Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 204 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Clean, comfortable, spacious room

    By

    February 15, 2017

    I love how big the room is. The employees are very comforting. We love where it is located near a lot but out to itself off the main Road. We try to stay we very weekend because we love it so much. Home away from Home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    It was a very clean room. Staff was very friendly. It sits on a side road so no heavy traffic, but easily accessible to a lot of restaurants and stores. Would definitely consider this hotel again if I were to ever be in this area again and would look for a Candlewood Hotel for consideration in my future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome experience

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    The staff was very professional and super nice. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The beds were extremely comfortable and the washer and dyers were outstanding. They were free.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you real soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, nice amenities.

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Nice room. The website made it look bigger than it really was but still was comfortable. Kitchen was a nice bonus. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Jonesey, Thank you for staying with us and the feedback. We hope to see you real soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and clean rooms

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Will recommend to friends and family about this property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and the feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Everything was perfect! I really enjoyed my visit and plan on coming back the next time I'm in town! The ladies who worked the front desk were very professional as well as very nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and glad that you enjoyed your stay. We cannot wait for your return. Again, thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Nice room, useable kitchen. Kinda difficult to find; use gps

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the near future at our hidden gem away from the noise and bustle of the busy highway. Again, thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Finess center needs repair

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    I ended up using a treadmill instead of the elliptical machine because one of the machines was missing a handle and the other had a problem with its electronics.
    Treadmill worked fine but I would have preferred a machine with less impact.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you from the City of Roses. I appreciate your feedback. We are expected to have all new fitness center equipment by June. I do hope that the next time you are in the area, you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations exceeded

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    I work in Athens and needed a place for a week while a water line was being repaired at my home. The facility was clean, efficient and friendly. The week was comfortable and helped us to adjust to our sudden need for a temporary home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    kw61, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that we were able to be there for you in your time of need. I hope that you got your water line repaired and all is well at home. We are here if you every need us again. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff and clean rooms

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    The staff was very courteous and made sure to answer any questions that I had. I was new to the area for business only and they answered any questions i had about the surrounding area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    MrFoxworthJr Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay with your kind words. Again, Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Towels great; location bad and staff lacking

    By

    December 10, 2016

    The towels were great and the room was clean. Never able to access the internet and the front desk staff was, at best, indifferent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and the feedback. I do apologize that you had the issue with the front desk staff. It does help to know these things so we are able to correct these issue. Again, thank you for staying with us and the feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    November 28, 2016

    disappointed in the stance of not allowing extra nights stay the hotel could not have been half full

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Unfortunately we are not able to make point stays at the property level. We do hope that next time you are in the area you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less