Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Cascais-Estoril

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cascais-Estoril
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 632 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Una estancia segura

By

06 July 2020

Un hotel con buenos profesionales.
Me hicieron sentir seguro. La limpieza y protocolos han sido bien estudiados para retomar esta etapa de vuelta paulatina a la normalidad,
Sin duda volvería y lo recomendaría.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

18 March 2020

My only issues were the mattress is kind of hard and room service needs options, vegetarian and vegan

Read More
Read Less

By the sea with plenty of walking opportunity

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Great sea views, good public transport links (50m from Lisbon to cascais train line... ), and right next to the promenade where you can get plenty of walking done if you want

Read More
Read Less

Sublime!

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

The lady who checked me in was really really really nice (I forgot her name). Then the bellboy and the intern were excellent at presenting the hotel with its facilities along with a warm smile. The hotel, in general, is beautiful but the view from our room was sublime. We enjoyed the breakfast, everything was great. Finally, we had two different bartenders and both created magnificent cocktails.
Thank you for the experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Corner of Paradise

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

How can anyone complain when you are upgraded to an oceanfront room and then you eat for-two nights at their exquisite restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifico

By

06 March 2020

club

Instalações fantásticas, vista deslumbrante, Staff atencioso e sempres disponíveis e com sorriso na cara.
Pequeno almoço fabuloso e jantar do dia dos namorados maravilhoso!Visita a repetir.

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

05 March 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel last week and several times over the last 4 years. The majority of these times were for short 3/4 nights during Autumn,Spring and Winter (including XMas). Even at these times of the year the weather has been good (maybe we were just luck) but even if it does rain there is plenty to do. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are so helpful and cannot do enough for you. It is so close to the beach and there is a great prom which stretches from Estoril to Cascais. Food and drinks at all meals was superb with a great choice. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Zhuang

By

04 March 2020

club

The IGH app cannot use sometimes the breakfast foods are too less

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic seaside vacation

By

29 February 2020

We spent the Valentine's weekend at this wonderful property and loved the ocean view from our room. The walk along the sea- wall to Cascais everyday was amazing.

The ocean view from the lobby bar during breakfast and evening drinks is fantastic.

The dinner at the Atlantico restaurant was a wonderful gastronomic experience.

The Spa at the facility is a must try.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel préféré à cascais

By

26 February 2020

Superbe expérience, chambre vue mer très spacieuse et aménagée avec beaucoup de goût, personnel très serviable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and perfect service.

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

After spending 3 weeks at this hotel I am sad to be leaving, the hotel itself is beautiful , the views and location are amazing! I can not fault anything about this hotel. The rooms are spacious extremely clean, the beds and pillows are perfect. Food is good and the service is the best I have experience the staff can not do enough for you! They are kind, helpful and all lovely!! They have helped us with so many things since we have been here and are extremely accommodating to all needs.

I will 100% be back.

Read More
Read Less

Amaizing views

By

20 February 2020

Always a pleasure to stay in this Hotel

This time I had stayed with my husband for the valentines.

We loved it has always:)

Read More
Read Less