Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 518 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful

By

September 14, 2020

Wonderful place to stay. Had been to three other hotels in two states and this was by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2020

This is a great place to stay, with great places close by for food and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

2-Week Stay

By

August 30, 2020

club

Having to move our daughter to college during the time of COVID-19 when everything is so limited and having a new normal was very difficult. We were at this hotel for over 2 weeks and we do not have any complaints. Staying at Candlewood Suites made our task a bit easier and doable. We were in a great location which was key, cleanliness was great and the staff was very friendly. We were able to rest well at night and able to function the next day. Even though breakfast is no longer an option at this time, having the the Cupboard and free coffee made for a great daily start. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Good location; clean; comfortable

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel and staff was nice. We would stay here again. Our only complaint would be the squeaky bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay/pet friendly

By

August 10, 2020

club

All good, rooms comfortable, free laundry was nice

Read More
Read Less

My all time favorite hotel

By

July 29, 2020

club

I work out of town a lot and have stayed at many hotels, but this is my absolute favorite place to stay. I decided to bring my dog along for the first time and they were very helpful and accommodating to us. They are truly pet-friendly, and even took him out for me one day when I wasn’t able to come by on my lunch break. Staff really goes above and beyond to keep things clean and organized and to make the stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 28, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly even through our many requests. The beds are super comfortable, I wish I could’ve stayed in them all day. The only thing was the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy quiet rooms

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Overall it was a clean and quiet stay. Steps were taken to ensure cleanliness and safety concerns during this uncertain time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. I have stayed here many times and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place

By

July 06, 2020

The Candlewood Suites is an excellent place to stay during leisure or business travel. The staff is courteous and respectful and very helpful to all the guests. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and have the comforts of home. I would highly recommend Candlewood Suites for you next vacation of business accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

July 04, 2020

Generally very good.
Staff very friendly.
Bed was ok not great. Night stand had a dirty ring and rust in it in sone sienna

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable beds, very quiet

By

July 01, 2020

This hotel has a great location, very comfortable beds and is very quiet. The mini kitchen allowed us to do some cooking on our own, and since my son is in the Army, that's his favorite part. Just a few miles to the Chewacla State Park, where you can hike, ride mountain bikes or visit the waterfall.

Read More
Read Less