Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 214 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Room good, customer service bad

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean, and beds were quite comfortable. However there were only 2 spoons and 3 forks in the kitchen. The other guests on the floor were construction type workers. They kept their doors propped open throughout the day, and were loud throughout the night.

    The front desk attendant was quite rude.
    I watched her tell a guest it was "not her job" as a guest asked for toilet tissue, since her room was out.

    My keys wouldn't work the 2nd day, and she lectured me to keep them away from my cell phone, it wouldn't happen. My 12 year old had 1 of the 2 monworking keys in his pocket all day. He doesn't have a phone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    We truly value your feedback, I apologize about the the negative experience you had, I talk to my front desk agents about their conduct and addressed there job responsibilities. General Manager Cindy R.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Option

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We were traveling and were late in booking our travel. We needed a nice hotel since we were traveling with our young son but also something that was pet friendly. Candlewood was both.

    Clean, convenient, and available. It wasn't the cheapest hotel, but we were willing to pay.

    The ONLY complaint I have is that the elevator in this building is SOOOO slow. Traveling with a small child, I had to take a TON of trips out to the car and I spent so much time waiting for the elevator to go from the first to second floor. A tiny annoyance I wouldn't have noticed if I only had to go up and down a couple of times.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG ® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cindy R.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had leak and had to move

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    There was a leak from the unit above us the last night during our 3 nights stay. We waked up by a bad leak and had to be moved to another unit in mid of night. The front desk people were nice and helpful. But they did not offer us refund for that night. The hotel is pretty new and nice overall. But house keeping work is little sloppy. The first unit we stayed did not have towel for you to step on after shower. The second unit we moved to did not have clock which the first unit has, and it does not have paper and pen as the first unit. The kitchen is convenient. But the burners are very slow. The internet was reliable but slow sometimes. Our room was not cleaned everyday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    We truly value your feedback. I apologize for your negative experience. I have addressed the issues with the departments. Steps have been taken to make sure all amenities are properly placed in rooms, I apologize about the unfortunate incident involving the leak from the unit above you. General Manager Cindy R.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge rooms

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Nice location (once you find it), huge rooms which was great since we had expensive bikes. We arrived late and left early, but had no complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG ® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cindy R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Amarillo ,Texas

    By

    March 16, 2017

    This was a Big Bang for the buck. Everything about this stay was great. Couldn't have asked for any more than was offered and done by the staff and hotel in general. A very comfortable place.
    One thing for certain I will stay there again and recommend the hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cindy R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good could be Great

    By

    March 09, 2017

    The room and staff were great but so are alot of other hotels in amarillo. Only thing stopping it from getting a 5 star is there is no breakfast. If they offered a breakfast they would be great 5 star.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Guest, I'm happy to hear that our rooms and our staff were great. Thank You for taking your time to review us. Unfortunately we don't offer Hot breakfast. We 're an Extended Stay property.But we do have a Cupboard were we sell breakfast and lunch items. We do give complementary Coffee, Tea ,Fruit and Oatmeal. We hope to see you soon!!! General Manager Cindy Rivera
    Read More
    Read Less

    amarillo staty

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    it was fast easy and nice hotel. I only stayed one night but will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    one night stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    The front desk clerks were very nice and helpful
    disappointed in the bathroom
    no shower curtain mold in tub
    no coffee maker in room

    Read More
    Read Less

    February 26, 2017

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Great service and comfortable bed. The cupboard prices weren't too high either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear guest, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon!! General Manager Cindy Rivera
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    The hotel is tucked away in a secluded area so is very quiet. It is especially suited for longer stay travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay here! Will definitely use again. Family lives in the Amarillo area so it is easy for everyone to get together!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property and service

    By

    February 11, 2017

    We really enjoyed our stay...it was just a short visit but the accommodations were very comfortable. As a travel agent professional who pays attention to details to recommend places, this stay was great!

    Read More
    Read Less