Crowne Plaza Tampa-Westshore

Recepción del hotel: 1-813-2891950

Fax del hotel: 1-813-2862563

C. e. del hotel: sales@crowneplazatampa.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Self parking is complimentary.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Guests can explore all that Tampa has to offer thanks to our hotel's central location near Tampa International Airport in the Westshore Business District. We provide complimentary shuttle service within a three-mile radius of the hotel allowing access to dozens of restaurants, two major shopping malls and the newly opened Courtney Campbell trail that runs alongside the beautiful Tampa Bay waters.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 316 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

316comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

An excellent lodging experience

By

25 November 2014

platinumelite

Very convenient, and possessed numerous amenities. I especially enjoyed the in-hotel bar/lounge; a very relaxing atmosphere, with a very attentive wait staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

Unfortunately did not meet expectations

By

22 November 2014

platinumelite

Chris at the front desk did a great job - friendly, courteous and helpful

After that it was downhill. Restaurant did not have full furniture - more like an open bar. Decide to go. Ack to the room for Room service. It was bad - order wrong, items missing, food was cold and coffee cup was dirty. No selection of movies in room though wide range of TVs

No lounge on premium floor

Regular room was okay; premium room was larger. It had big open spaces - seemed a big waste as was same appointments as standard room. Bathroom still small. Bathroom sink out in open

Plane noise okay, but surprisingly loud. Room never got warm

Posted byHotelStaff
26 November 2014
Dear Disappoimted, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very thankful for all of the honest feedback that you have provided in regards to your experience. We are very glad that Chris at the Front Desk was able to start your visit off in a friendly, courteous and helpful matter. We are upset that things went down hill from here and we are very sorry to hear that. We have reviewed your comments with our Food and Beverage Managers in regards to your room service so that they may discuss with their team and take corrective action. Please accept a sincere apology on my behalf. We do have a lounge on our executive level but at this time we do not offer any complimentary food or beverages. Our executive level rooms are indeed bigger in size as they are an upgraded room type and offer extra amenities such as a refrigerator, microwave, superior views and access to the extra space in the lounge. We do hope that you come visit us again and try one of our Cabana Suites that offer a different layout than your previous room. Thank you so very much for all of the comments and we do hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tiffany Steele Director of Guest Relations tiffany.steele@crowneplazatampa.com
Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly staff

By

19 November 2014

Had stayed in this hotel more than once. Service of staff has always been consistent - friendly, approachable and helpful. They are attentive to your needs. Love especially the check in and check out procedures - quick and hassel free.

There is also complimentary shuttle to many places within the area which are really good. You do not need to worry that you will be confined within the hotel.

The pool is outdoor, thus not suitable for swim in the cold seasons. Fitness center is small and basic, but good enough.

Overall an enjoyable stay and looking forward to the next one :)

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2014
Dear QX2014, Thank you for your continued patronage of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! Consistency in customer service experience is a major detail of our day to day operation and we are so pleased that we were able to execute that on your various visits. Thank you for the review and we can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tiffany Steele Director of Guest Relations tiffany.steele@crowneplazatampa.com
Ver más
Ver menos

Great experience

By

18 November 2014

club

I stayed here for business and was very happy with the stay. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and had a very good choice. We held an event on the property and the A/V support was spot on. They had everything set up early. Additional support staff for the event ensured everything went off without a hitch. I was very pleased and look forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 November 2014
Dear LifeVantage_nrf2, Thank you for taking the time to provide comments in regards to your recent event at our hotel. We are thrilled that our AV team and additional support staff were spot on and that the event went off without a hitch. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back as well! Sincerely, Tiffany Steele Director of Guest Relations tiffany.steele@crowneplazatampa.com
Ver más
Ver menos