Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 169 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good spot.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    I was passing through helping a friend move cross country and we needed a hotel. I booked this on points, and was happy with the price. We also had a dog with us and everyone including other guests were wonderful. Made it a good experience, and the hotel was just fine. Mind you we arrived after midnight (long drive) and left somewhat early so we did not use any amenities but I was happy with the overall experience given that I travel quite a bit and basically live out of hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel for Price

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Love staying at Candlewood for Business or pleasure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room

    By

    August 29, 2016

    I love using the Candlewood Suites, I prefer the ability to cook my own meals since I spend much too much time on the road. This hotel was clean and comfy and the staff were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meal

    By

    August 29, 2016

    No breakfast included. Very large room. Every thing else was OK. Just not what was expected of Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    good location, comfortable room. staff friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, bad experience

    By

    August 22, 2016

    The rooms are well appointed and clean however, my experience was less than great due to an early morning barking dog in a neighboring room. Although brought to staff attention, nothing was done to help alleviate the issue.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 31, 2016
    Dear NoGo123, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms clean. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the noise issue you have encountered. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A quick layover

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I arrived late, only for enough time to get some rest and head out the next day. It served its purpose, I woke up feeling refreshed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff takes care of you.
    I talked to other people staying there and got very favorable comments about the place. They would all stay there again.
    This was my first time staying at Candlewood Suites. I will do it again for future travel. I travel 60 -70 % of the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Dear Mr. Joemick62, Thank you so much for your kind words. We as a team love this kind of feedback. Nothing is more important to us than guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aaron Deanna ~ General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service! Very clean!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    My family and I really enjoyed staying at Candle Wood Suites in Amarillo. The rooms are really spacious with a kitchenette which is a plus staying in a hotel with kids. It's like a home away from home :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Dear Rita1813, First and foremost thank you for letting us be your home away from home. That's exactly what we were made for. Safe travels! Sincerely, Aaron Deanna ~ General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night's sleep!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Quiet. Comfortable bed. Did not use the kitchen but for anyone looking to stay more than a few nights, this would be a great hotel option.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Rooms are really nice and updated, staff is very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Opie58, Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you come out and stay with us again !! Sincerely, Aaron M. ~ General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    This is one of the best places I have ever stayed. Very nice and clean. Staff was awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less