Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 648 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great deal

By

July 08, 2020

club

Not the best hotel, but definitely better than the price I paid. Great value hotel if you just need a place to stay. Food options limited, but all the hotels have been during Covid during my travels, so not holding that against them

Read More
Read Less

Lots of upgrades needed

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very large but there are a lot of updates that are needed. Specifically in the bathroom. Our toilet was clogged and not flushing properly and when we brought this to the attention of the front desk staff they gave us a broken plunger that didn't work. The shower had a missing / broken shelf with the glue and remnants from the shelf left behind and the shower drain was clogged, as well. The carpet had bits of white trash all over and needed a better vacuuming. All this made me wonder if the room was really sanitized properly. Thankfully, I had my own wipes and sanitized the room upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent choice for long-term stays

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

The property is all-Suite and these are well equipped. We did not need the majority of whet was provided. If we were staying for a longer time period, we would have used the mini-kitchen and the crockery, and the pots and pans.
Check in and check out process was well handled with good protocols to avoid personal contact. We were assigned a ground floor room, so no issues with sharing of elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

July 02, 2020

Everything was excellent. I liked that the hotel was close to a lot of businesses and convenient to the freeway. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

good hotel, a little old but rooms are very big. Beds were comfy and living room is big.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

The staff was all very friendly and accommodating. I like the board in the lobby with local restaurant recommendations and facts about Amarillo. The entire stay was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Who Needs a Bathroom Anyways...

By

July 01, 2020

Tub did not drain. Struggle to flush toilet. Was unable to use either. Thank goodness the sink worked so that I could at least brush my teeth.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 29, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and the noise level was very low from other guests. The only issue I had was the AC unit is very loud when it turns on. I'm a light sleeper so it was hard for me to sleep. Not sure if it's like this in every room or not. But staff were friendly and easy check in and out. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping place on the way home!

By

June 26, 2020

Thank you for providing a great place to stay and break up our long road trip home. We all had a great night's sleep and would definitely stay here again given the opportunity!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 24, 2020

Have stayed here before but this trip was not so good, dishes in room were dirty, carpet was not vacuumed, had dirt

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

June 23, 2020

nice location, comfortable and affordable stay. As a previous Hotel manager, and inspector for 5 star hotels and suites, this was a very clean stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fathers day weekend

By

June 22, 2020

Great rest at a great hotel it was like home clean comfortable and affordable! Highly recomended

Read More
Read Less