Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 194 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great room and great service

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Clean comfortable room with mini kitchen. Staff were professional, courteous, and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had an excellent stay at Candlewood Amarillo. Interior and exterior grounds are immaculate. Front desk staff is very friendly. Room nicely appointed and they offer a king bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Enjoyed my stayed. It was only an overnight, but I was happy about the room and cleanliness. The front desk staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly/Comfortable/Excellence

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Travelling from Memphis to Phx. I stopped in at 1:30 AM and was checked in by a very friendly and courteous young lady at the counter.
    The room was very comfortable and I got a few hours of good sleep.
    I wish that I could have stayed a little longer.
    Thank You for being there and making me feel at home!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Look twice

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    The location is tucked away in a group of several other. Hotels.
    It is in the back corner with one way in (Direct) and a second drive attached to the other parking lots.

    There is no direct loop around the building to the rear parking lot... which has ample parking once you get there having checked in and driven out of and back to where you can in at to access the side road to the back lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to put in a review for us. Hope to see you soon!!!! General Manager Cindy Rivera
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Didn't clean the room even once and never checked our towel needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Mkbaum , Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites Amarillo Western Crossing, TX. It's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I apologize that your stay was not successful as you would have wanted it to be. Based on your comments and ratings about the cleanliness and quality of the room, it is rightfully so. Despite that, I am grateful that you shared your review as it will help us identify key areas that we would need to address as we continue to improve the guest experience here at the Candlewood Suites Amarillo Western Crossing, TX. Also, your review and the ratings you placed has been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for their review and action. It is always a pleasure to hear from our loyal IHG Rewards Club members. You remind us that we always need to be on our toes and ensure that we provide the best guest experience to everyone that walks through the doors. Once again, thank you and we'd love to host your next stay in the area or where ever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, convenient and friendly service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Only stayed one night. Candlewood is great for longer stays; however, it was perfect for our one night stay. Clean comfortable room and friendly staff plus great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Late arrival

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    My late arrival was still kindly accepted. The room was very clean and the hotel location was in close proximity to my activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Was a perfect layover between my 16 hour drive for a quick shower and sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What? No breakfast?

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Cannot believe no breakfast was offered other than coffee and instant oatmeal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious and clean

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    We love the ability to eat right in our room.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    If we need more than one night we will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less