enjoying the vista and for taking time to unwind with others. It was the nicest hotel on my 2 week road trip. I look forward to staying at this brand again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 28, 2022

Great hotel nice staff great location. Would come here again when in Tuscaloosa
will be back in the fall looking forward to it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay But Room For Improvement

By

July 28, 2022

club

The King Suite was spacious, and the view was great. However, the room was not cleaned properly. I found used q-tips behind the Kleenex dispenser. There were visible crumbs, dirt, etc. under the couch, and the pillowcase and bed spread had stains. The staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less